Starting at: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anya Floral Print Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for year-round quilt for my spare bedroom with a twin bed. Order shipped and received quickly. So happy with quality (lots of stitching). Yellow is more deep than expected, but compliments the bright, sunny, buttercup colored walls and grey furniture.

    Read More
    Michelle F. March 6, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great. Washes well.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. February 5, 2017
  • Anya Floral Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Nice, cheery design. Nice fabric. Just right.

    Read More
    M Jean O. December 24, 2016
  • Beautiful in Mom's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Mom says it looks like sunshine. Nicely made, right size, washes well.

    Read More
    lots0pots December 22, 2016
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and not too heavy. Great for all year around. Washed up great as well!

    Read More
    Amber C. December 21, 2016
  • Barbara Davis
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Love! Love! I purchased this and the ombré curtains in the yellow/gray/white for my daughter and son in law. It is my son in laws favorite room in the house!!

    Read More
    Barbara D. December 21, 2016
  • Love this cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my bedroom and bought the king size even though I have a queen bed as I like to have the cover go down further and tuck in more. The quality is great and it washes nicely. I wash it weekly due to pets and it still looks great 7 months later!

    Read More
    Cajem September 15, 2016
  • Quilt review
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it. Looks even better than the pictures. Well made!

    Read More
    OstkUser217221 September 13, 2016
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is exactly how it looks in the picture. It is quite thin so if you are looking for a thicker quilt this is not for you. It worked perfectly in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Susan C. September 12, 2016
  • Quilt and shams
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! So bright and cheery in my newly painted yellow bedroom.

    Read More
    Debra T. August 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Washes nicely. Love it.

    Read More
    Kathy H. July 2, 2016
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern on this quilt but was slightly disappointed in quality. It is very thin and lightweight. I will have to use and extra blanket in the colder weather. Wash and dries well.

    Read More
    Michele C. June 27, 2016
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Can I just say how much I love this! Everyone that comes over cant believe how pretty it is. Great quality and awesome price!

    Read More
    Tammy J. June 25, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I have washed this many times since I purchased it a it wears so well. Love the colors!

    Read More
    Leslie G. June 20, 2016
  • Pleases buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and feels great. Doubled sided too

    Read More
    Manuel M. June 8, 2016
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great, they really pop Nice weight..not to light and not to heavy Fits my queen sized bed just perfectly Didn't want to mess with a bed skirt

    Read More
    OstkUser174517 June 5, 2016
  • Cute pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern is really cute. It brighten the room.

    Read More
    JOY C. May 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The colors go perfectly in our room.

    Read More
    OstkUser88026 May 26, 2016
  • Anya Floral Print Quilt Set- King Size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt! Fits my king sized mattress well and the colors are amazing. Nice pop of colors! I liked it so much I bought another for a just in case, right after the dog threw up on the first one. However, it washes so well there was no stain :) I let it hang dry so no shrinking either... Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    sweetstraight May 25, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and design. Washes well. I used a blanket under it this winter and it was perfect. I use alone with just the top sheet in the summer months. It is very pretty - vibrant colors.

    Read More
    daisy48 March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links