Sale $94.94

Was: $105.49

Save $10.55 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Coyote Faux Fur 58x60-inch Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Mom's new blanket! Daughter is jealous. Beautiful, soft, warm, truly emulates real pelts. Identical in quality to throws much more costly at high end stores. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    BuffaloGal October 21, 2017
  • Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this over a year now. Visitors think it is real. Very warm and snuggly. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Mary G. October 4, 2017
  • Soft and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our living room. Looks wonderful with the leather sofa. Dry cleaned and came out as good as new!

    Read More
    carol987 September 14, 2017
  • Lush and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on sofa and can use for more warmth on your bed....or sofa.

    Read More
    autumndaze August 29, 2017
  • Fabulous Faux Fur
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the real thing...add a bit of glamour to my mid-century decor.

    Read More
    paigesimmons June 17, 2017
  • Plush luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush, looks luxurious. The color is very deep and has the look of quality to it. Nice weight as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser435673 June 15, 2017
  • Warm with rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted something to throw on the backs of a couple recliners to prevent the darkening from body oils as well as protect chairs from summer sun. This elevates the look of our leather recliners. Worth the money.

    Read More
    mjdatlanta May 12, 2017
  • Aurora home coyote faux fur
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my blanket I have it across my couch. Everyone compliments me on my blanket it is warm and soft . I use it in the evening when there is a chill in the house

    Read More
    lynnjenn77 April 21, 2017
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves it. Good size good quality great buy

    Read More
    Tim B. March 26, 2017
  • coyote faux
    Verified Purchase

    It does not look the same in person,

    Read More
    Tanya C. March 12, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not as realistic as pictured, but it is warm. A bit disappointing...

    Read More
    Dark Princesss January 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the mink one also and I just like the feel of the mink better than the coyote. But this coyote does look and feel like coyote it's just not my liking. I like a very plush soft fur. Coyote hairs are longer than mink it doesn't feel as lush and luxurious as my mink.

    Read More
    wkdilworth December 17, 2016
  • RebeccaBanks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this balnket and could not choose which one I wanted out of the color options , I kept going back and forth, I ended up picking this color and IT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! it looks real! if you brush the hairs backwards on the blanket it makes the hairs stand upward and you can see all of the intermixed colored hairs, its stunning! I do not believe in killing animals for real fur and its so hard to find something that doesnt look like a kids toy in faux fur so when my blanket was delivered I was seriously impressed at how real it looks. the fur is not so soft to the touch as you would think by looking at it because it is faux fur . I drape this blanket over my brown leather couch in my home and I swear I have not gotten one person who has not sworn it was real , cost thousands and begged for me to give it to them.lol

    Read More
    rebecca b. December 12, 2016
  • Blue State
    Verified Purchase

    a delicious, sublime thing

    Read More
    Karen G. November 6, 2016
  • Cozy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful you will enjoy the warm beautifully blanket

    Read More
    orie1964 October 27, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and feels even better. Appears to be good quality and I feel well worth the price. This is not your usual skimpy throw blanket!

    Read More
    melissaplocar October 11, 2016
  • GREAT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LARGE, VERY SOFT, BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    OstkUser362656 July 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This massive faux fur blanket/throw is heavy and comfortable to use to cozy up with on a cold day. It also lays beautifully as an accent throw across the sofa or along the bottom of a bed. It is lined beautifully on the back side for comfort to cover up with. The faux fur looks like the real deal and is perfect for the vegan conscience/animal lover to know that no animal was spared to create such a beautiful natural looking 'faux' fur blanket.

    Read More
    Kirsten M. July 4, 2016
  • Very soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faux blanket. Actually very warm and quite soft.

    Read More
    Angela B. June 9, 2016
  • Never opened the box!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in the picture. Sent back, changed my Ming. Too hot!

    Read More
    Mistressable June 5, 2016