Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Brass Free Standing Paper Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Toilet paper stand!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am using this in our formal powder room to give more of an elegant look. I prefer these stands to wall mounted toilet paper holders and have purchased now for all our bathrooms!

    Read More
    turqblue August 15, 2017
  • Exactly as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, Heavy & Perfect Antique Bronze Color

    Read More
    DP March 29, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this paper holder. Very sturdy and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Jenny P. February 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect just the right piece

    Read More
    Neal M. December 2, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than on picture, perfect fit for small bathroom. Easy to assemble, sturdy

    Read More
    irshava July 15, 2016
  • Liked it enough to purchase a second one.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of this item. Love it and how well it holds the TP without tipping over. Needed to go this way instead of cabinet mounted dispenser due to an elongated toilet bowl that required you to twist to get it off the cabinet. This was the best and nicest solution. Well built, finish is very nice and very pretty.

    Read More
    Barbara S. December 22, 2015
  • Mar
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to match our new bathroom fixtures. The product arrived on time and is perfect. The weight of the base was as described, and I could not be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    Marianne P. June 2, 2015
  • not real brass
    Verified Purchase

    too expensive for brass plated

    Read More
    constantcrisis April 21, 2015
  • Toilet paper holder.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive holder. Very sturdy and can easily be moved.

    Read More
    Ellen December 14, 2014
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and true to the picture. The antique brass color is very nice and just what I expected. It's good quality, sturdy and functional. It adds a touch of beauty to the bathroom. It came very well packaged and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Ali December 2, 2014
  • Antique Brass standing paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    The antique brass is nice, not too shiny or dull. The Heavy- weighted this standing item keeps it steady so it won't tip when used...It.lools pretty & I've received a few compliments on it.

    Read More
    michi26 November 5, 2013
  • Beautiful addition to our bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect addition to our newly remodeled bathroom. Although a little expensive, the quality exceeded similiar products available at local stores. I recommend this item if you are looking to add a touch of "elegance" to your guest bathroom.

    Read More
    tmmoss December 17, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Antique Brass Paper Holder. Very happy with the color, quality, height, and weight. As other buyers commented, it does not fall over, or wobble as you use it. I recommend this product to anyone who wants to add a bit of style to his/her bathroom.

    Read More
    schodacknygal January 29, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and and great addition to my decor. The stand is weighted at the bottom which keeps it from tipping. I was so pleased, I have purchased another in a different finish to use in my other bath.

    Read More
    blcole May 28, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet paper holder was purchased to match brushed bronze fixtures in a renovated bath. It is a close enough match to make me happy and it is heavy enough to stay put while in use.

    Read More
    anneh1 May 8, 2010
  • brass holder
    Verified Purchase

    The item was shipped immediately and in perfect condition, It is very well made.

    Read More
    chrogan November 27, 2009
  • Attractive and Reasonably Priced
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality accessory and attractive alternative to a traditional bathroom tissue holder. I wanted to match the brushed bronze finish of my faucets, and couldn't find that finish in a standing bathroom tissue holder. The antique brass finish is close, and the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    caa523 October 1, 2009
  • Antique Brass standing toilet tissue holder
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product at a great price. Even the plastic spool is antiue brass color. It is the centerpiece of my wife's new bathroom. We were worried it might be chinsey, but in fact, is heavy and does not fall over when you rip off the paper. I recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    yimbo December 31, 2008
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality, as advertised. My concern when ordering was that the base would be heavy enough to not fall over during use. It is perfect, very heavy base. PERFECT.

    Read More
    janice481 August 28, 2008
  • Brass Free-standing Paper Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Sturdy and weighted so it won't fall over. Looks nice.

    Read More
    jpgrjg December 16, 2007
Sponsored Links