Today: $113.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arabesque Reversible Quilt 3-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the bed. Added a lot of color to a boring room.

    Read More
    Duane D. November 3, 2016
  • mcalbaba
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted for my bedroom

    Read More
    Shirley L. April 18, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright colors, goes perfectly on my king size bed and decor. Is holding up nicely. A great deal

    Read More
    David S H. March 31, 2016
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Defiantly recommend this quilt.

    Read More
    Maria A. October 23, 2015
  • Beautiful. ..
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for one of my guest rooms. It's light weight, yet warm. Washes well (in cold water) and none of the colors fade. Love it.

    Read More
    dollyh October 7, 2015
  • overstocked fan
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this as our bed spread for months and it's just the right weight. I've washed it and it came out beautifully.

    Read More
    jmfcshopper July 24, 2015
  • Nice quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product - the colors are true to the picture and the quality is nice. One thing - I expected "flat" cotton and it's a little silkier and the colors look at little shimmery, but it's very nice. Just different than I expected.

    Read More
    beckyinillinois April 13, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Adds color and works well in our room. Haven't washed it yet, so don't know durability.

    Read More
    Pjfabs November 26, 2014
  • Great bedding for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I had low expectations for this quilt given the price, but I think it's a very nice product. I wanted a relatively inexpensive covering for our king bed in the summer. This bedding is a great value. The quality is very nice, and the colours in the squares are very vibrant. The white of the quilt is basically a true white cotton. The squares are vibrant, shiny, satiny material. Colours are true to the image. It's a nice modern spin on a traditional quilt.

    Read More
    amyivey April 22, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the reviews prior to purchase. I bought these because they looked like a quilt I currently have that I absolutely love. But these quilts look like children sewed them. the sticking isn't straight, the squares look as thought they are barely sewed on! Very poor quality - will be sending them back. Also, yes, the squares are very iridescent and look like they are about ready to fall off. It's a shame because they looked so fun on-line!

    Read More
    dangpdx March 12, 2014
  • Queen size reversible quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and customer service as usual. We have ordered through Overstock previously and orders are always sent in a timely manner and are of excellent quality

    Read More
    hannacakes July 11, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color blocks were not what I expected. Irredescent does not begin to cover the color block description. Also the quilt was very thin. Returned for a refund.

    Read More
    bmoreshopping June 14, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is perfect for my room. The colors are in such a wide range , easy to coordinate the rest of the room. Washed it on gentle cycle before I put it on the bed, washed well.

    Read More
    enidsgma March 15, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous! Beautiful, great quality. The bedroom looks gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    rabbits123 February 21, 2012
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this quilt. They really pop against our yellow walls. No its not the best quality but it works for a bed that is hardly ever used. And looks great!!!

    Read More
    kfr1105 February 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Such good quality and so soft and comfortable. The colors are so vibrant

    Read More
    ariellenewville February 2, 2012
  • The colorful blocks unraveled after cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    Looked so beautiful in my guest bedroom, but to my great disappointment, the colorful block unraveled after the first cleaning and I had to return it. Thank goodness, Overstock immediately upon receipt of the Quilt Set refunded my money. Very happy with their service.

    Read More
    mandoline63 January 18, 2012
  • Quilt is not a quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt squares began coming apart within 2 months of purchase, BEFORE washing it....now I'm afraid to wash it because the squares will fall completely off. For the money that it cost, it's not worth it.

    Read More
    chattooga October 11, 2011
  • shredding squares
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and weight of this comforter! But the silk box edges have shredded and I have yet to wash it! Now I have to find a seamstress and dry clean it! Very disappointed...

    Read More
    naperville0 October 4, 2011
  • Love the Look
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this 5 stars if I hadn't washed it. I love the weight and the color...it really brightens my guest room and I can do so much to accessorize. My biggest fear came true when I pulled it from the dryer and some of the colored squares had come undone on one or two of the sides. Sewing them back down is tricky because the square ends were frayed AND, because of the design, you have to be a skilled seamstress to make invisible stitches. I washed and dried the quilt in cold water on delicate. Very disappointing!!!

    Read More
    alittleoff August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links