Today: $213.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arbor Daybed 10-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Arbor Daybed 10 piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Thank goodness for Overstock! I am just thrilled with this comforter set. It is a very good quality material, is beautiful on my daybed and everyone who sees it loves it. The price even makes me love it more. It was delivered in a reasonable time frame.

    Read More
    Linda B. January 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this daybed set. It's very heavy and think, great quality. I haven't washed it yet so I'm not sure how it will hold up on that end but I'm sure it will hold up fine.

    Read More
    melissaconway January 7, 2015
  • Perfect Daybed set with quality fabric too!
    Verified Purchase

    I like nice things, not apologising, I just do! So in looking for a daybed set I didn't think it would be difficult to find one, but it truly was a process. I had purchased another daybed set prior to finding this one and returned it right away...it was literally one sheet of fabric and not inexpensive either. So, I ended up waiting weeks for this set to be back in-stock and praying it would be, and thankfully it was! I knew this would be perfect and the quality is excellent (good weight to it as well, which is what I look for in bedding) and it looks fantastic in my spare bedroom. This product was exactly what I was looking for and worth the money (remember you get 10 pieces...the pillows and pillow cases are very nice too!). Very happy with this entire set and I think others will be as well. Hope this review helps you as much as other reviews have helped me throughout this painstaking process. Thank you!

    Read More
    MEW December 30, 2014
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set really brightens my guest room/den. It was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a "Parisian vibe" and this is the perfect cover set. I have lots of extra standard sized pillows but no queen sized ones. I was able to fit two of my less fluffy pillows into each of the queen sized covers and they look perfect. The set was out of stock so I had to wait. Definitely worth the wait!

    Read More
    Dalia517 December 16, 2014
  • Gorgeous set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful daybed set. Lots of pillows, but I solved the crowding issue by using the Euro pillows across the back, and the two regular pillows at each end. It looks great. High-quality materials, perfect sizing, crisp colors, worth the cost. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    shopper804 September 23, 2014
  • Great daybed set!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is excellent. It is not soft fabric though ... A little stiff. You will need three 28" euro sham inserts (I ordered from """") and 2 king pillows for the other shams. I bought the set for my 19 yr old daughter who has a daybed in her college apt and it looks great. It is a little pricey ... It cost more than the daybed! But Worth the price.

    Read More
    jayjaykayrn August 13, 2014
  • Very nice set. Looks great in my daughter's room!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast shipping, and beautiful comforter set with so many accessories! We love it!

    Read More
    himeljedi June 5, 2014
  • Arbor daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    The Arbor daybed set looks awesome in our guest bedroom. The set is nice and thick and we just love the pillows. I also purchased the shower curtain for our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    dolfinsblue01 March 25, 2014
  • Very elegant set
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed set was just what I needed for my office/bedroom. The walls are green and the black and white give this area an elegant look. I also ordered the valance to go on my window. Would have preferred the longer version curtains pictured with the daybed set, but did not see them as an option to buy.

    Read More
    lwillard March 22, 2014
  • Makes my daybed look fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Quality fabric with an excellent fit. It looks exactly as pictured. I am very happy. This was my first purchase and I know I'll be back!

    Read More
    426hemigirl January 29, 2014
  • Great Day Bed Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I received my daybed comforter set. It is wonderful! It looks exactly as pictured. It arrived on time with no problems. It was great quality and I love to walk by the room and look in ... very expensive looking ....

    Read More
    djbmom November 13, 2013
  • Looks Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous!! A liittle pricey for a daybed but we are selling our house and it delivers the WOW factor!! I also bought the window covering to match. To buy the Euro pillow fillers was about $20 each. Beautifully made, very nice material. I would be scared to wash maybe dryclean instead so colours dont run.

    Read More
    canadiangirl53 September 20, 2013
  • great sevice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and feeling set for the most part but the striped pieces came faded....Overstock replaced them no hassle right away and were great to work with. I'm excited to use it in my new apt.

    Read More
    k7peterson June 19, 2013
  • At our day bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as shown. Though it has been used much of this writing, the comforter is warm and all 10 pieces looked to be solidly constructed. I could do probably with one or less pillows, it.s attractive and smart looking.

    Read More
    conniehmc March 16, 2013
  • Arbor Daybed 10 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ! The fabric is excellent !! The workmanship is superior to most items I find anywhere. I applaud Overstock. com for offering such great products !!

    Read More
    rattler64 October 23, 2012
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment arrived promptly and was exactly how it was shown. Good quality fabric and looks wonderful on daybed. Now considering purchasing matching valance for window.

    Read More
    lancgal September 11, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter decided to downsize from her queen bed, which was decked out in a very similar set, to a daybed. I spent quite a bit of time researching before I came across this set. Since she is using the bed daily, I really can't use all the extra pillows or she would have no room to sit, but this really has everything you need. I replaced a couple of the European shams with ones in Tiffany blue from her queen set to tie in that color. I do wish the long curtains shown in the picture were available, but I ordered the valance and it works nicely.

    Read More
    plyons908 July 24, 2012
  • Daybed Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set was everything we had expected: well made, attractive, exactly as it was advertised.

    Read More
    sosanband July 19, 2012
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous set! looks great with the red drapes i bought from overstock. you get tons of pillows and the set is large for the price. arrived in 2 days.

    Read More
    jijg July 12, 2012
  • quality in stylish motif
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the daybed set for the "look" and I was delighted by the quality of the material and the construction of the pillows, etc.

    Read More
    krsgrs June 13, 2012
Sponsored Links