Sale: $143.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $16.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Wild Mannered Luxury Long Hair Faux Fur 60-inch Lap Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hi, This throw is really beautiful. It complete perfectly the decoration of my bedroom. Why a 4 stars instead of a 5, it is just in comparison with another I purchased earlier this summer (still overstock) that was as per confection and material a bit superior). But as far as look goes it's a 5 stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser1091176 July 14, 2017
  • Nice look, but...
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great but it sheds immediately. It's best to b kept in one spot, untouched, solely for decoration

    Read More
    Marlon M. April 21, 2017
  • Aurora Faux Fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. Very rich looking and loved dealing with Overstock.Com

    Read More
    Linda C. February 22, 2017
  • Excellent Look, Feel and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the overall aesthetic of the throw. Colors were tonal and work with the texture to create a very "real" look and feel. Very happy - ordered a second, larger size.

    Read More
    xtopher26 February 2, 2017
  • Cozy & elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a great accent throw

    Read More
    Denise B. January 20, 2017
  • Luxury Long Hair Faux Fur Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, luxurious! Really looking forward to snuggling up in this throw blanket. The top "fur" is soft and lush, nice and long. The backing is soft and an unobtrusive neutral color.

    Read More
    meow326 December 13, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Pearl Finn Raccoon. In the picture it shows a grey - silvery color. I almost thought I got the wrong blanket because it is brown in color and the white is cream color. Maybe I did, there is no color listed on the packaging. I would have to brush it to get it to blend like it shows in the picture, it came looking like it is striped. It is not soft at all and it smells horrible. I do not often write reviews so this should say something about how bad it is. I will be returning it. Pay the extra money for a better blanket.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket. It's big and amazing in every way. Surprised by how heavy it is. I wish I had 10 of them.

    Read More
    Pamela W. November 11, 2016
  • funwithhats
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a Christmas gift for my brother... might keep it for myself. Both sides are plush and cozy. It you live where it gets cold you'll love this for warmth... if you don't, you'll love the smart decorating.

    Read More
    funwithhats October 4, 2016
  • Luxury and Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these throws and they look real and now have professional finished look with the feel and look of real fur.

    Read More
    DHH1942 August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful blanket....
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, well made, doesn't shed, large... My daughter loves it...

    Read More
    OstkUser409565 August 17, 2016
  • Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy again its very soft and very warm, makes a nice throw over the sofa. will be great this winter.

    Read More
    Shirley W. August 4, 2016
  • Very nice thick faux fur
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Carol V. July 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to a friend & she adores it! Perfect for curling up with a good book or with your pets (husband too!) & watch a good movie

    Read More
    kimness1 July 21, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money I sent it back

    Read More
    Susan C. June 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and very real looking. Large and beautiful on our bed.

    Read More
    decorhome May 29, 2016
  • Lush & Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faux fur throw. I highly recommend it and would say "treat yourself!" My only regret is that I didn't get the larger size. I purchased the lap size & it doesn't quite work on the sofa that I intended it for. So, I draped it on my chaise and it was fabulous.

    Read More
    Candy Girl April 27, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket. Super soft and heavy.

    Read More
    Laura C. April 19, 2016
  • Amber Fox is pretty rust in person
    Verified Purchase

    Was not expecting the Amber Fox from the photo to be so distinctly orange, I think the platinum would have been more neutral but the size was out of stock in all the listings.

    Read More
    fullnestinc April 17, 2016
  • Looks like a fur coat
    Verified Purchase

    The faux fur looks so real and both that side and the lining are super soft. Very , very warm. I love it!

    Read More
    crgmd57 April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links