Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Wild Mannered Luxury Long Hair Faux Fur 58 x 36-inch Lap Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lush and soft but too much money
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is heavy and beautiful, but I am surprised that it was as small as it is (I'm not great with dimension visualization) considering the price. It barely covers a lap and definitely doesn't cover a body from shoulder to toe. It's much more of an accent piece than a functional one.

    Read More
    glammy February 9, 2017
  • Better than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this on a whim thinking it may be poor quality but useful. When it arrived it had weight to it, was gorgeous coloring & LOVED the way it feels. Not cheap faux fur material at all! If they had them in stock still I would purchase 2 more :)

    Read More
    Chelsie L. January 16, 2017
  • gjh
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, warm and soft - a little on the small side and slightly expensive but good quality.

    Read More
    GH December 28, 2016
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful addition to my living room and gives it a nice, cozy feel. The blanket is quite warm & comfortable as well, highly recommended!

    Read More
    Taylor P. November 2, 2016
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and feel so real. It even sheds like real fur.

    Read More
    T Williams October 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these and they are very nice, soft and warm. They are on the heavy side but I don't mind.

    Read More
    Michellemcl September 24, 2016
  • Simple beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving this throw blanket so much

    Read More
    Juliette N. September 22, 2016
  • great throws
    Verified Purchase

    The Wild mannered fur throws are some of the best fur throws out there.

    Read More
    mefird September 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Big and warm I love it so much. (Amber fox)

    Read More
    Nisha K. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice buy throw. Almost feels real

    Read More
    OstkUser222428 August 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is very nice quality. Color looks just like image & packing was neat! I recommend ordering the largest size. I love this throw so much I will be ordering more colors!

    Read More
    Brandace T. August 10, 2016
  • Looks real, coloring a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    I got the Kitt Fox blanket. Looks and feels just like real fur, I was shocked at how real it looks. However I was also surprised by how yellow-beige toned the kitt fox coloring was...I was expecting the beige colors to be more accents to the grey, but most of the coloring was a very yellowy beige with some grey in between. Still beautiful, just not the exact coloring I was looking for. I was hoping for it to tie my grey and white bedding together but it'll probably be more of an accent piece. Overall it's super luxurious looking. The other side of the blanket is not the fur, but a really really soft blanket material. Probably for the best because the fur seriously looks and feels like fur, while it is super soft I think the blanket material on the other side makes for a better blanket for actual blanket purposes. On top of that, make sure you check out the dimensions before buying. It's not overly small, will still make a fine throw blanket on my queen size bed, just not as large as I thought it would be. Overall...Makes me feel like a millionaire.

    Read More
    OstkUser404402 July 26, 2016
  • Excellent Qaulity - better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected vs. pictures. Great quality, non shedding. Great look and comfortable. Fast delivery with Overstock.

    Read More
    Malcolm R. July 12, 2016
  • Perfect Security Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It is so soft and comfortable. It's so soft, warm and I feel so secure when I'm covered. Just like brand new after a few washes also. Love it!

    Read More
    knightl May 31, 2016
  • Too pricey for the size.
    Verified Purchase

    pretty alrhough too expensive for this small throw.

    Read More
    Shelley W. May 25, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this throw for myself for Christmas. It is the most luxurious throw you could purchase. It is so soft, thick and warm. I use it ever night and don't know how I lived without it. It would be a gift anyone would love to have plus it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Cookiegirl1950 May 3, 2016
  • ceecee
    Verified Purchase

    not as pretty as it looks in picture!

    Read More
    ceengle April 27, 2016
  • Faux Fur Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Totally in love with it looks super real and super comfy it gave a really new look to my family room . Buy it won't regreat it

    Read More
    yadira g. February 17, 2016
  • landho
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faux fur. I drape it over a side chair in my living room and I always get compliments about it and I am asked where I purchased it. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    landho December 24, 2015
  • Executive Director
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my rug in the living room...

    Read More
    Capri C. July 10, 2015
Sponsored Links