| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $37.12

Was: $49.49

Save $12.37 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Quilted Cable Micro Mink Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Right color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Jawnza J. March 5, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    OK, weave is not very tight and looks pulled after even minor use.

    Read More
    Thomas L. February 3, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Washes well and works for what I need.

    Read More
    ck January 27, 2016
  • Valerie T
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great deep color, soft,luxe feel. Both a great accent on the bed and cozy & warm when needed.

    Read More
    Valerie T. December 26, 2015
  • LOVE IT Soft Warm and just the right weight
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw. Looks great. Washes like a dream and it looks really nice with my decor. One draw-back... so do the cats!

    Read More
    Tina R. November 9, 2015
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This complimented our decor perfectly. Great quality!

    Read More
    gardner723 May 21, 2015
  • Great snuggle
    Verified Purchase

    Great over the back of the sofa throw for the winter. Soft and warm.

    Read More
    Angela S. April 21, 2015
  • Quilted Cable Micro Mink Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw. This is the second one I have bought...same color....put on each couch in my family room and they look and feel great !

    Read More
    2teach4u August 14, 2014
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for the price i paid. This would be good for a twin bed or a chair.

    Read More
    xpectationskill January 16, 2014
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is well worth the money. It is soft and durable. Although not as plush as one I had purchased from a high end store, it is a bargain.

    Read More
    lara68 December 18, 2013
  • Beautiful and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this throw really more as a coverlet for the foot of the bed, having a duvet cover with a high end sheen to it. I wanted to duplicate the look of bedding in the high-end hotels I have stayed in lately that have a coverlet over the end of their duvets. I was on the fence about ordering the chocolate, as it looked more olive green on the website. What I received is indeed chocolate brown and looks great as a coverlet with the pretty cable texture on one side. and a flat nap style on the other. It lays beautifully and I would highly recommend it for this decorative purpose.

    Read More
    magglo September 9, 2013
  • Lovely throw.
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is really pretty. The cable pattern is distinct and the quality is good. It's a little on the thin side.

    Read More
    bkphilly June 1, 2013
  • Throws
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of them and they are just the right size for our recliners and chihuahua's. Not too heavy or warm for summer.

    Read More
    hehasrisen May 28, 2013
  • A wonderful throw!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is very high quality and is so very soft. I love it and would highly recommend !!

    Read More
    gramsix March 23, 2013
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    The detailing is not as nice in person as in the photo. It is also really small. I didn't pay attention to the dimensions, but I wish I had. It really is for decoration only, too small to use curled up in front of the tv or reading a book, which is what I wanted it for. Oh well...

    Read More
    shopper327 February 8, 2013
  • Pretty Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this as a gift for my Sister to use on the back of a new chair she'd received recently also - and she really loves it. It looks lovely on the chair!

    Read More
    pattollie January 24, 2013
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped for hours looking for the perfect cozy throw! I wanted easy care, warm, soft, and something that did not attract dog hair. This had excellent reviews and a great price so I ordered it. It has been the best blanket. The size is great, even for my husband. I wouldn't call it a throw because it is more of a blanket in size. The feel is so soft and cozy. It has a real nice pattern to it, which is very neutral and goes with everything. My favorite part, I never see dog hair on it! We have a goldendoodle and every other blanket I tried was like a magnet for dog hair. I can throw it in the washer and dryer and it hasn't shrunk yet! This truly is the perfect blanket.

    Read More
    ashleymcc January 21, 2013
  • Quilted cable micro mink throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice throw. Very soft, exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    ginda January 17, 2013
  • Luxury Silky Soft Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This Throw is very nice, the only thing I can see is that the backing isn't attached to the quilted side, which would have made it a better product. But, I'm pretty picky as I have sewn since a young girl. For the price, I would recommend it. Tip: You can always purchase a yarn, heavy thread or even use some really pretty buttons to tack the backing through to the quilted side to avoid the separation. I'm giving this item 5 stars and if I could, I would give it 4 stars for the details mentioned above.

    Read More
    shopgrl417 December 9, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was bigger, but loved the looks and feel of it;;

    Read More
    sandieminton September 26, 2012