Read All Reviews for Antimicrobial Stain Protective Pillow Top Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Deeski
    Verified Purchase

    very good item still holding up with no problems

    Read More
    Delores W. January 29, 2017
  • Does a great job.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our new mattress and it has done very well .

    Read More
    R R. March 8, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    love this mattress pad. Bought it some time ago an it still maintains a new look. The construction and fabric quality are great.

    Read More
    Rita M. January 25, 2016
  • mattress pad---
    Verified Purchase

    very good value and still going strong after 5 years.

    Read More
    sharon v. December 25, 2015
  • C Says
    Verified Purchase

    Fits deep mattress with gel top added. Washes great.

    Read More
    cmmorales December 5, 2015
  • Very nice mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and fit. Super comfy

    Read More
    marty3600 November 19, 2015
  • Antimicrobial Stain Protective Pillow Top
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and offers a little more plush comfort to our memory foam. Washes nicely and holds its shape.

    Read More
    ozma1 October 21, 2015
  • Great Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fit of this pad! I've spent so much money trying to find a good quality mattress pad that actually fit our bed & stayed put w/ much frustration. This pad fits beautifully & stays put! Love it.

    Read More
    candisking August 13, 2015
  • Really comfortable but Doesn't Work
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for extra padding, but it's not fully absorbent. I spilled cocoa on my bed one night and it went right through and soaked into my memory foam mattress. So I ended up covering my mattress in a tight plastic and using this as padding on top of it,

    Read More
    GJB June 15, 2015
  • it's a mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    What is there to say. It works

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 22, 2015
  • Comfort and No leaks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, comfy mattress pad. One of my dogs had an accident and it did not go through to the mattress. It also washed out perfectly, no stains. Good purchase.

    Read More
    lruiz83 January 20, 2015
  • Super heavy duty pad
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush heavy duty matress pad. Another layer of comfort on our bed!

    Read More
    sopfam October 29, 2013
  • Great Mattress Pad!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a new Tempurpedic mattress which is a little on the firm side. Even though it is comfortable, I wanted something just a little softer on top. This Pillow Top Mattress Pad gave my mattress the perfect touch! My husband and I just love the extra cushion and softness it gives. We bought the King size and it also keeps our sheets in place, making the deep pocketed ones fit better . I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jan514 October 4, 2013
  • these mattress pads are great
    Verified Purchase

    these pads are great. I have extra padding on my mattress and these pads fit an extra deep mattress very good

    Read More
    mothh1 August 17, 2013
  • Not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The box was not securely taped and was falling apart by the time it arrived. The item was wadded up in a plastic bag and not securely wrapped. Pad lining was stiff and noisy but the pad itself seemed well-made. Didn't want to spend the money to return it so threw it away.

    Read More
    ladybirdtwo July 26, 2013
  • Soft and Comfy...doesn't get any better than that!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft and comfortable. I have fibromyalgia so lying on soft is good...for me at least. This helps with certain pressure points...hips etc. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    nanaohnana July 21, 2013
  • fits great
    Verified Purchase

    This cover replaces one which I accidently shrunk.. It fits great on my water bed and this time I will follow the drying instructions on the tag!

    Read More
    artistlp June 26, 2013
  • Awesome pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome mattress pad. I have a puffy pillow top which is very difficult to fit. I have no idea how many I've been unhappy with or had to return. This one was PERFECT! I am ordering a second one.

    Read More
    sandy8675 May 31, 2013
  • Very nice mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to go over my new memory foam mattress and it's a great combination. This is an excellent mattress pad, perhaps sized a little too generously (as opposed to the sheets I bought that are definately too tight for the bed) but it's just as described, good quality and very comfortable. I like it very much.

    Read More
    wordsmithbarb May 11, 2013
  • Great Fit with quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I have struggled for years to find just the right mattress cover and I must say I am very satisfied and will buy other sizes for my other beds. Great for us middle-agers who get too warm at night, no waking up cold and sweaty. Very good quality in the materials.

    Read More
    pmcgrath April 16, 2013
Sponsored Links