Sale Starts at: $145.79

Save $100.77 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantis 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set to pull a room together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the look and feel of this set. The material is soft and the colors well saturated. My only issue is that the pattern is off center on the comforter but I can pull it down a little further on the side nearest the door to even it out. I have not used the sheets, they seem a little thin. Overall, I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Jackie H. July 18, 2017
  • I still love this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set a few years ago, and it still looks and feels great.

    Read More
    Bryant P. July 14, 2017
  • Very Sad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stuffing was very light bumpy, not cut right center line way to the left, love the sheets, shams except for big square one I can not use, color right on 2nd set I have ordered

    Read More
    baughman June 4, 2017
  • Not entirely what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this thinking I'd get this luxurious blanket set which it is very luxurious but... even though you can clearly see on the pic the pillows that comes with it have the white stripes which I was fine with getting however the sheets Are ALL WHITE ALSO I did not want all white I wouldn't have gotten it if I knew but in the details it said nothing of this I got it think everything matched meaning the sheets looked like the the comforter that's what I expected so I was very disappointed. So if that's what your looking for like me that's not what your getting comforter is very nice and comfortable good luck to you I'm writing a review solely to warn you before purchase because when I bought it there was no reviews lol

    Read More
    Samantha W. February 11, 2017
  • Just a gorgeous set!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for my sons room. He selected the print. It has held up beautifully. No fading or hems coming apart. He hasn't asked to change it out. He's very pleased with it. We purchased 800 thread count sheets in white to work with this bedding as the sheets that came with it, while they were nice, they needed to be replaced early on.

    Read More
    Gwen W. January 22, 2017
  • nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    it's a little short for a king - the sides don't come down long enough but I knew it wouldn't by reading the dims. is soft but doesn't slide. nice set - I would recommend.

    Read More
    georgiamom100 October 20, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Picture looks like comforter has a sheen or metallic look but it is plain dull cotton material so looks cheap in person.

    Read More
    Shannon W. September 18, 2016
  • sooooo comfy but old lady looking
    Verified Purchase

    it's kind of old lady taste but it's so freaking comfortable I don't even care.

    Read More
    brookepowers August 11, 2016
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the set but very disappointed that the pattern is not centered. It makes it look like the spread is crooked.

    Read More
    memerelina June 3, 2016
  • Bedding with everthing.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Looks great in my extra bedroom.

    Read More
    Tammy P. June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new comforter set. It is so beautiful! I have had so many compliments on it as well.

    Read More
    Kristen H. May 13, 2016
  • Happy in Maryland
    Verified Purchase

    It came on time and was absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money. Loving this.

    Read More
    lesormore May 3, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Simply wonderful very soft and comfortable we are very happy with this bedding

    Read More
    sheryl a. April 10, 2016
  • Bit Odd
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and the materials but.....the pillow shams are strange. They do not look like the picture...They are square & have much empty space around the pillow??? Pretty weird....

    Read More
    GG Chet March 29, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Great item great fit and love the desighn

    Read More
    niva March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    What beautiful colors. Looks just like the picture. Very soft and comfy cozy. I am enjoying!

    Read More
    sunkissincaligrl March 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The deep pockets on the fitted sheet are awesome. Does not hold up to over use.......but what does? I'd get another set....probably two so they'll last longer

    Read More
    Davina D. March 7, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, breathable, durable.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 28, 2016
  • Luxury at a fraction of original cost!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, even a part no one sees but you, the bedskirt, is attached to a solid sheet of cotton rather than the usual flimsy mattress pad protector like material. Colors are rich. Best part is it is something my husband and I chose together. We are both pleased with this set.

    Read More
    Blazingbangs February 20, 2016
  • Atlantis 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Vr3ry nice Quality. Love it!

    Read More
    1kteacher February 16, 2016
Sponsored Links