| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $43.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arizona Faux Fur 50x60-inch Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    Four and a half stars, really. I like this throw a lot. It's lightweight and cozy and the variegated fur is very pretty. Knocking it down a little for the price - for over $30 I would expect something a tiny bit more substantial. However, I'm also thinking about getting another one, so really, I might just be cheap. Probably, come to think of it.

    Read More
    jrobsf January 14, 2013
  • Lovely cozy throw
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw and my cats and dog love to cuddle up with the throw too (-: Make sure to wash in cold water with just a little soap and air dry in the dryer only for about 20 minutes - no heat or you will ruin the product. Very nice, especially for the price.

    Read More
    cayennegirl March 13, 2013
  • soft and pretty throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is super soft and the colors are very close to picture...I love the color combination and the feel of this throw...Lightens up my brown leather sectional...

    Read More
    jglansdale December 11, 2012
  • Curl up and cuddly soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love Something you would see in 5 star hotel or B&B

    Read More
    sunbev October 24, 2012
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for myself but when I put it over my grandpa when he visited he loved it's soft feeling so much I gave it to him. He uses it every day. The colors are so nice too. I'm thinking of reordering one for myself as we are blanket people and a always have throws on the couches.

    Read More
    goobies May 4, 2016
  • LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw. I've had it for a while now and I always get compliments on it. It's soft and cuddly. Worth the purchase.

    Read More
    kaybrooklyn33 April 11, 2016
  • VERY SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect throw, it's the perfect size and so soft my cats start kneading it.

    Read More
    blusky December 20, 2015
  • Soft & Cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and they called to say they love it!

    Read More
    shirley1967 December 26, 2013
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very beautiful together. This color choice would go with practically any decor. Very well made & so soft & smooth! I have gotten several different color choices of these 'thro's' and this is my favorite! I haven't washed this one yet but I have washed the other colors and they wash cold and dry low very nicely. Still look like new & I have had them over a yr! If I were going to gift a blanket type throw to someone, this one looks & feels like you pd over $50 for it!

    Read More
    maj7 December 11, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice little throw that I keep over the back of the leather sofa. We use it to cuddle up in on cool nights. It is soft and welcoming, and well worth the inexpensive price tag.

    Read More
    crwrtx November 9, 2013
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I Just got it today and it is already washed, dried and on my bed. I followed the care instructions and it came out wonderfully soft with every hair in place. My daughter loved it when she saw it and said "Mommy it is sooo soft". My sister saw it because I sent her a picture of my bed ensemble via text. She wanted one so I am now buying her one for an early Birthday present. Great throw for the money. I didn't want to spend a lot since I have small children and a dog and a husband! lol These days you have to pick where you want to spend the big bucks.........shoes! ha ha

    Read More
    nolachica October 24, 2013
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This throw washes like a dream and I put mine in the dryer it's super soft I can't get it away from my dog or husband looks like I have to order another!

    Read More
    joann02 October 14, 2013
  • Really nice looking throw, makes a great gift...
    Verified Purchase

    I gave four of these away as gifts last Christmas so I can only pass on their thoughts. I have received very good to raving reviews from all. They have all commented on how soft, cozy and really nice looking they are. My only regret was not keeping on for myself.

    Read More
    queenbee3 September 12, 2013
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    This was so cheap and thin. I am very sorry I bought it. I wanted something nice and fluffy that I could throw on the end of the bed to add substance. This is NOT it!

    Read More
    bajasharon September 11, 2013
  • LOVE IT, only wish it were twice as big!
    Verified Purchase

    I am still giving it 4 stars because I was aware of the size via the description, and the throw is just as gorgeous as I knew it would be. I wish that it were fur on both sides though, as it is a light brown suede on the underside. Otherwise, gorgeous for when you just need a little warmth!

    Read More
    leoangel April 26, 2013
  • Stunning throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is absolutely stunning. It looks and feels like real fur and it has a ruched look to it. very classy. I have it draped on a bedroom sitting chair, and it looks so beautifully inviting. If it is a little chilly at night, it throw it on top of my comforter and it provides me added warmth. I love this so much that I would like to get another by the same manufacture if it comes in a different color for my living room. The price was an absolute bargain and arrived immediately, no damage to box or item. The color on screen looks true to product. Very soft look to my bedroom decor which is asian-zen. Coordinates with my white, gray, brown and accent pops of purple.

    Read More
    ran711 February 27, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, Soft. Wish it would be a little bigger. My daughter fell in love with it.

    Read More
    anita1664 January 30, 2013
  • Arizona Faux Fur 50x60-inch
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT TWO OF THESE THROWS. THEY ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL AND OH SO SOFT TO THE TOUCH. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT THROW, THIS IS IT. WHEN I DON'T FEEL WELL I LAY ON THE COUCH AND COVER UP WITH IT. IT'S A VERY RELAXING FEELING.

    Read More
    kathy33325 January 17, 2013
  • arizona faux fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    love this throw very good quality and looks beautiful

    Read More
    hepnerski January 1, 2013
  • Arizona faux fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister birthday,wow was she pleased. This throw is so soft it's unbelievable. She will be using in her rv,great item for accent and use.

    Read More
    sissie12 December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links