Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arabesque Plum/ Grey Oversized 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth a look
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a spare bedroom. Very pleased with purchase. Quality of fabric good and color as shown.

    Read More
    kjunmomof2 April 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mauve color. Very subtle and classy. Many compliments...

    Read More
    penguin56 January 8, 2014
  • Arabesque Plum/Grey oversize 8-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, great price, got lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    suze22 January 27, 2013
  • Impressed with all the pieces in the set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set with pillows, shams, bed skirt and comforter.

    Read More
    kirbedog November 3, 2012
  • Beautiful on the computer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter set because it's the color I wanted and the price was great. Unfortunately it was not a well made comforter. The stitching is already coming loose therefore I'm not a happy camper. BAD PURCHASE!!

    Read More
    eanthe9 October 8, 2012
  • Arabesq/ue Plum/Grey Oversized 8 Piece comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter and contents arrived in a timely fashion, however, all the items in the 8 piece set were wrinkled beyond belief. I allowed the set to breathe for a couple of days thinking the wrinkles would settle down.....NOT! very disappointed. The comforter had many open areas in the stitching. Now I am in the position to sew the open tears along the stitching or return the comforter set. I like the colors iin the set and the accessory pillows. I thought this was a good price until I opned the box upon arrival.

    Read More
    hope4acure September 19, 2012
  • Great Colors but Not Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is exactly the colors I was looking for. It has a grayish tone light purple for most of it, a dark plum strip and then a dark gray section. We have a pillow top mattress plus a foam pad on top of that, so I was happy that it was oversized like they said. It hangs past hte mattress on both sides of the bed. The flowers are not overdone so my husband doesn't feel like he's sleeping in a girl's room. It's a great price and I appreciate the fact it came with throw pillows...something I would've never bought on my own if I had to pay extra for them. My only complaint about the comforter is that it isn't very soft. It's feels kinda like a 200 count thread sheet versus a 600 count thread sheet that I was hoping for. It's not very thick so I don't think we'll be too hot with it during the summer. Overall I love the colors so we decided to keep it. If you don't mind the slightly rough feel, I think you'll really like it.

    Read More
    shelliesue September 16, 2012
  • Looks nice, quality not that great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this set, but quality is not that great. However, for the price, would still recommend. The pillows are just for show anyway so it doesn't matter if the fill is kinda crappy.

    Read More
    sue2653 September 8, 2012
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set is nice, as described and reasonably priced. My only complaint is that I wish there was a matching sheet set. I'm having a hard time finding one.

    Read More
    emeraldlily05 August 17, 2012
  • LOVE THIS SET !
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is soft, warm and makes any room look beautiful. It is oversized which makes it extra comfortable. It is an amazing buy for the the price.

    Read More
    tucholski480 March 14, 2012
  • The design and color was exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem with the product is the fabric, I don't see it lasting very long. I do, however love the design ,color and feel. It is very cozy and soft.

    Read More
    alenekay March 13, 2012
  • Comforter Set is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My comforter set looks great, feels great and the price was great.

    Read More
    amydz73 March 13, 2012
  • Fantastic Ensemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with everything! The colors are perfect, the warm of the comforter is amazing, pillows are super cute...definitely couldn't go wrong with this set! So happy that I purchased it.

    Read More
    mandie333 March 9, 2012
  • Cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cheap comforter I don't like it at all I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    myrna19 March 7, 2012
  • Wow! I was amazed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the comforter set is amazing. I figured for such a great price the included pillows would be cheap, but they are fluffy and wonderful. The colors are beautiful and rich. I buy a lot of things from Overstock and this is by far, my favorite purchase. Love it!

    Read More
    christine1313 March 6, 2012
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the comforter set. I think it is very good quality, especially for the price. I love the color and all the pillows.

    Read More
    aryn1 February 29, 2012
  • Very nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great price. I really love this bedding, color was true to the pictures, and I would defimately recomment this product.

    Read More
    mmniebel February 28, 2012
  • Comfy and soft too!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this Comforter set when I got it. The color is beautiful and it fits real nice. Could have been a little longer but it's ok.

    Read More
    plumcrazy4u February 14, 2012
  • singing arabesque

    I Sing the praises of the "Arabesque Plum" comforter! I LOVE it - warm and cozy underneath it at night, comfy for napping during the day. It added instant calm, class and comfort to my room, and when I saw it on the website, I immediately changed the whole theme of my bedroom. I love the shams, the comforter is thick and even, and it just looks so "clean" At this price, this item is a steal!

    Read More
    guestbest February 2, 2012
Sponsored Links