Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ann Harbor 8-piece Pink/white Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is beautiful but it is lightweight and I wouldn't recommend for cold winters.

    Read More
    Laura X. October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter came with pillows and the color is radiant and bright. I love it. It's soft and super comfy!

    Read More
    283029 September 17, 2014
  • Love !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything picture showed and more.....super soft !

    Read More
    lilmistnt May 27, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with the fabric and softness of these. They were kinda wrinkled, but with shipping, etc that's to be expected. Really like them overall.

    Read More
    ldolan24 April 24, 2014
  • Great 8-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Color is identical as advertised. Quality great. This set will allow me to change the color scheme of the room. Great choice.

    Read More
    edtheplantman October 3, 2013
  • Poor qualitiy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my granddaughters new bed, a christmas gift, when the set arrived it was apparent that it had already been opened before we got it, there was black spots from ?? on it and large dirty areas. we called and returned it, and got our money back. The set was pretty enough but to receive it dirty was not acceptable.

    Read More
    loisde January 3, 2013
  • bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    The ensemble bedspread was beautiful and better than the picture. Our granddaughter is going to love it. Thanks

    Read More
    kinnamon1 December 19, 2012
  • Ann Harbor 8 piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price and a great product. I am satsified. ThanK You

    Read More
    nicki85 September 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana C. April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samantha W. March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links