Today: $99.99

Was: $117.98

Save $17.99 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Coyote Faux Fur 58x60-inch Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • coyote faux
    Verified Purchase

    It does not look the same in person,

    Read More
    Tanya C. March 12, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not as realistic as pictured, but it is warm. A bit disappointing...

    Read More
    Dark Princesss January 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the mink one also and I just like the feel of the mink better than the coyote. But this coyote does look and feel like coyote it's just not my liking. I like a very plush soft fur. Coyote hairs are longer than mink it doesn't feel as lush and luxurious as my mink.

    Read More
    wkdilworth December 17, 2016
  • RebeccaBanks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this balnket and could not choose which one I wanted out of the color options , I kept going back and forth, I ended up picking this color and IT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! it looks real! if you brush the hairs backwards on the blanket it makes the hairs stand upward and you can see all of the intermixed colored hairs, its stunning! I do not believe in killing animals for real fur and its so hard to find something that doesnt look like a kids toy in faux fur so when my blanket was delivered I was seriously impressed at how real it looks. the fur is not so soft to the touch as you would think by looking at it because it is faux fur . I drape this blanket over my brown leather couch in my home and I swear I have not gotten one person who has not sworn it was real , cost thousands and begged for me to give it to them.lol

    Read More
    rebecca b. December 12, 2016
  • Blue State
    Verified Purchase

    a delicious, sublime thing

    Read More
    Karen G. November 6, 2016
  • Cozy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful you will enjoy the warm beautifully blanket

    Read More
    orie1964 October 27, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and feels even better. Appears to be good quality and I feel well worth the price. This is not your usual skimpy throw blanket!

    Read More
    melissaplocar October 11, 2016
  • GREAT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LARGE, VERY SOFT, BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    OstkUser362656 July 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This massive faux fur blanket/throw is heavy and comfortable to use to cozy up with on a cold day. It also lays beautifully as an accent throw across the sofa or along the bottom of a bed. It is lined beautifully on the back side for comfort to cover up with. The faux fur looks like the real deal and is perfect for the vegan conscience/animal lover to know that no animal was spared to create such a beautiful natural looking 'faux' fur blanket.

    Read More
    Kirsten M. July 4, 2016
  • Very soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faux blanket. Actually very warm and quite soft.

    Read More
    Angela B. June 9, 2016
  • Never opened the box!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in the picture. Sent back, changed my Ming. Too hot!

    Read More
    Mistressable June 5, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It's warm and cozy. Well worth the cost.

    Read More
    George G. May 26, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    warm ,comfortable, well made.

    Read More
    joseph f. s. May 25, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is amazing quality. The fur looks real, and holds up really nicely against my large rottweiler dog (no now loves snuggling with it). Not only is it really soft on the outside, but the inside material is equally as soft. I grab this blanket every night while on the couch and highly recommend it. My only complaint is that it is just a little bit short for me to lay down with. I'm 5'9" and when i sit with my legs out, the blanket barely covers all of my legs, and up to my chest. Little bit of a struggle keeping the legs and the arms warm at the same time.

    Read More
    Erin C. May 3, 2016
  • nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Got this one and another from a different vendor, prefer the other one as the fur on this one is quite long, more to get dirty and looks rather mussed when thrown over the arm of the couch. That said, it is quite nice.

    Read More
    foxtrotter1 March 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this blanket! I bought this blanket because I love the look it gives when thrown across the back of a tan couch. It is beautiful and very realistic looking! It is also great for covering over you while hanging out on the couch. It isn't so warm that it makes you sweat but it is warm enough to get you all cozy! Great buy!

    Read More
    Kailynn D. March 23, 2016
  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this so much we ordered another one. My husband thought it was a chick thing until he tried it, then we had to order him one. Would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    Susie D. March 12, 2016
  • Faux fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because the reviews were pretty good but when I received it the color is very nice but the fur feels rough. I expected it to feel very soft and plush and if you go with the nap.it feels fine but if you rub against the nap,it's kind of prickly,like when you rub a dog's fur backwards. Of course maybe this is what a coyote feels like!

    Read More
    hannah rose February 23, 2016
  • Aurora Home Coyote Faux Fur 58x60-inch Throw Blank
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice soft fluffy and fairly long fur not real of course but very nice feeling

    Read More
    OstkUser21688 January 29, 2016
  • KimCork
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this blanket. It is gorgeous and super warm. I have it folded on the corner of my family room sofa and it adds a touch of elegance.

    Read More
    KimCork January 13, 2016
Sponsored Links