Sale Starts at: $127.34

Save $14.15 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ann Harbor Yellow/Grey 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barbeaster
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Very colorful. Good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser39014 June 23, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Fabrics aren't thick enough

    Read More
    ANGELA W. April 24, 2017
  • LOVE...
    Verified Purchase

    First new comforter set in a long time, and this was just a great find. Looks great!

    Read More
    Wendy S. May 26, 2016
  • Love the bed
    Verified Purchase

    But the sheets are white and in the picture they are yellow.. I wouldn't of ordered if I knew they were white, so had to go to Walmart and buy Gray sheets.

    Read More
    Shantele A. September 16, 2015
  • The quality not great and the gray is blue
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this as wanted set of gray and bright yellow to brighten our sage green shaded bedroom. The gray was blue so looked horrible against the sage green walls. Not the best quality set either.

    Read More
    petitegal August 30, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set, sadly it comes with white sheets instead of yellow, but overall it is a fun bright bedroom set.

    Read More
    jess2680 May 8, 2015
  • bed in bag
    Verified Purchase

    sent back for refund did not use the set because I went with a different color

    Read More
    Dollene M. December 29, 2014
  • Amazingly Soft
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to form and it is so comfortably soft! I love this comforter. AND the sheets don't make me hot throughout the night. I LOVE IT

    Read More
    walteria November 7, 2013
  • Bed in a Bag Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is beautiful - until it is washed for the first time. The instructions say: Machine Wash, cold water gentle cycle. Right. The comforter disinegrated in my washer. There are holes in it. I did not dry it. It came out of the washer that way. I am SO disappointed. =(

    Read More
    holly0215 March 4, 2013
  • Worst quality bedding ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    We searched everywhere for the perfect grey and yellow bedding and found this. From the moment we opened the box it was a disapointment. The sheets that came with it were white instead of yellow. We would have bought the set without sheets if we knew they would be white. Ended up buying dark grey sheets elsewhere. The comforter is the worst quality I have ever seen. The filling is not secured in enough places and moves and bunches. The backing is a super cheap yellow polyester that balls almost instantly. Not to mention it is really scratchy. By far the worst online purchase I have ever made.

    Read More
    tomatchtheboat February 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    katherine a. September 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pclou July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links