Sale: $199.34

Was: $221.49

Save $22.15 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantis 24-piece Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue Haven
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter set and arrived quickly, like everone stated. Everything is true to color all the 24 pieces, order the cal-king and it fit well and evenly over my oversize queen size mattress. I have a story to tell, my cat jump on the comforter as went to pull the cat off his nails grab hold of the comforter with his nails, I was so scared that the material would be snag, but to my prevail the comforter remained in good condition and so, to say the material gets A+ and its nice and thick. The sheet are wonderful with nice sheen to it beautiful must say not cheap neither over all the price is amazing!

    Read More
    chocolatelatte1 May 21, 2014
  • best bedding set I have ever bought!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is absolutely beautiful. The sheets are very soft, which is rare with beds in a bag. The comforter is very thick, cozy and very well made. Did I mention soft? It looks gorgeous and the color brightens the whole room. I didn't use the valance that came with the curtains. I thought they were a bit over the top (pardon the pun). The curtains look great, although I think they should be a bit thicker so they hang flatter. Other than that, I am very, very satisfied with my purchase.+

    Read More
    slime June 9, 2011
  • Great Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Its True to color. The sheets feel better than your normal 200 thread ct. Theyfeel closer to 800 thread ct. Somewhat hot for the summer but still beautiful.

    Read More
    emtay08 June 3, 2011
  • We have a bedrooms that match perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I probably won't use the curtains in this room as my walls are a dark blue that match the comforter and valance perfectly.But the curtains as they are directly on the wall didn't look right. It is very soft and well made. It was delivered before work this AM and it already on the bed with the valance up.

    Read More
    dealynso November 18, 2011
  • Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it, but it doesn't fit my bed. I have a high profile mattress and I am having trouble find a comforter that fits properly. Unfortunately, I need to return this one.

    Read More
    Denise R. February 12, 2017
  • AMAZING BEDROOM !!!
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased a new home and I was excited to start decorating. I must have looked at 1000 bedding sets. This, by far, is the best. The colors are beautiful and the comforter has a nice sheen to it. The bed linens are as soft as can be. While I didn't enjoy having to iron everything, it was worth the effort. I hung the curtains two inches from the ceiling and they land just right at the top of the trim at the floor. Absolutely stunning !!! If you're looking for me, I'll be in my beautiful bedroom !!!

    Read More
    Kate S. May 27, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors. Matched my bedroom walls exactly as I hoped it would. Very soft and comfortable!

    Read More
    gunner290 November 29, 2011
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved that the pillows and curtains came with this set. It is very nice.

    Read More
    billmarion November 17, 2011
  • Every thing was great!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true to the computer colors and the material feels great. Much warmer than I anticipated. Probably should be a winter spread but I love it so much it is staying on right now. Not sure how well it will hold up under my cat as she loves lying on it but it was not advertised as kitty proof so it will be my problem.

    Read More
    varner01 May 4, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    The best bedding ever. Extra long, it fits my pillowtop mattress perfect. I love all the pieces. Nice material.

    Read More
    marybethel March 11, 2011
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased that Overstock brought this 24 piece bed in a bag set back. I was searching for a set that was a rich blue and I found one! The colors are vibrant and as other reviews said there is no harsh chemical smell coming from the new fabric; like in many other cheaper bed in a bags. I have a foot board on my bed and still managed to make the bed skirt work...the only problem I had was that I only received one of the two pillow cases. I'm going to contact Overstock to see if there is any way to remedy this...if not, I will have to find another pillow case set that matches. This comforter set is worth the money.

    Read More
    lifelover8 February 23, 2011
  • Christmas Gift to Mom
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set was absolutely gorgeous! My mom was thrilled and it looked great in her bedroom. The quality of the fabric was top notch. The shipment arrived right on time. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you! Paula N.

    Read More
    123brock January 11, 2011
  • Atlantis 24-piece Room in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product. The sheets are nice and smooth to the touch. Not silky but smooth. Recommended!

    Read More
    bear2112 January 4, 2011
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered the 24 piece Atlantis Bed in a Bag and was very pleased with all the pillows and shams that came with the set. I cannot wait to put all of the bedding on the bed and hang the curtains and valances that match. The colors are bright and beautiful and my husband likes them since they are geometric design and not flowers like we had. When my order first arrived I was upset that the curtains were not with the order but I went into chat on line and within the next week my curtains arrived and my set was then completed. I was very impressed that they would take care of my order with just one contact with customer service. Yes I will definately order from Overstock again. I am very happy with the quality of the product I ordered.

    Read More
    emkshopper August 3, 2010
  • Surprisingly wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Transformed my whole room in one $200 box! The drapes are thin but good quality. I love that everything is 100% cotton from Pakistan. Doesn't smell like harsh chemicals when you open up the bags. The quilt has stiching to hold the inner cotton in place when you wash it. The cotton is soft and the colors are beautiful. I'm very pleased:)

    Read More
    summer1979 July 13, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I got this yesterday and still can't believe that everything to make a bedroom gorgeous is in one bag for under $200! The color is beautiful and everything seems very well made. I love Overstock!!!

    Read More
    wncshopper June 30, 2010
  • Broken hearted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had it dry cleaned and all the stuffing came loose expected it to last at least 3 yrs. gave it away for dog bed design not centered expected more for for my money

    Read More
    baughman June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great! Nice cotton sheets included. Beautiful range of blues brighten the bedroom perfectly. Revisit... the color rubs off on items... sheets, iPad cover... anything that makes contact. Even after washing... color bleeds. Not good with white sheets.

    Read More
    Kathy March 1, 2017
  • Terry, Campbell Hall NY
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. So many pieces. Don't care for the irioning

    Read More
    terryschaefer6 February 23, 2017
  • Atlantis Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. Beautiful bedroom set!

    Read More
    Cynthia K. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links