Sale: $199.34

Was: $221.49

Save $22.15 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantis 24-piece Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broken hearted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had it dry cleaned and all the stuffing came loose expected it to last at least 3 yrs. gave it away for dog bed design not centered expected more for for my money

    Read More
    baughman June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great! Nice cotton sheets included. Beautiful range of blues brighten the bedroom perfectly. Revisit... the color rubs off on items... sheets, iPad cover... anything that makes contact. Even after washing... color bleeds. Not good with white sheets.

    Read More
    Kathy March 1, 2017
  • Terry, Campbell Hall NY
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. So many pieces. Don't care for the irioning

    Read More
    terryschaefer6 February 23, 2017
  • Atlantis Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. Beautiful bedroom set!

    Read More
    Cynthia K. February 20, 2017
  • Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it, but it doesn't fit my bed. I have a high profile mattress and I am having trouble find a comforter that fits properly. Unfortunately, I need to return this one.

    Read More
    Denise R. February 12, 2017
  • Purchase of 24pc Room in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors and quality, exactly like the pics. My only complaint is the size of the fitted sheet is like a king size for a queen and the comforter was a little smaller than expected, barely hangs over the bed on both sides.

    Read More
    texasrick41 February 1, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes it look like it is silver and blue, but it is actually white and blue. It has worn well in the six months I have had it and it is soft.

    Read More
    Michelle H. November 27, 2016
  • Shirley Combs
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this bedroom set

    Read More
    Shirley C. October 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It adds class to my bedroom. I will recommend this set.

    Read More
    Ernestine K. October 5, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Way to shiny. Looked like crappy *** quality.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. September 6, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice decorations for the Master Bedroom

    Read More
    waterbelly July 19, 2016
  • Everything you need
    Verified Purchase

    It's the complete package and the bedroom looks great. Nice quality. Colour accurate.

    Read More
    OstkUser243927 July 9, 2016
  • Awesome bedroom makeover
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, received all 24 pieces, great quality & super affordable. Yes ironing bed skirt and window treatments necessary due to packaging. One or two little stitches off but easy oops when sewing. Not noticeable to the naked eye only saw them on ironing board. Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Vicki R. March 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Bedroom comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks expensive. This is in our guest room, so I have not slept on it, but the sheets and all fabric are soft. The curtains are lined and hang nicely. The only reason I didn't give five stars, is bed skirt and curtains are wrinkled out of package, you will need to iron/steam before use.

    Read More
    SBSNashville February 10, 2016
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Could be easier to clean.

    Read More
    Janelle W. February 6, 2016
  • Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews on many items and decided to try this set. I am so glad I did! The set is just gorgeous and fits our king size bed perfectly. I don't have the curtains up yet, but will update on those later. The fabric is soft and smooth and the color is just the same as the picture. Nice and easy to order.

    Read More
    Rachel I. January 20, 2016
  • Look good feel good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. High thread count and feels great. All the additional coordinating pieces are a plus to the final look.

    Read More
    mamismarts January 13, 2016
  • Much prettier in real life than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I recently remodeled a room in our home and this turned out to be beautiful.

    Read More
    Michael C. December 8, 2015
  • Bella
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Feels really nice. The comforter is over sized and perfect for deep mattresses. The curtains are fully lined & hang beautifully, with the matching valence maje a lovely room.

    Read More
    mriggin10 November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and comfy. Beautiful and good quality too. We love it.

    Read More
    Samantha R. November 7, 2015
Sponsored Links