Starting at: $71.99

Save $63.00 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Mink Faux Fur Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Needed a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My friends loved this throw. Great feel and weight. Very warm for a cold winter night.

    Read More
    Lisa P. March 20, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a Christmas gift. The recipient was pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    kxcop3k6 February 12, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Oh yeah, this is a heavy fur throw. But it is gorgeous. And warm.

    Read More
    wildp51 February 2, 2017
  • noice
    Verified Purchase

    Fuzzy on one side, furry on the other, thick and heavy....boom!

    Read More
    Alex B. January 5, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the chinchilla pattern and it looks like the pic online draped across the chair and thankfully not like the more striped (and whitish) look in another pic. The lightest parts are more tan with lots of copper highlights and browns. The short fur lining is equally beautiful in a light brown color. It is very warm and generously sized!! The fur looks so real that it scared my husband when he first saw it HA! Best present I've given myself and on sale around Christmas ;)

    Read More
    MicB December 28, 2016
  • Great luxurious blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend strongly !! Feels like real fur so soft

    Read More
    terricnm December 26, 2016
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chinchilla, and I love the gradients of color. It looks natural, feels silly soft, and has substantial weight and warmth. Very pleased.

    Read More
    atheling December 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It feels very much like real mink and looks pretty authentic also. My little dog loves to curl up on it when I throw it over my couch. The soft backing is very comfortable also, like satin. The hairs don't seem to fall out or anything like that.

    Read More
    wkdilworth December 17, 2016
  • Pretty and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, difficult to wash in regular washer, but lovely!

    Read More
    rlbandmom November 9, 2016
  • soft and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. The recipient loves it.

    Read More
    cazachman November 9, 2016
  • Another treat
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on a over stuffed chair and Love Love Love it!

    Read More
    DDonna H. October 13, 2016
  • Luxuriousness
    Verified Purchase

    You will want to wrap yourself in this throw. Luxurious and beautiful are the best describers!

    Read More
    pagwoman October 8, 2016
  • Aurora Mink Faux throw
    Verified Purchase

    Bunches and must be dry cleaned. To occasionally use.

    Read More
    mzpurdy1 August 19, 2016
  • G'ma kitwitch
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, soft and warm. Bought it for my husband for his evening recliner use. He loves it.

    Read More
    Katherine W. July 20, 2016
  • Mrs Shires
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Realistic color and feel.

    Read More
    Vicki S. June 7, 2016
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality - gave as a gift to my mom for Christmas and she and my dad fight over it.

    Read More
    kerrys May 18, 2016
  • Soft, getting lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Kids are fighting over it, hoping it will withstand gentle wash ok as some reviewers stated (supposed to be dry clean only, but who has money for a blanket cleaning?!)

    Read More
    Polina Y. April 20, 2016
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw. It's a very nice replica a real fur. It's really heavy and warm. I would buy again.

    Read More
    smilesinc February 29, 2016
  • Awesome Faux Fur!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is not only beautiful, it is also very warm and comfy to snuggle under. This throw is better than most department store throws I've seen, and reasonably priced for a high-quality product!

    Read More
    Kathy G. February 19, 2016
  • Wow, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. Very nice quality and what a buy. I've looked at other throws the same size and they want hundreds. This is a steal!!

    Read More
    maildonetta February 6, 2016
Sponsored Links