Today: $212.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arbor Daybed 10-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Buy...Simply Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bedding set. It's very durable, quality fabric and simply gorgeous with contrasting pattern mixing. I created a sitting room for one of my smaller bedrooms using a daybed. This bedding set really adds beauty and contrast to the room (see picture). I added a few accents pillows to the bedding (not included in bedding set). Also, I purchased black and white vertical black out curtain panel set (two drapery panels included in set) to compliment the daybed. This was an awesome buy at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Janice J. November 5, 2016
  • Perfect for her college dorm
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set was exactly what we needed. My daughter had been looking for this pattern in a dorm XL twin set for a while and kept striking out. Until we realized that a daybed sized quilt would make the perfect substitute -- and it does! The quality is what I expected and black/white contrast very crisp.

    Read More
    sue September 9, 2009
  • day bed
    Verified Purchase

    brought this for my step daughters room. she loves it

    Read More
    teresa g. May 19, 2017
  • The picture does not give the bedding justice!
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful, I can't wait until the guest room is completed.

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 26, 2017
  • More Beautiful In Person
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful in person. Redecorated and bought this for my home office/guest room. I love the classic style of black and white. But, when when paired with another bold color it's absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    2008coco March 30, 2017
  • daybed comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter set. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser84675 February 22, 2017
  • Davlin26
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was great. It was the best price I found. Arrived on time.

    Read More
    Linda T. December 11, 2016
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in my guest bedroom with red accents - love it!

    Read More
    lonnie8 December 3, 2016
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the entire ensemble. Great quality!

    Read More
    Vanessa E. November 14, 2016
  • SBJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, wonderfully detailed. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser519201 September 1, 2016
  • Black & White Delight
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set, looks just as pictured. Good quality. Really perks up the room.

    Read More
    Jan O. July 28, 2016
  • daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set - good quality

    Read More
    Cynthia M. March 23, 2016
  • Great for my black daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Just the look I was wanting for my small guest bedroom. Everybody complements this room when they see it.

    Read More
    awilhay March 3, 2016
  • Arbor daybed 10 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good. Not soft and fluffy as one might hope but durable and crisp looking. I love all the pillows. There is little space to sit if you use all the pillows. The look is very nice. A little country French.

    Read More
    snowpearc February 4, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    i have been looking for a well made day bed set and finally found it. The comforter is a nice heavy feel . Not flimsy and cheap.

    Read More
    Kim C. September 19, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for a friend's guest bedroom. It is not soft like the other sets I have bought from this site but really is quite pretty especially with all of the pillows. Bought the valance with the tassels too. Looks great

    Read More
    baileyv1 September 15, 2015
  • Perfect set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set completes the room

    Read More
    coachmike900 August 20, 2015
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Great quality!

    Read More
    Windyday August 20, 2015
  • Loved this comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great in person and is great quality. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser42930 August 11, 2015
  • Arbor daybed comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, fits nice, looks great

    Read More
    Laura G. May 22, 2015
Sponsored Links