Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $158.55
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantis 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    The Atlantis 12-piece Bed in a Bag Sheet Set is absolutely gorgeous!! The comforter is a beautiful shade of blue paisley. Although the sheets are white it is trimmed very nicely in the same print as the comforter. I paid attention to the reviews which said it ran extremely large and ordered a queen size for my king size bed. Mistake!! The queen size was to small. Fortunately, a king size was still available. I called Customer service to explain my problem and what I wanted. I have never had better customer service anywhere!!!! They are to be commended on the quality of the service.

    Read More
    evelita July 3, 2012
  • Delighted But
    Verified Purchase

    This is possibly one of the most beautiful bed in a bag I have ever owned. The design is just off center a bit but if I pull the comforter over on one side a little it doesn't show. Everything is soft and elegant. The sheets were particularly soft. However, after the 3rd wash the fitted sheet ripped! I am heart broken. Now I would like to replace it. Still wonder why that happened.

    Read More
    zindy1 August 13, 2010
  • Super nice set

    The sheet and the comforter are very true to color. They are very silky feeling and hold up very good in the wash. The comforter is not overly filled but not too thin either. I was very very pleased with the texture which was extremely important to me. The price is excellent for the quality.

    Read More
    luvpups June 25, 2012
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I decided we needed to upgrade to a new bedding set but didn't want to spend a fortune. We found this one and both loved the look and that it came with EVERYTHING. When it came in, we were so surprised at the quality and comfort of the sheets and bed spread! It is very luxurious and definitely looks like we paid a pretty penny for it. So far, the sheets are holding up nicely even though they are white. The only negative thing we noticed was that the design in the middle of the comforter is offset just a little from the midline. I actually would never have noticed if it weren't for my husband pointing it out. If this is the only problem we see or ever have with it then we are very very happy with this purchase :)

    Read More
    khutz11 December 11, 2012
  • beautiful spread!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so very pretty! I have had many comments about the beautiful pattern. I would like to actually buy another just like it!

    Read More
    blowell February 21, 2012
  • shucks
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern was just what I was searching for.....but I ignored one review stating the patter is NOT centered in the comforter and had it shipped. TOO TRUE. Back it went.............Boo, hiss......waste of everyone's time (and costs).

    Read More
    1searcher May 23, 2013
  • Beautiful set

    I bought this set about a year ago. It is beautiful. The sheets are very nice for a lower thread count. The comforter is very warm, no need for a blanket underneath. The king comforter is a little big even for a large front-load washer though. But hey, that's why laundromats have those HUGE washers.

    Read More
    missnay April 2, 2013
  • Atlantis
    Verified Purchase

    This bed-in-a-bag set looks exactly like the photo. The sheets are smoother than I expected (they are sateen) so that's a plus. The comforter is very fluffy & warm and the shams look very nice.

    Read More
    loose51 December 24, 2012
  • Stunning Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Colors design are amazing. Sheets are the best Ive ever had in a B&B. However the sheets are large for our King bed as is the skirt. But the quality of fabric, colors, and feel is well worth the price. It looks stunning in my soft gray room.

    Read More
    karissamit April 22, 2011
  • bedding, ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    for the money this is a good value, i like the softness of the cotton sateen. the fitted sheet is oversized, so, if you have a thick mattress cover, no problem. the only issue is the shams, the king shams are king, but not sure what size for the other 2, they're not pillow size. i guess, i'll have to get filling for them. if you like the comforter to be stitched in a pattern ie, boxed, this isn't for you, it tends to be a little loose. The colors of the fabric are nice blues.

    Read More
    dee517 July 2, 2010
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the set but very disappointed that the pattern is not centered. It makes it look like the spread is crooked.

    Read More
    memerelina June 3, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    the bedspread pattern was not centered

    Read More
    janet l. October 1, 2015
  • Looks And Feels Like Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is richly beautiful, albeit a bit heavy for Florida. The sheets are not too bad. The bed skirt is a plus. The pillows are a bit extraneous, but really pretty for those who use them. We truly love the pattern and richness of the colors.

    Read More
    nanameryl June 9, 2013
  • Good Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I got a good deal on this set considering it's a lot more expensive on Amazon! Still, I don't think it's worth much more than I paid for it. It's very nice, and it looks just like the picture. I love how the comforter is very big so it drapes over the sides of the bed! I hate when I buy a "king" comforter that just barely covers the top of the bed. The sheets are OK, they seem to be of good quality, although I do like a higher thread count. Maybe I just have sensitive skin, I don't know, but they seem ever-so-slightly scratchy. (I was also spoiled before with my 600 TC Egyptian cotton sheets.) They are however very pretty; I like how the pattern is sewn along the edge. Overall it's a great set and I'm happy I got it!

    Read More
    aclouse2011 May 30, 2013
  • Great bedding buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and pretty. Nice quality fabric. Pictures don't do it justice.

    Read More
    612tangwoman March 8, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for our guest room and am very pleased with it. The colors are true to the picture and it is as pretty as it looks. The fabric is soft and has the feel of expensive. I love it and would recommend it.

    Read More
    bliefj December 7, 2012
  • Please with my Overstock.com experience!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the comforter set and with Overstock.com. The set is very attractive, and the quality is excellent for the price. I had a small problem with one of the shams, and it was promptly replaced.

    Read More
    eileen4039 August 6, 2012
  • Fantastic Bed-in-a-Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with this ensemble. It is very pleasing to look at and everyone that has seen it on my bed agrees with me. So much for such a little price! Buy it!

    Read More
    basslorx July 30, 2012
  • I bought two of these sets and love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these sets for beach house bedroom. The blue is a beautiful color and the fabric is soft. The picture is accurate and hope that they wear as well as they look.

    Read More
    afamilyoffive June 20, 2012
  • They liked it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a s a gift and they loved it! The colors were as described, and they fit good!

    Read More
    ururabyo May 1, 2012
Sponsored Links