Sale Starts at $58.12

Save $19.37 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Mink Faux Fur Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful mink throw!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the chinchilla colored mink throw. It doesn't have the fur on both sides, but that's okay. Super comfy and warm! I'm really glad that I decided to purchase this throw!

    Read More
    Cary M. October 18, 2017
  • Looks so real
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So soft and comfortable, my hubby and I use it to cover up on cool evenings. Had to buy another for my daughter. I love the colors and the feel of this beautiful throw.

    Read More
    dee2306 October 14, 2017
  • Faux fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Boy is this beautiful. It is soft and elegant. Sometimes I have to wrestle it away from my shih tzu. We love to cuddle uo with it on a cold night.

    Read More
    66sandyw October 1, 2017
  • Luxury!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this throw for a few years now and it has shown to be worth every penny. Love it!

    Read More
    Nellie July 18, 2017
  • Love it , love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Should have purchase 2 more. Love it and it adds glamour to any room. I have mines in the family room , for those chilly nights.

    Read More
    Diana S. July 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Came very fast and it nice thank you

    Read More
    Nikikta W. May 4, 2017
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    All of the blankets I've purchased from overstock have been beautiful All are great quality, super soft and plush. They are easy to shake out if you want to get some of the dust out.

    Read More
    Kristina M. April 22, 2017
  • Needed a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My friends loved this throw. Great feel and weight. Very warm for a cold winter night.

    Read More
    Lisa P. March 20, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a Christmas gift. The recipient was pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    kxcop3k6 February 12, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Oh yeah, this is a heavy fur throw. But it is gorgeous. And warm.

    Read More
    wildp51 February 2, 2017
  • noice
    Verified Purchase

    Fuzzy on one side, furry on the other, thick and heavy....boom!

    Read More
    Alex B. January 5, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the chinchilla pattern and it looks like the pic online draped across the chair and thankfully not like the more striped (and whitish) look in another pic. The lightest parts are more tan with lots of copper highlights and browns. The short fur lining is equally beautiful in a light brown color. It is very warm and generously sized!! The fur looks so real that it scared my husband when he first saw it HA! Best present I've given myself and on sale around Christmas ;)

    Read More
    MicB December 28, 2016
  • Great luxurious blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend strongly !! Feels like real fur so soft

    Read More
    terricnm December 26, 2016
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chinchilla, and I love the gradients of color. It looks natural, feels silly soft, and has substantial weight and warmth. Very pleased.

    Read More
    atheling December 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It feels very much like real mink and looks pretty authentic also. My little dog loves to curl up on it when I throw it over my couch. The soft backing is very comfortable also, like satin. The hairs don't seem to fall out or anything like that.

    Read More
    wkdilworth December 17, 2016
  • Pretty and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, difficult to wash in regular washer, but lovely!

    Read More
    rlbandmom November 9, 2016
  • soft and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. The recipient loves it.

    Read More
    cazachman November 9, 2016
  • Another treat
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on a over stuffed chair and Love Love Love it!

    Read More
    DDonna H. October 13, 2016
  • Luxuriousness
    Verified Purchase

    You will want to wrap yourself in this throw. Luxurious and beautiful are the best describers!

    Read More
    pagwoman October 8, 2016
  • Aurora Mink Faux throw
    Verified Purchase

    Bunches and must be dry cleaned. To occasionally use.

    Read More
    mzpurdy1 August 19, 2016