Today: $92.98

MSRP: $185.96

Save $92.98 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna's Daydream Embellished 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Darling
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedspread for a little girls room

    Read More
    gojbwgo October 17, 2016
  • WaWaak (Grandma)
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughters loved the quilts. They were light enough the could wrap up in them.

    Read More
    Deborah B. August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    Our granddaughter asked for a "girly" cover for the bed she uses for naps at our house, but I did not want cartoon characters all over it. This adorable quilt set was the perfect compromise.

    Read More
    OstkUser422471 July 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, so cute for my little girls room, Just what I was hoping for

    Read More
    brooke4 May 20, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL @ a GREAT PRICE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking through what seemed like hundreds of comforters on many different websites, our daughter and us were able to agree that this was JUST RIGHT. overstock.com definitely had the best price we could find for this item. It arrived on time and was eagerly put into use by our daughter.

    Read More
    Chris S. May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have the quilt set 3 years now and very satisfy

    Read More
    Rohit S. April 24, 2016
  • A little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The major selling point for me was the scalloped edging as shown in the pic. However, the picture depicted on the package is very different. This is a gift for my granddaughter and I want it to be perfect. I love the colors and it appears to be well made. Time will tell.

    Read More
    Holly H. April 6, 2016
  • Bobbie
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful when drying shrinks easily

    Read More
    roberta d. February 24, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old loved it- good quality- looks great with the bed skirt

    Read More
    jacqueline o. January 8, 2016
  • G
    Verified Purchase

    Colors not quite as bright as suggested in the photo. Also, scalloped border was different (not as pretty) as the one shown. This size is barely large enough to cover the top of my queen bed - it really should be listed only as "full" size, not "full/queen."

    Read More
    boardgail December 31, 2015
  • Cute but thin
    Verified Purchase

    It is cute, but very thin and the darker fabric colors show through. At first I thought the color had bled onto the lighter ones, so I sent it back and got another one. The next one was the same. My daughter liked it, so we kept it. If you aren't as picky as I am...

    Read More
    Jeannie C. December 10, 2015
  • Sweet little girl's set
    Verified Purchase

    Very true to the photo except that it does not have the scalloped edge and that is why I gave it 4 stars. Otherwise very happy and it looks just adorable in my daughters new "big girl" bedroom. Lightweight.

    Read More
    alisa r. November 11, 2015
  • Deborah B.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Queen size too small for our queen size bed. Would have love to have kept it.

    Read More
    Deborah B. August 9, 2015
  • Not What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt does not look exactly like the picture depicted online. The quilt is light-weight and the trim around the edges does not look like the picture.

    Read More
    Linda L. May 15, 2015
  • Acceptable workmanship, very thin
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually a quilt, and it does fit a regular twin size bed. However, it is very thin. It has no quilt like loft at all- the batting is virtually nonexistent. I have been washing it infrequently to increase it's longevity. That being said, it is nice and soft and my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Giana G. April 21, 2015
  • This was a perfect quilt set for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 year old granddaughter picked out this quilt after looking at a number of selections on the internet. She fell in love with the design and the colors of the quilt and neither she or her mother were disappointed when it arrived. They immediately put it on her new big girl bed and sent me a picture. The quality and craftsmanship were superior. It is not a thick heavy quilt, but we did not want one that was real heavy, so this worked perfectly for my 4 year old granddaughter. The colors are perfect and it is a really sweet design for her room.

    Read More
    arty1014 September 22, 2014
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is prettier than the picture. It's nice and light weight. The colors are just beautiful.

    Read More
    alexia72 May 8, 2014
  • Quality Quilt Set has lasted years....

    This quilt set is great? I bought this set five years ago when my daughter was ready for her first "big girl bed". The quilt and sham just gets softer with every washing. It is my daughter's go to quilt on a winter nights and still perfect for summer when used with a sheet. By the way, I bought the sheet set when it was available and it was great quality too and I am a very picky mom when it comes to my kids comfort..

    Read More
    divinesunshine May 9, 2013
  • Very Cute, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute quilt set, but is not great quality. The colors and washability are perfect for my toddler, and that is why I kept it. It was described as Queen Size, but is actually Queen/Full, which is not quite big enough for my daughter's deep mattress. I have washed it a couple of times (following the manufacturer's instructions), and it seems to have shrunk a little, so it is now even shorter on the sides of the bed. You can see through the top layer in some areas, and while the edges are slightly scalloped, the scallops are not nearly as defined as the picture presents them to be. This works for us right now, but I don't expect it to last very long.

    Read More
    wtheverythingisinuse April 9, 2013
  • Extremely thin, not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute set but exceptionally poorly made - they are soooo thin. I think they have the thinnest batting possible between two pieces of cotton. I bought these because I didn't want to pay the price of a quilt found at a national chain children's furnishings store. In comparison, the retailer's quilts are MUCH thicker and better made. These Overstock quilts are slightly thinner than what you can find at national discount retailers. I'm returning these to Overstock and will be begrudgingly paying the $*** each for the better ones. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    ab1395 March 26, 2013
Sponsored Links