Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $136.99

Was: $146.99

Save $10.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ann Harbor 8-piece Yellow/grey Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • YELLOW COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    NICE. PRETTY COLORS. NICE EMBROIDERY. LOOKS REALLYPRETTY

    Read More
    Aimee S. July 8, 2017
  • Great Comforter and Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as expected, great quality, had everything included or a great deal.

    Read More
    Sean B. March 2, 2016
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the look of it but when you wash it the filling bunches up.

    Read More
    Valued C. January 4, 2016
  • Not happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks sooo cheap and after one wash it might fall apart! DON'T BUY IT!

    Read More
    Tara J. January 4, 2016
  • getman
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the brightness of this item - very pretty, but it always seemed to be wrinkled - quality of a bed sheet.

    Read More
    getman November 20, 2015
  • HAPPY CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    BRIGHT AND REFRESHING ON MY BED.

    Read More
    sonata136 November 8, 2015
  • Love the color combo.....but
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful colors. Just what we were looking for to decorate our guest room. Unfortunately, the quality is sub par. Pillows have held up but the comforter is cheap. The stuffing has bunched up.

    Read More
    tomandi June 21, 2015
  • I still love them
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great still. Its a little warm for certain nights

    Read More
    jamesysf April 15, 2015
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, especially for the price. Very happy.

    Read More
    martinimom123 April 4, 2014
  • Looks nice but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright however the filling in the comforter is extremely thin and uneven. Feels like something you would get at the dollar store for a lot less. For almost $100 I would expect something of decent quality. This is being returned today.

    Read More
    shanedn October 8, 2013
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Ok just got this in the mail seen on the bag there was a 12 piece set a little mad I didn't see that on the site until I actually looked but that's ok the thread count on the sheets were only 300 ... in this picture it shows white on one of the pillows its actually gray so that kind of messed me up because I went and got white sheets no big deal but it's the point ... washed everything the way it says to on directions and it turned out just fine so very happy with that seen someones review I got scared... overall pretty happy but that picture needs to be change for future buyers!

    Read More
    csibbio3 September 13, 2013
  • nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good comforter set for the price. i have it in a modern bedroom (dark wood) and it looks very nice. the extra pillows do look cheap as another reviewer had stated.

    Read More
    lautry February 20, 2013
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Is as expected, great colors, right size and comfy. Friends love it.

    Read More
    dgat February 13, 2013
  • Beautiful way to dress your bed
    Verified Purchase

    Quality very good & just like photo. Overstock had more variety to choose from and shipping was prompt. Couldn't be happier. Extra pillows were a bonus find and really create a designer look.

    Read More
    pcblady October 19, 2012
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    i am well pleased with the comforter set. It looks very elegant in my bedroom. Well made and feels great.

    Read More
    j0netta October 9, 2012
  • beautiful

    I LOVE everything about it, except.... When it comes out of the bag, obviously it doesn't look like it does in the picture. The bedspread is wrinkly and the pillows are a little squished. Though, HOPEFULLY it works itself out with time. Other than that, I love it.

    Read More
    tandr2005 October 6, 2012
  • I love the Colors Yellow/Grey
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these for my grandson room and he was shock once I got everything together. I brought yellow cutains and it added that specical touch for him. He was very please with my choices that I had made for him. Thanks granny for my room

    Read More
    red8086 October 3, 2012
  • A little worried...
    Verified Purchase

    So far I like what I paid for. I LOVE the colors, they are exactly what I expected. We've had it for about 3-4 weeks & it feels like the batting is coming loose & I'm afraid if I wash it it will all bunch up & ruin the comforter. Also the bottom layer of material on the underside of the comforter feels very very thin, and I'm worried it will rip. If anyone has any ideas for me on how to fix these to concerns I would GREATLY appreciate it because I really do love my bed set. Thanks.

    Read More
    lovefam4 September 26, 2012
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and pattern is soft and pleasing to eye, I like so far

    Read More
    vlredman August 7, 2012
  • Big impact!
    Verified Purchase

    Couple of things to note: It will not work with dark furniture. I bought it for the master bedroom with dark furninture and even with good drapes, it just didn't work. I put it in a bedroom with white, modernistic furniture and it looks great! Color is just as depicted. Be sure to buy better throw pillows, the ones they come with look sort of cheap. Overall, the price is right and it's the new, hip color combination for decorating.

    Read More
    cls238 July 26, 2012
Sponsored Links