Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $238.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arbor Queen 9-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty set. I specifically wanted 100% cotton, and this fits the bill - it is heavy, and the fabric is quite sturdy. Not as soft as I would have liked, but now that I'm used to it, it is a non-issue. The comforter is oversized, a plus if you have an extra-deep mattress. Without a flange or other edge detail, the pillows appear smaller on a large bed. I added a couple of extra throw pillows in an accent color to round out the look. A good pick!

    Read More
    marieiverson March 10, 2013
  • Arbor Queen 9- piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice. Very Pleased with how it looks. No cheap looking at all.

    Read More
    betina66 December 29, 2012
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set...looks awesome in my guest bedroom....

    Read More
    texpa November 25, 2012
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, good quality. Shams are on the small side but comforter size is good. Much prettier in person.

    Read More
    ina123 October 18, 2012
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new mattress. Brings a pop to my room. I have a bright pink accent wall that my bed is up against and this comforter set is perfect for it!

    Read More
    sweetcheeks02 May 24, 2012
  • Zippy bed ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very bold and interesting with variety of patterns as shown. Brightened up my brdroom

    Read More
    dinkis March 2, 2012
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It is good quality and I love the stripes and the pattern together. Everyone who takes a tour of my house always comments on it. :)

    Read More
    riley231999 January 30, 2012
  • CANNOT BE DRY CLEANED!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful bedding, but when I took the comforter to the dry cleaners, they said that it would be very harmful to dry clean and that it would fade to gray if I did. They said that the designwas printed on the comforter Not very happy with this, since it is a WHITE and Black comforter! If you can keep it clean, it is BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    stephw015 January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's college apartment. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    vstreck2 January 10, 2012
  • Excellent Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I live my bedding! I've had it for about 3 years now and am still satisfied!

    Read More
    msgabrielle January 3, 2012
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, the comforter is thick and substantial. The black and white really pop. My bedroom now looks like something out of one of those designer magazines. I would strongly recommend this set.

    Read More
    calypso13 December 13, 2011
  • The Arbor Queen
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this comforter set. The fabric is very durable. I added more pillows, red ones to off set the black and white. Easy clean if you spill but definitely for anything major get it dry cleaned. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    dkstaug November 29, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful set and appears to be very well made, nice heavy fabric.

    Read More
    msfeebz November 27, 2011
  • Love the comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a black and white comforter set for quite some time. I am so, glad i ordered it. i love the color and quality of the this set. it looks beautiful in my daughter new bedroom.

    Read More
    chenty0921 November 16, 2011
  • Very pretty and bold
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to put on the bed now in my daughter's room. She is off at college and took her bed with her. Can't wait until she comes home to see how pretty the bed is in her room. It is not soft and not the highest quality fabric for over XXXXXX bucks but I love the look. Had to spend quite a bit for the euro pills to put inside the striped euro covers but the look wouldn't be complete without it.

    Read More
    candycookn October 25, 2011
  • exactly what i hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This set is nicer than the picture shows. I was greatly impressed.

    Read More
    brenda22915 September 6, 2011
  • Gret product at great price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my daughter's first college apartment. This was my first purchase on overstock and she was skeptical. The set arrived 3 days after I ordered it and it is perfect. I also ordered the matching valence for a window topper. All we need is a black shade and the room will be complete!!

    Read More
    christina731 August 3, 2011
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a new bed set for my teenage daughters room and she found this one on Overstock.com. I am very pleased with the quality and quantity of items for this exceptional price! It looks great with the red walls in her room.

    Read More
    dparker45 July 28, 2011
  • Not soft
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this comforter set which is why I decided to make the purchase, it arrived quickly to my house. Once opened, I was totally dissatisfied with it, the material of the comforter is wayy too hard for me. I was expecting a softer cotton, not material that can be compared to jeans. Love the pattern but not the material. Will be returning :(

    Read More
    jrc2pretty July 12, 2011
  • Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is exactly what I was looking for. I purchased this for a guest room and it gives it a very dramatic appearance. Quality and service were excellent.

    Read More
    grigio1 February 15, 2011
Sponsored Links