Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $143.49

MSRP: $159.99

Save $16.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Oversized Faux Fur Coyote Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother (who is extremely picky with expensive taste) I was a little worried about it since faux fur can be awful. It came and is even more beautiful in person. Very soft and looks great!

    Read More
    Ajay0729 August 18, 2017
  • Too small not the size that it said
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was supposed to be for a king size bed and it doesn't fit my whole bed but it's nice

    Read More
    sfgardening July 27, 2017
  • Cozy Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this throw as a gift and the product arrived as described. The color matches to almost everything and the quality was as expected. I would recommend purchasing from overstock due to the fair pricing and outstanding customer service. Everything arrived on time.

    Read More
    ri2010 June 18, 2017
  • Great cuddle throw
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned it through a winter and love cuddling up in it on the couch. The larger size is perfect!

    Read More
    Vickie S. May 16, 2017
  • Don't do it...call animal control
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Where should I start? I guess I should have figured with the name "coyote" that this had potential to be a mangy creature. The reviews and pictures were so good that I got it. I almost didn't take it out of the package because I reached my hand in the bag and it felt disgusting. It was like that faux fur that comes on the hood of a cheaply made parka. So I finally took it out of the package. It was the most disgusting thing I ever touched in my life and I can't imagine some of these reviews are real or got the same product. On top of the fact that it cost nearly as much as *** . Remember this review if you do buy it. Yuck! I will say it looks nicer in photos than it is in real life if you never need to touch it.

    Read More
    Nancy A. April 11, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy throw, looks genuine - great on those cold winter nights in your mountain home.

    Read More
    OstkUser592369 April 11, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love my faux fur throw. Nice and plush.

    Read More
    OstkUser956612 March 23, 2017
  • Pure Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels amazingly real without harm to animals! Perfect

    Read More
    Pam March 1, 2017
  • Faux fur Coyote throw
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, not sure it is the same one advertised. Just looks different.

    Read More
    SUSANN A. February 27, 2017
  • Love this blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    Omg. Ssoooo warm soft and fluffy. I was hesitant given the online ordering.... I have a couple faux fur blankets from pottery barn and William Sonoma. These are bigger and softer and wayyyyy better. So good I ordered a second one.

    Read More
    OstkUser933061 February 23, 2017
  • Very stylish!!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. Does not shed.

    Read More
    rraiderswin2012 February 16, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    luxurious and beautiful, I recommend it!!

    Read More
    manuelinny February 12, 2017
  • Faux Fur Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of these throw. Heavy and very warm. Great for winter months.

    Read More
    icxc February 11, 2017
  • Very realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, large comfortable throw. It has a bit of a reddish tint. The fur is very realistic. It has not shed.

    Read More
    florida979 February 8, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw. Bought two.

    Read More
    Stephanie U. February 3, 2017
  • Warm Nights
    Verified Purchase

    Great color variations, very soft.

    Read More
    Kasandra P. January 26, 2017
  • Luxurious, Soft and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It's warm, soft and luxurious. I keep it as a topper for my winter bed. I have 2 cats and a dog who sometimes get on it and since it's not washable I vacuum both sides and freshen with Fabreeze. Will dry clean at end of season. Love the Cotote!!!

    Read More
    ibpenny January 26, 2017
  • Daughter LOVES this blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my teenage daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. Snuggles with it everyday!

    Read More
    Stephanie L. January 10, 2017
  • Genita
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! Unbelievable how real this looks. Bought many faux furs and paid 3 times this amount for it, yet this one is larger, as well made, and the hair is longer like a real animal with many shades in the faux fur mix. Love it! Man or woman would live this thing. So glad I bought it. <3

    Read More
    MARY GENITA C. January 3, 2017
  • happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    love ......love ....love this blanket so cozy and warm......

    Read More
    OstkUser534592 December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links