Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Audrey 3-piece Patchwork Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved the material & the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a three because I have a full bed and it wasn't big enough

    Read More
    OstkUser1094296 May 6, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    love it, so pretty and easy to wash

    Read More
    arlene m. March 11, 2016
  • Cass
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this set it is perfect well made and I have gotten tons of compliments!!!

    Read More
    kathy lopez k. December 7, 2015
  • Very Happy with this buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light weight comforter set

    Read More
    Sonia H M. November 18, 2015
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased Fits well Washes even better

    Read More
    Susan T. September 25, 2015
  • Grandma B
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, the weight, texture and feel of this. Excellent price for what I got.

    Read More
    happpyb April 21, 2015
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    The material is so nice to the touch and warm. Love that is is reversible. Would but in a minute in other colors

    Read More
    dlweingard April 8, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I ordered the king to get enough coverage for a queen size bed. (Queen side comforters are often skimpy.) It's too bad I ended up with shams with extra flappage.

    Read More
    prwins August 22, 2014
  • Quilt Set Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in a king size for a queen bed, and it is a good thing I did because it just barely covers the mattress width wise. the length is long enough, especially if you have a footboard. Of course you then have king size instead of standard pillow shams. The fabric has an almost silky feel and is polyester not cotton. I have not laundered the set yet, but I would consider have it dry cleaned when I do as I am afraid the fabric is not going to hold up in the washer. It is very pretty on the bed and was very reasonably priced when I purchased it.

    Read More
    purrleacatz July 24, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt. Very light, good for not too cold nights. It looks stunning on our bed, and has a lot of complimentary colors. The dark purple is more of a maroonish purple. = ) Even my husband likes it! We have a queen sized bed, and ordered the king set. It fits great. If you have a king sized bed that sits off of the ground (poster bed), this may not be big enough for you. Just food for thought...

    Read More
    tinergirl March 20, 2014
  • very disappointed with this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king size quilt set and that is what the package claims it is. (We just upgraded from a queen to a king size bed so needed a new quilt). The queen quilt that was on the old bed is much larger and fits better that this one. Very disappointed in this and would not recommend.

    Read More
    goodsmill March 3, 2014
  • Audrey 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE SET, ESPECILLY FOR THE PRICE. I'D RECOMMEND IT.

    Read More
    barby54 February 19, 2014
  • Fantastic Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is even prettier than the picture shows it to be. The quality is excellent and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a pretty quilt at an affordable price. It really brightened up my room!

    Read More
    harjan February 4, 2014
  • Patchwork quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This 3piece set is really georgeous;although, it was not what I had hoped....I was looking for a heavier, thicker quilt. I will have to use this one for the warmer months. I guess next time I will pay more attention to details rather than decor!

    Read More
    lifeisgood12345 January 28, 2014
  • Pretty & soft quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and soft quilt. Seems to be holding up well and getting even softer after several washes. Be aware that the details state the item has some plum/lavender. I would consider it more a reddish purple with a strong red coming through. The scalloped edges are a nice touch. Besides the fact that I feel the quilt was not a great bargain compared to other bedding choices, this is a very pretty and an enjoyable product

    Read More
    halle101 January 24, 2014
  • Audrey 3-piece Patch work quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of five that I bought for Christmas gifts. I ran into a major problem once they arrived.'i wanted to keep them all! Lol. But unforttionatlty I had to choose one. And this lovely quilt is the one, I have on my bed at this moment. :-) not only is it comfortable, but everyone that has seen it has said pretty much the exact same thing," I LOVE YOUR QUILT!" Yes, I am a very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    cmeade61 January 3, 2014
  • Quality and print weren't anything like the pic!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture was so light and airy looking. Something I would like for a summer quilt. Didn't like the material or stippling.

    Read More
    1ptesch December 22, 2013
  • Too light
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is pretty, and I love the toil design, but......it is very light in color. I have kids, so that was a no go and I sent it back.

    Read More
    rflaugh November 29, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is more beautiful then shown in the picture. Great quality and looks beautiful on my daughters bed!

    Read More
    madukes7289 October 29, 2013
  • Great Quality Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a quilt set for sometime now and fell in love with this one. It's a great value and very well made. The quilt is lightweight, but is solid (I've washed it numerous times and it looks like I just took it out of the package) and definitely keeps you warm. It's very comfortable and soft. The quilt is just beautiful with all the complimentary colors. The picture really doesn't do it justice. I'm thinking about buying another for when the day comes that I have to retire this one.

    Read More
    cabingirl76 October 24, 2013
Sponsored Links