Today: $48.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Pom Pom Faux Seal Fur Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love this Blanket!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket...I'm having it monogrammed!!! Wish it was a little bigger!!!

    Read More
    marshado February 13, 2017
  • ok......not as soft as i would have thought
    Verified Purchase

    kept but not as pretty as pic

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • LA Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blanket. Super soft. Drawback -- Pom Poms came off easily.

    Read More
    kweb2 November 1, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw! If you're considering it, go ahead and click 'add to cart.' You won't regret it.

    Read More
    lexand3 October 23, 2016
  • Pom Pom Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and fun style.Pom Poms are attached with elastic so they won't get pulled off.Would have given 5 stars if throw was a little more plush.

    Read More
    Fleurette R. October 12, 2016
  • Nice luxurious feel
    Verified Purchase

    Exceedingly soft, luxurious feel, looks beautiful. Pom poms have stayed attached, but I haven't tried it in the washer yet. Wish it were a little longer (you have to choose between chilly toes or chilly shoulders).

    Read More
    Rebecca S. September 5, 2016
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    pom poms come apart athough it is very soft and snuggly

    Read More
    Patricia J H. March 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft and great quality. I plan to buy another one I like it so much!

    Read More
    Jamie W. January 18, 2016
  • di
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft seems to hold up better than my last one with the pom poms!

    Read More
    ydiana November 19, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Fun is all I have got, get it!

    Read More
    calgalf October 21, 2015
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw looks great in my bedroom, it's so soft and well made!

    Read More
    nestor b montal j. July 15, 2015
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    all the pom-pons fell off I bought 3 and all 3 fell apart immediately

    Read More
    Holly H. July 12, 2015
  • falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    this blanket is so soft and pretty but within 2 days all of the pom poms fell off!

    Read More
    Karen H. May 6, 2015
  • Cute and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I already ordered one and had to order a second so two girls wouldn't have to share it!

    Read More
    hj3333 March 25, 2015
  • Not pet friendly
    Verified Purchase

    The pom poms have been coming off. I have pets and this throw is not pet friendly.

    Read More
    Songhi S. February 24, 2015
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Am pleased with this throw blanket. Nice size and weight. Bought another one to send as a gift. Have not tried to wash it yet but will do on delicate just in case the Pom-poms might be fragile.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. February 16, 2015
  • Super cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but the ivory was a bit too dark so I returned it. I wanted more of an off-white.

    Read More
    tepr February 20, 2014
  • throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Love it. Perfect color. Keeps me nice and warm. Was just what i was looking for.

    Read More
    afroggy29 October 5, 2013
  • Very luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This is stated as 50x70, although it is 50x60. Since I am 5'4" it is plenty big enough. I did go around and tack the two sides together because it shifted and that bothered me. Overall I love it, it is very soft and warm.

    Read More
    auntem60 August 20, 2013
  • Lovely!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous and so soft! True to the color shown. I will be getting another soon! Wash on gentle and dry on low and it comes out perfectly!

    Read More
    nae44 July 18, 2013
Sponsored Links