Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $238.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arbor Queen 9-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this look
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for several years. Love it. I did a few modifications by adding more solid black to break patterns up.

    Read More
    PamZ. December 6, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for quite a while and am still enjoying this it. Would buy again without hesitation.

    Read More
    kirchberg August 21, 2016
  • Decently made and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Not soft--very stiff fabric, but good looking and held up well.

    Read More
    jpginitaly July 9, 2016
  • Showy and bold
    Verified Purchase

    I used this set to make a guest room look designer-styled and it didn't disappoint. Minus one star because the comforter fabric is a tad-bit stiff to the touch, but that's what makes it hold its shape so it always looks inviting. Guests love the look!

    Read More
    Janet W. February 13, 2016
  • Jackie Barker
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it..everything was nice quality and matched perfectly

    Read More
    Jackie B. January 5, 2016
  • Perfect for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very pretty and was a great choice for our guest room. One of the pillows had some issues with splitting seams, but it was easily fixed.

    Read More
    misscommish October 28, 2015
  • 2mtpockets
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and comfortable. Looks great in my guest room.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. October 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, compliments any bedroom.

    Read More
    Susen j. September 18, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable thick material. Lots of pillows. Love it!

    Read More
    Ashley S. August 20, 2015
  • Arbor Queen 9 piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set....look good in my guest room! I get lots of compliments on this set! I have had it professionally cleaned and it still looks as good as when I first bought it!

    Read More
    dd12354 March 4, 2015
  • Love classic black and white!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for our room clean line black and white love it good thick quality material just as it says would def order agOn

    Read More
    Dolly W. January 8, 2015
  • I bought this set a few years ago
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set for my guest room, it didn't come with sheets, paired it with light blue sheets for a pop of color. very thick, wish I would've put it into my master bedroom.

    Read More
    em112 June 8, 2014
  • Very Nice Comfortor Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this comforter set. I was looking for something different, in black and white, for one of my guest bedrooms. The patterns are elegant and harmonious, and the quality of the comforter, bedskirt, and pillows is very good. I really like that the comforter itself is large enough to completely cover the bed and drape over the sides, and it is substantial enough to provide some real warmth . Sometimes, it seems like you get a queen size comforter home and it barely covers the top of the bed. The material is a nice, sturdy, 100% cotton, and the comforter itself is substantial enough to provide actual warmth. Very happy I found this.

    Read More
    rmsuze November 13, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. I was super pleased with the quality and weight of the fabric. The accent pillows are nice and full. You can't beat the price. If you bought this elsewhere I'm sure you would pay a lot more. Even the bed skirt is a nice sturdy fabric. I'm not using the comforter to get cozy with. If you are, the fabric may not be as soft as you might like. I am using it for its decorative appearance.

    Read More
    littlerhodie November 12, 2013
  • Able to wash the comforter.

    We have enjoyed this comforter for 3 years now. About twice yearly I take it to the big washer at the laundry mat and then air dry at home. This has worked very well given the white background of the comforter.

    Read More
    bssmst July 27, 2013
  • Love, love love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This comfortor set did not disappoint! It is very high quality and beautiful! If you are looking for a soft comfortor to snuggle up with, this is not the choice for you, but if you are looking for a beautful comfortor to decorate your bedroom - this is it!

    Read More
    zoeyfl March 29, 2013
  • Very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty set. I specifically wanted 100% cotton, and this fits the bill - it is heavy, and the fabric is quite sturdy. Not as soft as I would have liked, but now that I'm used to it, it is a non-issue. The comforter is oversized, a plus if you have an extra-deep mattress. Without a flange or other edge detail, the pillows appear smaller on a large bed. I added a couple of extra throw pillows in an accent color to round out the look. A good pick!

    Read More
    marieiverson March 10, 2013
  • Arbor Queen 9- piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice. Very Pleased with how it looks. No cheap looking at all.

    Read More
    betina66 December 29, 2012
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set...looks awesome in my guest bedroom....

    Read More
    texpa November 25, 2012
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, good quality. Shams are on the small side but comforter size is good. Much prettier in person.

    Read More
    ina123 October 18, 2012
Sponsored Links