Read All Reviews for As Seen on TV Amazing Remedy Memory Foam Pillow with a Fleece Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Fine but a little cumbersome but ok

    Read More
    Leone F. April 22, 2017
  • Sure does the work...
    Verified Purchase

    This Memory Foam Pillow sure does the work. Great for your neck when watching TV. I use often.

    Read More
    AngeLsBargainShop April 20, 2017
  • Air pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is not worth the money

    Read More
    sealadyd March 8, 2017
  • Glad I bought it!
    Verified Purchase

    This version with memory foam and fleece covering is a dramatic improvement over the original.(which used some kind of filler beads and a slippery cover) Loved it from the second I got it!!

    Read More
    debijo59 July 30, 2014
  • airplane buddy
    Verified Purchase

    This scrunchabel pillow works expecially well in limited or cramped quarters. If you want to rest your nek or shoulder, just twist it up to fit a comfortable spot and lean back (or sideways) on it.

    Read More
    jeanettess September 22, 2013
  • Awkward design--too thick when folded
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend--designed poorly for air travel.

    Read More
    slf2641 January 3, 2013
  • Great travel pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great travel pillow, especially for daily commuting on the train!

    Read More
    kathy1203 December 20, 2012
  • foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is pretty in color but too small and very unconfortable, i got up with neck pain after i had it on my neck all night. i would not recommended to any of my family or friends.

    Read More
    nc9508 October 2, 2012
  • This does help keep my neck from getting stiff
    Verified Purchase

    This actually does help keep my neck in a position to relieve/help prevent stiffness -- and I have a bad neck.

    Read More
    smithyguy August 28, 2012
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I was looking for:).. Am having neck problems & this fit theBill!

    Read More
    misschaos May 9, 2012
  • this is so small, kept slipping out of place
    Verified Purchase

    it was just wasting money, not useable, won't stay inplace behind neck

    Read More
    pattyba April 6, 2012
  • I am quite happy with the products I purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to my friends. Delivery time was very good and the sheets washed well too. There is no pilling and doesn't need ironing.

    Read More
    peonies09 February 16, 2012
  • practical
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality item. It is taking me some getting used to. It is a bit on the hard side.

    Read More
    mckeill February 4, 2012
  • not true memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    is a better quality than the As Seen on TV Remedy Memory Foam Amazing PIllow that you can get in stores it is completely fleece. just not for me.

    Read More
    brewjude January 6, 2012
  • Good, but not "amazing."
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow sure doesn't feel like memory foam, and there's nothing about it that I would describe as "amazing.' However, it sure is comfy under my neck at night when sleeping on my back. (I like to sleep on my back so as not to create creases/wrinkles in my facial skin uneccessarily.) If it felt like memory foam, I might give it 5 stars, but since it just feels like some cheap foam, it only gets 4. I think it's just shaped nicely so that it really makes your head/neck a lot more comfy when lying on your back. Good product, just not "amazing." Oh, I also put it around the neck of my elderly large dog during the day, and he seems to like sleeping with it on, supporting his neck. .

    Read More
    arianah December 29, 2011
  • Travel Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The travel pillow pleases my wife for extended trips in the car. It is flexible and she can bend it to fit differing positions.

    Read More
    30squirrel December 28, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I have trouble with my knees so I bought this memory foam pillow. I thought this would help my knees and it did. I fold the pillow in two and place it under my knee. It does exactly what I wanted it to do and I am very happy that I bought it. I would recommend it to anyone. One other comment about the memory foam pillow was It seemed smaller than I thought it would be, but it does a good job for me.

    Read More
    sherm239 November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links