Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aulaea Shower Curtain Liners Buttonhole Opening

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Works well. Do have to use care as water will go threw. Use it as the inside curtain.

    Read More
    Carol L. March 16, 2016
  • Shower Liner
    Verified Purchase

    Great does the job nice comes in different colors.

    Read More
    Carole H. March 9, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    This liner is exactly as described. Color is a fun alternative as a lining to my shower curtain.

    Read More
    lalibaba February 10, 2016
  • SHOWER CURTAIN
    Verified Purchase

    HANGS STRAIGHT NO WRINKLES

    Read More
    David T. December 31, 2015
  • Just what I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the merlot and it is just perfect, color and quality are great.

    Read More
    Desiree T. December 1, 2015
  • Sunrise isn't anything like the photo or a sunrise
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Sunrise color option liner expecting something like the cantaloupe flesh shade in the photo. That is how it appears on the 5 devices I have viewed it on from PC monitors to iPads and iPhone. Unfortunately, what arrived is more of an odd tan with brown yellow undertones. If you took baked pumpkin pie - which has rich brown spices cinnamon, cloves in it - and mixed it with a bit of cream, that would be about the color of this liner. In fact, I had also ordered the Intelligent Design Sabrina Printed Shower Curtain which has an orange and tan design, and this liner is pretty close to the tan, but nothing like the orange. The quality of the liner fabric is okay for the price, though nothing special unless you're looking for a particular color family and this product offers quite a few options. I contacted CS via live chat, and the 2 agents who assisted said that I must have been shipped the wrong color, so I was sent a return RMA, and another liner was shipped. Unfortunately, though, the 2nd one is the same as the first (I hung on to the first one for comparison). I don't know for sure what's going on but 1. this product doesn't say Aulaea, rather it's Creative Curtain Infinity Collection with no color name on the package, and 2. the color is really unattractive and looks more like a bad batch of dye. There's no way they could afford to color correct/manipulate the product shot this much from the actual liner I received and expect a customer to want to keep it. I contacted CS via live chat about the 2nd liner, and was told that the Return dept. would have to contact me in 1-2 business days, and it's only been 1 business day so far. While I appreciated the CS agents willingness to accommodate the return & shipping of replacement, I would like to save anyone else from the trouble of not receiving what's on their screen (once, never mind twice), the time spent contacting CS, and lost on shipping since it takes a solid week or more for each one to arrive, as well as the hassle of returning.

    Read More
    streamertail November 21, 2015
  • Great, colorful liner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shower curtain liner. It is Really difficult to find shower curtain liners that are a dark color, rather than just white or off white.

    Read More
    Lori H. November 19, 2015
  • p chapman
    Verified Purchase

    love this color goes great with other bath items..rich feel

    Read More
    Patricia C. November 18, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. Nice and soft.

    Read More
    ElisabethI W. October 26, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as a shade on my back patio to shade the sun from coming in the back slider. It does the job.

    Read More
    Regina G. October 25, 2015
  • Great Aulaea Shower Curtain Liner
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of colors to choose from. Good quality material. Priced right. Hangs well.

    Read More
    mmnat October 15, 2015
  • Nice curtain, much better than plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Really like and didn't fray, etc. I washed it and treated the bottoms twice but am afraid that after about 5 months, I still need a new one.

    Read More
    jessica619 August 20, 2015
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fabric liner. Would recommend.

    Read More
    diane9945 August 20, 2015
  • Nice quality and feel.
    Verified Purchase

    This liner looks so much better than plastic. It keeps the water in the shower just fine.

    Read More
    Connie D. April 9, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This liner works great. Does not blow all over you while showering. I would definitely purchase this again.

    Read More
    Ginger W. March 16, 2015
  • Nice Shower Curtain Liner
    Verified Purchase

    This liner really beats the vinyl kind hands down. It can be washed and will last for a long time. It is well worth the price.

    Read More
    lindaindiana December 28, 2014
  • was not as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    dissapointed, not a curtain liner.. arrived in a reasonable amount of time. after installing realized this is not a liner but a shower curtain

    Read More
    rickles62 April 6, 2014
  • It's not navy blue!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are hoping to buy a truly navy blue liner, this is not the item you want. It is actually a mid level blue on the dark side but with a different hue altogether than a traditional navy blue. Blues of course differ, as do navy colors, but this is not dark enough to fall into anything I would call navy.

    Read More
    jmh2 March 26, 2014
  • Shower curtain liner
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain liner is just what I expected and am very pleased w/purchase.

    Read More
    1cowgal February 11, 2014