Starting at: $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ashland Cotton 2-piece Bath Mat Set - includes BONUS step out mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Wash well and looks and feel nice under feet

    Read More
    Denise D S. July 11, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Came in dirty, no rubber backing, was not impressed with the item. Returned.

    Read More
    rockfordmi December 12, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in the peridot color for our nature inspired bathroom. The color is accurate to the picture and we love the more firm texture in the middle and soft on the outside. The only thing I noticed is that the rug slips around on the tile a bit and some of the sides are not a perfectly straight line, but nothing too noticeable.

    Read More
    rrbuck January 9, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    i love my mats!. They are very plus and after a long day of working on my feet its nice to step out of the warm shower or tub onto something soft

    Read More
    metrisdenise May 24, 2012
  • Not all that great
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt like the quality for a guest bath but they are fine for kids bath. Very understated

    Read More
    bcreek November 29, 2011
  • Ashland Cotton 2-piece Bath Mat Set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rugs, they dont leave fuzz. I ordered the color "linen" and it is more tan than I expected but they are OK. They are soft and I would purchase again.

    Read More
    yakyung November 9, 2011
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are inexpensive and it shows. Backing comes off when washed and the rugs slip badly. Ends also tend to curl up.

    Read More
    sidnee1 November 9, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality, well made and over-sized which is nice. Product is very soft and thick material.

    Read More
    twhbea October 3, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bathmats. Why do I have to write at least 50 characters?

    Read More
    annagrrl October 1, 2011
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was just as expected. Good quality and good price

    Read More
    rendon July 25, 2011
Sponsored Links