Today $142.49

MSRP: $159.99

Save $17.50 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Oversized Faux Fur Coyote Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it! Looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and Sons fight over it because its the only one that actually covers them without their feet sticking out!

    Read More
    Keena D. December 7, 2017
  • Luxuriously life like. Perfect weight.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This substantial oversize throw is luxuriously life like in fur texture and realistic natural coloration. It is the perfect weight to snuggle under. To test it, I had it shipped to a daughter's home. I napped comfortably under it at her house, for a few hours. A grandson has slept under it, on his favorite oversize chair. Daughter has commented on its unusually large size - 60x84. After a week, the throw is still there, being enjoyed by grandchildren. Guess I need to order another one, for me. I'm also looking at the Iced Fox and Bleached Fox oversize throws, also by Aurora.

    Read More
    kulgrani December 6, 2017
  • Coyote throw
    Verified Purchase

    Anazing. Used on our couch and was so soft and large enough to use to cuddle up with.

    Read More
    Melissa T. December 6, 2017
  • Awesome Faux Fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    People seriously ask me if this is a real fur! It is huge, super soft, a beautiful variegated brown color, and really adds a touch of warmth and luxury to our guest room. I would buy another one if I had a place for it!

    Read More
    Christina M. November 21, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    the blanket is good quality and very very soft ... color is exactly like the picture.. i actually got this very early .

    Read More
    JAZMINE A. November 16, 2017
  • Fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    Fur throw was just what I've been looking for. Just the right size and heavier than I thought,,,, bonus!

    Read More
    Jeff B. October 31, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Had for severalso now and still very nice

    Read More
    weav20 October 20, 2017
  • Thick, plush and oh so comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I placed this on my couch right away. I know I will spend many of my winter evening snuggled up with this plush faux fur...hot cocoa, good movie, my fur blankie..ahhh life is good!

    Read More
    Rita T. October 13, 2017
  • elegant and luxurious still the best price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Faux Fur Coyote Throw is beautiful, it is very warm, luxurious and the price was great, we get compliments every time friends see it, we will purchase one moe for our 5 year old daughter.

    Read More
    Francisco October 1, 2017
  • Color displayed doesn't match product received
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The size of this product is great however the color tone in the fur is not the deep rich Cocoa Brown color displayed on the website which was the reason why I purchased this item. The product has more of a gray tone which does not match my Decor at all. The fur is soft but matted. Requesting a refund.

    Read More
    Danielle S. September 15, 2017
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Both sides are soft and keeps me warm. The inside is a velvety chocolate that feels good on your skin. I'm planing to order more since the winter is coming.

    Read More
    Shereen S. September 10, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother (who is extremely picky with expensive taste) I was a little worried about it since faux fur can be awful. It came and is even more beautiful in person. Very soft and looks great!

    Read More
    Ajay0729 August 18, 2017
  • Too small not the size that it said
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was supposed to be for a king size bed and it doesn't fit my whole bed but it's nice

    Read More
    sfgardening July 27, 2017
  • Cozy Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this throw as a gift and the product arrived as described. The color matches to almost everything and the quality was as expected. I would recommend purchasing from overstock due to the fair pricing and outstanding customer service. Everything arrived on time.

    Read More
    ri2010 June 18, 2017
  • Great cuddle throw
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned it through a winter and love cuddling up in it on the couch. The larger size is perfect!

    Read More
    Vickie S. May 16, 2017
  • Don't do it...call animal control
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Where should I start? I guess I should have figured with the name "coyote" that this had potential to be a mangy creature. The reviews and pictures were so good that I got it. I almost didn't take it out of the package because I reached my hand in the bag and it felt disgusting. It was like that faux fur that comes on the hood of a cheaply made parka. So I finally took it out of the package. It was the most disgusting thing I ever touched in my life and I can't imagine some of these reviews are real or got the same product. On top of the fact that it cost nearly as much as *** . Remember this review if you do buy it. Yuck! I will say it looks nicer in photos than it is in real life if you never need to touch it.

    Read More
    Nancy A. April 11, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy throw, looks genuine - great on those cold winter nights in your mountain home.

    Read More
    OstkUser592369 April 11, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love my faux fur throw. Nice and plush.

    Read More
    OstkUser956612 March 23, 2017
  • Pure Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels amazingly real without harm to animals! Perfect

    Read More
    Pam March 1, 2017
  • Faux fur Coyote throw
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, not sure it is the same one advertised. Just looks different.

    Read More
    SUSANN A. February 27, 2017