Sale Starts at: $127.79

Save $62.20 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ariana Handmade Patchwork 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring wasn't exactly what i thought but i love the quilt just the same

    Read More
    Chrissie May 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Rather thin. Not a blanket to buy for warmth but nice colors and very attractive

    Read More
    Kimberly D. December 6, 2016
  • Great Spring and Summer quilt..
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. It's greats colors and weight. I can't wait to finish cleaning my room so I can put on my new quilt.

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 12, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My entire family loves it.

    Read More
    Lissette October 12, 2015
  • Colors of this quilt are AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt BUT wish that the quilting had been a bit better. The stitching on the quilt is big BUT I am a quilter and having said this I am keeping the quilt because I LOVE the fabric!

    Read More
    Kristina November 5, 2014
  • More beautiful than pic
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful quilt. It is a lightweight quilt with great colors. The red is not a bold as the pic show - which made me very happy. It is a bright red but it blends so nicely. Seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    fryeboys June 18, 2013
  • Even nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a quilt set for quite some time but couldn't find a color combo that grabbed me. When I spotted this one and then saw the price I knew I had to have it! It's even more beautiful in person. LOVE it!

    Read More
    seacristal April 23, 2013
  • Not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The "hand" quilting has knots that show on the top of the quilt and long stitches. There were loose threads in the quilting right out of the package. For the price, I expected better quality. On the other hand, the squares seem to be stitched together well.

    Read More
    kareninshawnee January 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nathalie C. November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links