Read All Reviews for Anna Reversible Full/ Queen-size Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good weight blanket, but pills
    Verified Purchase

    The weight of the blanket is good for layering in the winter. But it does pill. So I guess as long as I keep it sandwiched between sheets and another blanket...who cares.

    Read More
    VStrahan December 1, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Looked better before washing. Colors seem drab after, and spread lint all over my new duvet. Not worth the savings expense.

    Read More
    ambo56 February 9, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality blanket, but a little too thin for me

    Read More
    cooljmac December 8, 2012
  • Finally, 100% cotton at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Color is exact, it's soft to the touch, launders well but will emit a lot of dryer lint on first laundering. A nice 100% cotton blanket at a reasonable price. It's a solid weave instead of the usual mesh type, so my cat's claws can't tear at it.

    Read More
    wabansia October 24, 2012
  • Too Much Lint
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket really is as linty as the other reviews say it is! I was skeptical, so I bought it. The dark lint makes my light sheets look dirty, and that's definitely not the look I want for my guest bedroom. Too bad, because the blanket otherwise seems very comfortable.

    Read More
    casherindy October 18, 2012
  • Very nice blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! nice quality. Launders well. I purchased three of these blankets for the guest rooms for when my kids visit. Light weight, nice quality!

    Read More
    jan32649 July 18, 2012
  • Good deal

    Great deal on a cotton blanket. Pretty colors.........

    Read More
    byunini May 24, 2012
  • Love this blanket...
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this blanket. Did not think it would be so warm - high quality. The color makes a great compliment to my room decor. Great product at a Great Price.

    Read More
    4shellee October 10, 2011
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the blanket because the threads pull too easily causing ugly areas of pulled looped threads. I thought the blanket would be made a lot better. I am very dissatisfied with it, but I will keep it. When I have company I will use my bedspread. I had hoped that I could use the blanket for that purpose during the spring and summer months. Again I am very dissatisfied with the blanket and I won’t recommend it to anyone. I am sorry to be negatively critique the blanket, but it just isn’t good.

    Read More
    kimonamona June 28, 2011
  • hideous
    Verified Purchase

    didnt even unpack it from its plastic. i'm returning it first thing in the morning

    Read More
    nocleverscreenname May 11, 2011
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blanket for my full size bed. The quality was great for the price. The blanket had a nice feel to it . I would highly recommend this blanket.

    Read More
    monduda March 30, 2011
  • Love it except for the shedding
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the black & white and are very happy with the thickness, color and size. The Full/Queen covers a queen-sized bed very well and it looks nice. There's a nice weight to it, as well. We're pleased with everything about it, except for the huge amount of shedding. It arrives smelling slightly like glue, so I washed it immediately and was shocked at how much it shed. I dried it and then washed it again. It shed about the same amount the second time around. I placed it on the bed, white side up, and it looks speckled - like I need to run a lint brush over the whole thing. I hope several more washes will resolve the issue.

    Read More
    alohman February 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links