Starting at: $11.59

Save $36.38 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anti-mildew Vinyl Shower Curtain Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtain Liner
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain liner is a nice slight off white, a good weight and seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 8, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I tried reading the reviews and understanding which shower curtain would be best, but this one leaves a great deal to be desired. I know not to add kitchen or bathroom items. All other products are great.

    Read More
    seaopalgirl February 24, 2017
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This is very lightweight and does not hold up well. Not worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    Regina S. February 17, 2017
  • Mildew
    Verified Purchase

    Does mildew...................:.

    Read More
    shannon c. February 16, 2017
  • they mildew
    Verified Purchase

    they mildew, not anti-mildew

    Read More
    ann t. February 2, 2017
  • Shower Curtain Liner
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Perfect color. Love the anti-mildew feature!

    Read More
    Donna M. January 29, 2017
  • What I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Quality shower curtain liner. Recommend.

    Read More
    lindapwg January 26, 2017
  • nice liner
    Verified Purchase

    holds up nicely to heavy use

    Read More
    robert b. January 25, 2017
  • Pretty thin/light
    Verified Purchase

    No major problems so far though it is pretty thin and light even though it is weighted. I would likely chose a thicker and heavier shower curtain liner next time.

    Read More
    Lauren G. January 22, 2017
  • beautiful, thick, clear and strong product.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted and as described. Clear, strong, reinforced holes, magnets at bottom. Excellent quality and price.

    Read More
    Rhonda J. January 12, 2017
  • Lesser quality thin curtain liner.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, but too thin for the price.

    Read More
    Audrey Z. January 7, 2017
  • Excellent liner
    Verified Purchase

    great liner for the price. it behaves

    Read More
    Melanie M. January 5, 2017
  • WANTED CLOTH ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    BE MORE SPECIFIC ON DESCRIPTIONS

    Read More
    WILMA V. January 5, 2017
  • rubyred
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast delivery, and nice liner

    Read More
    Betty J M. November 19, 2016
  • Works as Advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? The liner has magnets at the bottom to keep it in place which is a nice touch.

    Read More
    margene1 November 18, 2016
  • Heavy liner
    Verified Purchase

    This shower liner is heavy plastic. It doesn't blow around with strong water pressure. Love it.

    Read More
    Barbara O. November 17, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my little beach house. Great price!!

    Read More
    catherine8 November 4, 2016
  • shower curtain liner
    Verified Purchase

    very nice liner lets more light in the shower too!!

    Read More
    Karen C. November 2, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is great. Heavy, and when I feel it needs a wash, I just pop it into the washer with the shower curtain, and the rings. You can hang it right up to dry, or put it in the dryer for a small amount of time. Well worth your money. jab

    Read More
    agraceb November 1, 2016
  • Reba
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality and completely mildew free for a long time. Love the colors. Had to buy more after my purchase of this one. :)

    Read More
    Reba R. October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links