Sale $75.22

Was: $88.49

Save $13.27 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Mink Faux Fur Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable- beautiful color!

    Read More
    Tauna C. May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The color is just as the picture shows and super super warm...it’s weighty and doesn’t feel cheap...I would definitely recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Olive t. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    pretty i use to throw over the chair and have no concerns at all not sure of durability or how it holds up to washing but no issues as of yet

    Read More
    msmikichan May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great product!! Very warm and cozy.

    Read More
    Merrell W. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    gift for my granddaughter .. she loved it

    Read More
    lblaze1136 March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this faux throw..It is Great to wrap up on couch and also looks great on bed! So pleased! One of the nicest presents I have given myself!

    Read More
    Lois February 23, 2018
  • Beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and heavy. Great wuality

    Read More
    Kameron M. February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Curl up by your fireplace with steamy mug of hot chocolate and this decadent fur throw ! You will feel like a million dollars ...Excellent quality and construction.

    Read More
    eve gail g. January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my grandson. He wanted white. I assumed it would look awful in no time as he drug it across the floor and carried it everywhere. It’s large and soft and became his favorite. Here’s the best part, i just pop it into the washer and dryer and it cleans up great.

    Read More
    ibnancijo January 25, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Make certain you don’t wash it. It’s dry clean only and gets very stiff and hard when washed

    Read More
    babs517 January 14, 2018
  • Its as luxurious as it looks...
    Verified Purchase

    Im using this as a throw on my brown leather sofa and it looks really nice—almost like it purchased from Pottery Barn.

    Read More
    Gemisic January 4, 2018
  • Throw makes a wonderful gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is soft and luxurious. I gave it to a family member as a gift and it is a favorite go to on chilly nights.

    Read More
    earthcat627 December 28, 2017
  • More off-white
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty and soft off-white life-like faux mink throw. Was listed as white which is what I really needed but it is still workable but using in the living room instead of the bedroom for texture and interest.

    Read More
    SoBeHotelGirl December 24, 2017
  • Love this blanket -- has weight to it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We jokingly call this our "gravity blanket" named after the heavy blankets that are said to reduce anxiety when placed on people. It's a lovely, high quality faux fur. I moved it to our bedroom because my children kept fighting over it.

    Read More
    plnsng December 14, 2017
  • Better than you imagine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two, one as a gift. It weighs a ton. Like a hug from a soft animal.

    Read More
    cc1978 November 26, 2017
  • Mink Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received this black mink throw yesterday. I'm in love! Extremely luxurious and the color is rich black. Thanks Overstock for carrying this item!

    Read More
    teddy69 November 9, 2017
  • Beautiful mink throw!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the chinchilla colored mink throw. It doesn't have the fur on both sides, but that's okay. Super comfy and warm! I'm really glad that I decided to purchase this throw!

    Read More
    Cary M. October 18, 2017
  • Looks so real
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So soft and comfortable, my hubby and I use it to cover up on cool evenings. Had to buy another for my daughter. I love the colors and the feel of this beautiful throw.

    Read More
    dee2306 October 14, 2017
  • Faux fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Boy is this beautiful. It is soft and elegant. Sometimes I have to wrestle it away from my shih tzu. We love to cuddle uo with it on a cold night.

    Read More
    66sandyw October 1, 2017
  • Luxury!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this throw for a few years now and it has shown to be worth every penny. Love it!

    Read More
    Nellie July 18, 2017