Today: $245.49

At other retailer: $288.16

Save $42.67 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arbor Queen 9-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought this for my master bedroom! Loved it!! Great deal! The shipping was super fast!!

    Read More
    kelley521 January 31, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful! I was searching for a black and white set with this style on many sites, and this was the best one I saw. The set came with more than any of the others did too. My shih tzu sleeps on top of my comforter at night, and my old comforter would get nicks in it. I don't think she could harm this one unless she tried really hard. As for the difference in the whites between the top and bottom of the comforter, it's hard to see without staring. I suppose if you had fluorescent lights in your room you might notice it. My only complaint is it's a little warm. But that's worth putting up with! It's great!

    Read More
    mandy4189 January 21, 2011
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter has been looking for a black & white bedding set for a year now. She recently painted her walls turquoise and this set goes perfectly! I was very skeptical at first about the black & white, but I must admit that it looks very nice. The material used is very sturdy but comfortable, and the colors are very crisp.

    Read More
    jab1962 January 11, 2011
  • Arbor Queen 9-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy that all fabric in this bedding is a TRUE WHITE! I love it! Good, strong, quality material. Very pleased.

    Read More
    kdkrebs January 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bedding set for my sixteen year old daughter. It's absolutely beautiful. The black is a rich, deep black and the white is a crisp, bright white. The comforter is thick and full. Very, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    christineblanton January 3, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped and shopped online for a damask bed ensemble. This ensemble is available on other sites but not for this price. I am very happy with the way it looks. It's made from quality material and I expect it to last for a long time. I just purchased a black iron bed and this ensemble complements it. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    didjeridu December 30, 2010
  • Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised by this comfortor set! It's gorgeous. It looks very luxurious and feels well-made (not light or cheap). I paired it with a red pillow, rug, and curtains and I am VERY happy with the effect! I'd definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    emazing December 22, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for remodeling guest room. The look is fabulous. The material is a bit stiff (pillows and blankets), but should soften from wear. Also recommend ordering the rug in the picture. Beautiful, but inexpensive design idea. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    larlington November 25, 2010
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and future son-in-law are proud of this bedding set. Overstock once again has met our expectations and then more. The entire process was fast and effiecent! The workmanship is well done and the set will work well with a wide variety of colors accents. They plan on accenting with turquoise sheets and additional throw pillows.

    Read More
    caksmama October 30, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to redo my 16 year old daughter's room. It is absolutely beautiful! The white is crisp (not off white), which is what I wanted. The black is sharp. The bedskirt is nicely made and compliments the design perfectly. The Euro Covers were wonderful to have, as sometimes they are very hard to find, and/or they are very expensive when sold individually. The extra pillows made this set an amazing value, and trust me, I shopped around a lot! Don't waste your time looking anywhere else. Just buy it!

    Read More
    otooshey October 15, 2010
  • 2 tone
    Verified Purchase

    The overall print is nice (black printed on PFD*prepared for die which is slightly off white), but the inside of the comforter is optic white...not a fan of 2 different shades of white. It seems like someone young took care of this production and overlooked the 2 shades. otherwise. great

    Read More
    jaxbnice October 5, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the Arbor Queen comforter set for my daughter's room. She loves it! Thinks all the pillows are great! Quality is very good.

    Read More
    tjpls September 29, 2010
  • black and white bedding
    Verified Purchase

    So nice to get something that is exactly as represented. The white is very white, not cream colored as the other three sets I ordered from other sites were. Quality is good. It is not real soft, but I think that actually makes it look better. It has a little body to it and doesn't look flimsy and cheap. My daughter doesn't use it as a blanket so it is perfect. If you want it as a blanket/cover, you might want to look at something else, although I haven't washed this to see how it will do. I like the contrasting patterns and it didn't really need a lot of steaming even comping out the the box.

    Read More
    fluffqueen01 September 11, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My grand-daughter was thrilled with the comforter set. It is of very good quality and really beautiful. I am so happy with the prompt shipping. I ordered another set from **** at the same time I ordered this one and it has been on back order for two months. Also it costs 3 times more to ship it, if it ever ships. I am so tired of catalogs advertising items they do not have in stock!@

    Read More
    walterdog August 31, 2010
  • Beautiful Comforter!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this home and it is SO beautiful, fits perfectly on the bed. My husband even liked it and he's very hard to please. Good for the colder months as it is quite thick. You won't be sorry you purchased ths one!

    Read More
    ana1958 August 26, 2010
  • Such a deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal for the money. I looked on other sites, and this particular set was ***. I painted the room sage green, and this really popped it. the comforter is medium weight and will be great for the winter in Houston. the colors were exactly as they were presented in the pictures. I just wish that I could find some drapes to go with the comforter. The stripes really are bold which I wasn't too sure about but it really catches your eye when you pass the room. it will be a great selling feature on staging when I sell my house one day. would buy it again.

    Read More
    galleygoddess August 25, 2010
  • Gorgeous; very "smart"
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality and "look" of this comforter set. It's gorgeous and worth the price, in my opinion. I do have a few things that I would prefer be otherwise: 1) The bed skirt seems a teeny-bit too small across my queen size box springs. But I can live with that. 2) The comfortor has a seam down each side (top to bottom) that made me think that I had the wrong size comforter. I thought the seam was intended to mark the edges of the mattress, like some bedspreads do. After many times of adjusting back and forth, I decided maybe the seams are where they are supposed to be. It just seems odd to me. 3) The pillows (neck roll in particular) could use a sturdier stuffing, in my opinion. I used the neck roll once as an arm rest and now it is out of shape. Also, it would have been nice if the sizes of the shams were given so that I could determine the correct sizes for those shams at time of purchase. 4) I would say this comment is an Overstock issue; I wish you carried the curtains in addition to the valence as shown in the picture of the comforter set. Either that or carry top sheets seperately so that I could make my own curtains to go with the valence or even sell material that I could buy to make curtains.

    Read More
    hedeast July 23, 2010
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set after looking for months for a comforter for my daughter's room. The quality of this set is amazing. The fabric is thick and nice. It looks like something you would have custom made but for a fraction of the price! I love all the pillows that came with it also. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    scrmom17 July 15, 2010
  • Great Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Arbor comforter set, and when I recieved it I was completely thrilled with it. The comforter is very heavy and made very well. I have been looking for 6 months for a bedding set of this style. Everywhere I looked was extremely expensive. This bedding set is a great price and also looks fantastic. It also looks true to the picture. Shipping was quicker than I expected as well. I have yet to put this on my bed but im truely excited about it.

    Read More
    newhomeowner18 July 13, 2010
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set because of the awesome reviews it got and I am soooo happy I did. The fabric is nice and thick but not rough. Very good value for the price! I love my new bedroom set!

    Read More
    skennedy72888 July 5, 2010
Sponsored Links