Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ann Harbour Pink 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ms patricia metzger
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy, washes well stains remove easy

    Read More
    patricia63 August 20, 2015
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    get what you paid for..cheap, one wash and all the cotton moved around in the blanket..dont waste your money.

    Read More
    SAMANTHA O. July 13, 2015
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and color of the product. The whirl is very pretty, but not very comfortable to touch. In th eend it doesn't matter since you are not touching the top when you are sleeping. The only complaint that I have is that the item is very wrinkled when I received it. But I assume that will be the case for items that are stuffed into a bag.

    Read More
    月月 October 15, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed set for my daughter! She absolutely loves it! Thank you!

    Read More
    joeyv00 July 31, 2014
  • Disappointed

    After searching for weeks, I found this bedding set. I have had it less than one year. The cotton layer inside the comforter is bunched up, the embroidery design came out just weeks after it arrived, and it has fuzz balls. The quality of the material and the manufacturing are poor. I will never buy this brand name again.

    Read More
    mdmama09 January 3, 2014
  • Luxurious, soft and super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how soft the sheets were. The included pillows are nicely full and a great accent for the whole look. Great quality stitching and the color is quite like the picture on my screen at least. Very happy with the product and also VERY happy with Ovestock customer service!

    Read More
    pebeta December 5, 2013
  • Very happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered with the thought that my items probably wouldn't be as pretty as the picture. Boy was I wrong. Everything was beautiful and I couldn't be happier. The low price was a bonus.

    Read More
    alexia72 November 16, 2013
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my 13 year old daughter and she really likes it. I think it's a little on the pricey side. It's not really pink but more of a coral/salmon color and I agree with the other reviewer that it's more on the white side so dirt shows up easily. I was quite disappointed with Overstock's quality control this time around - I've been ordering from Overstock for several years now and this is the first time I've ever had an issue with them. When my order arrived, I noticed right away that what they sent me was the 8 piece set instead of the 12 piece bed in a bag. I called customer service right away and the person I spoke with - I think her name was ****** - was very helpful and promised me that they will send the missing bed sheets within 5 business days. Hopefully, this will happen as promised...

    Read More
    sillygaloots1 September 13, 2013
  • Quality Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the weight of this bedding. My only problem is that the material seems to get wrinkly fast and it's mostly white which shows dirt faster but other than that I love it!

    Read More
    mudypony101 October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zenia O. March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links