Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Leopard Print Faux Fur Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best throw I've ever had. It's well made the finish is thick and plush and it's incredibly warm. The animal print looks very authentic unlike some where the pattern looks fake. My cats think it's their mommy blankie, they groom the blanket like another cat. And the best part? The throw looks good no matter where I place it.

    Read More
    Sonjadiba December 6, 2016
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, warm, plush, and realistically patterned with a rich sheen. Merry Christmas to me! Looks great draped as a throw on my couch in my retro bar/living room, too.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. December 21, 2015
  • Snuggle Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the throws!!! They wear well, and I just pop them in washing machine and into dryer to clean. They come out soft and just like new every time. Everybody wants to snuggle with them in living room when it comes to TV time and movie time. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    afternoondelight November 10, 2015
  • Love...
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is the perfect size of luxury soft comfort and beautiful too!

    Read More
    camille60 August 15, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw. It is nice and thick and so soft!

    Read More
    Melissa F. July 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the throw and think it is quiet beautiful. The only reason I give it four stars is that I think it is a bit overpriced, but yet again I thought that when I bought it

    Read More
    klundstrom April 5, 2013
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for our bed, the description makes it sound a LOT bigger. It's very soft and looks great in our living room so we use it as a couch throw. I ended up purchasing a king size cheetah duvet for our bedroom instead. This is a very nice blanket but don't get it for your bedroom.

    Read More
    chellec1026 January 31, 2013
  • Lugzureeeeeeee
    Verified Purchase

    Ritzy looking super soft, makes my pad rock. Super Fly!!

    Read More
    shallsie August 14, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the animal print and weight/fabric, all. Only downside is a chemical smell; will need to launder a few times prior to using.

    Read More
    goodtastenumber1 May 25, 2012
  • Postive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this throw for a friend for Christmas. She loves it. I just might get me one too.

    Read More
    lindacraw February 29, 2012
  • luxurious throw
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing a similar product in a high end store for $500, I was thrilled to receive this throw in the mail. It is a quality piece, soft luxurious fabric and very designer.

    Read More
    sherhut November 1, 2011
  • Leopard Print Faux Fur Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful throw. It has a soft, luxurious feel to it. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    gagirl1093 October 7, 2011
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The throw was exactly as I imagined based on the description and other reviews. It is quite soft and the leopard side looks exactly like the picture. The reverse is a pretty unimpressive brown felt fabric that left no impression, but it's true that the seams between the two sides could be a little better. It is difficult to lay the throw in a manner that doesn't show the brown (which I would have personally preferred to be black, but I am shopping at a discount website, so I got what I got and appreciated the price!). I have no problem recommending this throw and have already been asked where to purchase it!

    Read More
    nattymichele August 9, 2011
  • Leopard Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I read the many reviews prior to buying this product. I'd have to agree. This throw is very soft and with good weight. A great deal for the price. My only disappointment was that I thought it would have more warm tones and white areas. I was trying to match it to an existing leopard pillow. However, the quality was so good overall, I decided to keep it.

    Read More
    hboc August 4, 2011
  • Leopard Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful throw! Gave this as a gift and it was a big hit.

    Read More
    calove July 7, 2011
  • I loved this Throw!! Just a margin narrow.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very soft and comfy. My Yorkie just found it, and she loves it too!! If fits just to the edge of my queen bed...I thought it would go over the edges but, it looks just fine. I am a happy customer!!

    Read More
    texanuser June 14, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is so plush and luxurious! I bought the leopard one for my mom and the lynx one for myself and I am pleased with both. Very warm and cuddly for those winter nights. Also pretty enough to decorate with in June!

    Read More
    aerin3 May 24, 2011
  • This Leopard Throw is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second throw I've bought for my daughter. The original she took to college in the fall. They are so plush and soft. The only drawback is that they are not machine washable, but they are still worth it!

    Read More
    happyshopper35 May 13, 2011
  • Softest throw ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent faux fur throw, beautiful leopard print, softest fabric. The lining is really soft too. Great quality for the price. Medium-heavy weight, but I never seem to get too hot when using it. Only problem is my puppy loves it too and whenever I sit down with it, she tries to sit on it before I can put my feet up on the recliner!!

    Read More
    barbt14 March 16, 2011
  • Plush and heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely throw !! It's so plush and has good weight to it. I'm hoping my cocker spaniel doesn't discover it .. she finds all things that are soft and cuddly. Monica San Diego, CA

    Read More
    fourcharacters January 11, 2011
Sponsored Links