Today $99.99

Was: $109.99

Save $10.00 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Mink Faux Fur Oversize Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to living room or bedroom reading chair. Really big, very heavy, super soft!

    Read More
    carol987 September 14, 2017
  • So freakin soft
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is perfect. So warm and so soft.

    Read More
    4evrdbigdog August 7, 2017
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Marteale C. June 5, 2017
  • Great throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is heavy, thick and plush. It looks great and really adds to a decor since it is a nicer quality faux throw. Of course no one thinks it is genuine mink but it also doesn't have that really obvious look of being pure polyester. It isn't cheap but it is worth it.

    Read More
    frances97 May 15, 2017
  • Pretty new but matted and rough to follow
    Verified Purchase

    Became itchy and matted,save your money

    Read More
    Kristin S. April 8, 2017
  • Lize
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and looks real.

    Read More
    janejc April 7, 2017
  • Beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely throw looks and feels like real fur.

    Read More
    hjs22 February 20, 2017
  • Silky!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the brown and love it! It's very rich looking. I keep it as a throw on my bed in winter. When I have parties I bring it out and place it on the couch. Everyone loves to touch it. It's very warm.

    Read More
    pattipo August 24, 2016
  • Feels great! Quality is reasonable
    Verified Purchase

    Very luxurious feel, comfortable and has held up to teenager use. I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    reeve1 July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I will be ordering again!

    Read More
    Misty May 21, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Super cozy... Would buy again...

    Read More
    Jorge Pablo O. May 14, 2016
  • Wagon Wheel
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, perfect color and very soft. I had the faux mink fur throw dry cleaned...still perfect after dry cleaning.

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 11, 2016
  • My favorite!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this throw as a gift for my bestie 2 Christmases ago but when I felt how soft it was I couldn't give it away. It is now my favorite blanket. It's lightweight soft warm and washes very well. I love it!

    Read More
    monique k. April 30, 2016
  • Everyone needs a Mink Throw!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my daughter and I liked it so much I bought myself one. It's very good looking and wonderfully warm.

    Read More
    Janet T. April 18, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and comfortable throw. The backside is very good.

    Read More
    1791 April 17, 2016
  • Ro
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome throw For office couch

    Read More
    1rhondabrown February 14, 2016
  • Incredible quality and warmth.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for! This is the most awesome blanket for the money ever!. Extremely high quality, very warm, ZERO SHEDDING, packaging wrinkles came out right away. Nice large size. My new favorite blanket in the home. Heavenly. Im going to order more!

    Read More
    CONRAD B. February 10, 2016
  • Not mink soft
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coloration. Looks like mink but does no have the feel of mink. Overpriced for that reason.

    Read More
    Christy W. January 30, 2016
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faux fur blanket in the hope that it would be as nice as those I have purchased in the past that were higher priced. Unfortunately, I had to send it back. The texture and look were not what I was looking for in this purchase.

    Read More
    Andrea C. January 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful throw and has a black edge instead of the brown shown. I think it gave a richer look.

    Read More
    pjh January 28, 2016