Sale $118.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $41.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Oversized Faux Fur Coyote Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    awesome blanket works well on back of chair in living room. cozy and warm. I love the color of this one and it's very plush and an excellent quality

    Read More
    pebbles102185 May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and warm!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality, very chic and very warm. Wasn’t sure about the quality initially but was glad I made the call. Throw has a Very expensive look to it.

    Read More
    Ebitari O. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it, love it , love it. Plan to match it with brown sheets by Overstock and cream toss pillows with feather embossed throw pillows, Large enough to use as a comforter on a queen and full bed by coordinating it with brown or crimson sheets. Using it with a sleigh bed.

    Read More
    Tina T. April 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I Love, Love Love this blanket. The backing was a great surprise, it feels so velvety. I live in Wisconsin and this blanket delivers on the warmth factor. Its so big and looks amazing draped across my couch.

    Read More
    • Aurora Home Oversized Faux Fur Coyote Throw
    ACoral April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutley beautiful. It feels so nice and plush. It is a great quality and it will be perfect as a throw for my couch. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Tammy M. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We love this faux fur rug....best on the market....

    Read More
    Mary B. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful throw. It is large enough to fully cover a person which is a big plus. It looks expensive and masculine but is very soft and cozy. Gave as a gift and it was very much loved.

    Read More
    Rebecca V. March 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great quality rug

    Read More
    Kate H. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Heavy warm blanket, but coarse fur. Kids love it

    Read More
    olddeeds March 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this blanket for a cozy winter look and I absolutely love it. Great quality, heavy, beautiful extra large and very warm! I’d buy it all over again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    OstkUser1932647 February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Lovely throw. I've been using it as a blanket

    Read More
    leone2 February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery and beautiful.

    Read More
    • Aurora Home Oversized Faux Fur Coyote Throw
    OstkUser1866204 February 3, 2018
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Both sides are soft and keeps me warm. The inside is a velvety chocolate that feels good on your skin. I'm planing to order more since the winter is coming. Update: This throw has been nothing less than perfect during the past winter. It keeps me so warm and it's so soft. Whenever my sweetheart says he's cold I get this throw and he warms up in no time. His words today were "I love this throw, where did you get it from?" This purchase has been money well spent.

    Read More
    Shereen S. February 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I only wish I could find this in a much larger size. I absolutely love this throw. I spent $1K on a larger rabbit faux throw. This throw is the best purchase ever.

    Read More
    Denise B. January 31, 2018
  • Cold winter comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This fur throw is a fantastic value at 1/4th the price from you-know-who. Nicely lined and good seems with fur knap even. Snuggle up now !

    Read More
    cjcruiser January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very large and very cuddly throw blanket with a great weight feel to it that keeps you warm as we use it in our living room. This throw also is beautiful with a dimensional color tone to it. It would also work well as a end of bed throw.

    Read More
    Denise N. January 23, 2018
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as it is pictured, perfect to cozy up in during this time of year!

    Read More
    madeeson January 16, 2018
  • New blanket for winter
    Verified Purchase

    I just received it today and it looks and feels great!

    Read More
    Michael L. January 16, 2018
  • Norma J
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, very warm, great size-large enough for bed. It was purchased as a gift and the person I bought it for loved it.

    Read More
    Norma M. January 12, 2018