Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $53.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Fringe Faux Seal Fur Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maes
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot so does our cat

    Read More
    jester500 May 27, 2015
  • Fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & good quality. Looks very nice but is great to use as well

    Read More
    Chris November 8, 2014
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in Ivory almost 2 yrs ago in Nov. 2011. I have washed it many times & use it every day. It's still super soft & just as thick as the day I got it. It's not a "hot" blanket just really soft & comfortable so I'm ordering another one in Chocolate.

    Read More
    mgrunewald October 7, 2013
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nice throw for the cost. it would better if it was sewn together

    Read More
    rganders22 October 6, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandkids loved the throw, very soft! It washes well too.

    Read More
    syndiozanne June 4, 2013
  • Fringe Faux Seal Fur Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Alas, this throw feels flimsy and so silky that it feels slinky if not greasy to me. It slides and slips around a lot so doesn't function well as a throw. However, I think I'll make it into a long evening skirt, odd-looking to be sure but sort of nice, so it isn't a total loss I guess.

    Read More
    eroglik April 15, 2013
  • nice deal
    Verified Purchase

    its a great little deal. Looks great draped over ottoman, so soft to touch

    Read More
    andread64 April 12, 2013
  • Sheets are cozy and don't pill
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this throw rug as a gift and it has not been used as yet because it's quality is too nice. What more can I say? Some one visited me, sat on the the rug and kept moving her hands as if petting a pet.

    Read More
    translitter1 January 27, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    a gift for a young boy, very soft and light weight. I glad to have found this perfect and simple item. This is not a fancy ,thick throw; should be an obvious given from the low price...for what I wanted this cut fringe brown throw works great!

    Read More
    house3 January 10, 2013
  • Cozy winter throw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my adult daughter. She absolutely loves it! She hasn't tried to wash it yet.

    Read More
    pegmarw December 27, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was quick and on time. Fur throw was a birthday present for my niece and she loved the softness and size of the throw.

    Read More
    jayla12 December 5, 2012
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    The size is listed as 50x70. When it arrived, the actual size was 50x60. I ordered it because it was advertised as being 50x70 and I wanted the extra length.

    Read More
    mtngal34 November 3, 2012
  • Not my kind of animal.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it away. I didn't care for the texture, personally. Receiver loved it.

    Read More
    risktkr May 31, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful! This throw is so soft and warm. I actually bought another one b/c it was so nice. ENJOY!

    Read More
    bsktnut February 19, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it, so does the animal in the house. We also recommended the fringe faux seal fur throw to all my friends.

    Read More
    spfromgeo January 17, 2012
  • Wonderfully Cuddley!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave two of these for Christmas gifts and immediately they were thrown over laps and shoulders as everyone else opened gifts. They are super soft and cuddley, but not weighty. Good for a warm toasty comfort in the colder weather yet light enough that using in the summer as a light throw to keep cool breezes away is possible. A great year-round throw. I have no idea how they will hold up in the wash, but they are machine washable. If I had ordered one for myself, I would wash on a gentle cycle just to make sure it remained like new. As always, Overstock has provided an excellent quality product and wonderful service. I make a point of reading the reviews on items I'm interested in purchasing, and I'm never disappointed.

    Read More
    6catmama January 3, 2012
  • feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    Throw feels very soft and everything was accurate with the photos and descriptions shown. It keeps me warm and cozy in the living room while I'm lounging. I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    kenso November 7, 2011
  • Softest throw ever
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived on time, and when I received it I found it to be the softest throw ever. It’s worth the price and I would recommend this throw to anyone looking for a good quality throw at a good price.

    Read More
    iloveos October 24, 2011
Sponsored Links