Sale Starts at: $11.15

Save $36.82 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anti-mildew Vinyl Shower Curtain Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered what appeared to be a white sheer lace looking shower curtain from the add, but turned out to be a clear piece of plastic. Something I could have bought at the dollar store. I was so excited when it arrived, waited for my daughter in law to hang, and bam. All the details shown on the packaging, none. So dissatisfying.

    Read More
    Mary R. June 17, 2017
  • Shower curtain liner
    Verified Purchase

    Can't really rate these yet. Haven't gotten the rods up and so I am not using them yet.

    Read More
    Pat H. June 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang and washes nicely in the washing machine

    Read More
    Linda S. June 6, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for peach shower curtain liner on line to many websites. Finally found right color at Overstock.Com. Quality was unbelievably poor. Very thin, flimsy and wrinkled. Going to keep it as color is what I wanted. Reminds me of *** table cover. I consider it "drop cloth" quality.

    Read More
    gaga43 June 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking liner not to heavy with weights to keep in place. love it.

    Read More
    furball1 May 31, 2017
  • Care
    Verified Purchase

    This is so easy to take care of.

    Read More
    Lois A. May 26, 2017
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    What a change to my bathroom! It's everything I expected and more!

    Read More
    Concetta P. May 22, 2017
  • No mildew.
    Verified Purchase

    Had it as long as I had the Walmart ones and those mildewed quickly these didn't. I haven't had to take the down to wash in the washer as I have the others.

    Read More
    Pen May 12, 2017
  • Oliver
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described...clear and doesn't water spot. Magnets at bottom keep it in place. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Pamela F. May 11, 2017
  • No Mildew
    Verified Purchase

    I have a tiny bathroom without an exhaust fan so It basically is just mildew waiting to happen. The window is extremely small and, frankly, who wants to open a window in the Winter...not me. I bought this in navy and it has been used for ages without any mildew forming at all. I do shake it down in the tub and then hang on the outside after each shower. I don't even use another shower curtain. My tiny room looks good with navy accents. I would highly recommend this shower curtain. The price is reasonable and the product is excellent.

    Read More
    foreveryoung1 May 7, 2017
  • Mold free
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain liner is excellent. I live in Hawaii and it is always humid so mold can be an issue but this liner stays mold free.

    Read More
    Claudia M. May 5, 2017
  • Not anti-mildew
    Verified Purchase

    Mold grew quickly on this and when I laundered it, it ended up in shreds in my washing machine.

    Read More
    Julie B. April 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price

    Read More
    Katie G. April 21, 2017
  • Shower Curtin
    Verified Purchase

    So far the shower curtain is great ! Matches the room perfectly & I have no mildew on it !!!

    Read More
    tara h. April 21, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my shower curtain and the water runs right off.

    Read More
    Diana T. April 15, 2017
  • Shower Curtain Liner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. True to it's promise never mildew. It is still in excellent condition and has no signs of mildew.

    Read More
    Evanjelina V. April 12, 2017
  • Awesome liner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material from which this liner is made! Light, airy, not at all plastic or vinyl. Stays clean and pretty.

    Read More
    Linda E. April 10, 2017
  • No Bueno
    Verified Purchase

    The liner had mildew after 2 weeks, it's thin, and cheap. This liner you could buy at the stores for around *** .

    Read More
    alejandrosoto April 10, 2017
  • Carolqs
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin plastic liner. This liner blows into the shower while you are taking a shower. I prefer a liner with more substantial weight and thickness.

    Read More
    OstkUser110420 April 8, 2017
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    writing this more than a year later -- just a teensy bit of mildew is there lately. this is a very small very steamy bathroom so I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mugglemaggie April 1, 2017
Sponsored Links