Starting at: $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amraupur Overseas Texture Printed and Solid 6-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets did not last very long, came apart. Of very poor quality.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • Light Weight/ Summer
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for deep pocket mattress. Quality OK but sheets don't hold to bed well.

    Read More
    John R. March 1, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    so soft....and easy to dry in a small washer/dryer

    Read More
    slwpw February 18, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and the material is soft. They fit perfectly and don't slip off of the corners after only a few nights. Great craftsmanship went into these sheets.

    Read More
    Rachel R. January 10, 2016
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very trendy, soft and easy care, no cotton balls ever

    Read More
    entcj November 24, 2015
  • LynnH
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased the blue ones and they are my favs!

    Read More
    Lynn H. November 16, 2015
  • thin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very pretty but they are very thin..Not exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    shabu1 September 3, 2015
  • Good buy for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice & soft. a pleasure to sleep on. The colors bright & crisp after initial washing. The only negative is that the top sheet is printed on one side only.

    Read More
    globee45 July 3, 2015
  • comfortable set of sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are not your ordinary set of sheets. They have a very soft feel to them, even after some hard washes. Bought them for my kids, now I'm jealous because of the comfort you feel in them. I tease them telling them they have to sleep somewhere else. I'm sleeping in your bed!

    Read More
    Val May 13, 2015
  • Petermcq
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets were good enough. Pockets were not deep kept slipping off, drove me crazy.

    Read More
    PETER M. May 9, 2015
  • Love the Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are super cute, I love the pattern. The sheets seem to be high quality as well and I expect they will stay in good condition for awhile!

    Read More
    Catherine H. April 19, 2015
  • pep33
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets for the price Also lie the 4 pillow cases

    Read More
    pep33 March 14, 2015
  • Beautiful color, but very thin material.
    Verified Purchase

    The color and pattern is beautiful. I chose the purple set. The print on the flat sheet is only on one side, which I don't like, and the material is cheap and thin. But the color and pattern is really pretty.

    Read More
    jacksonsmom76 March 7, 2015
  • Thumbs Down 2
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go with the Metropolis Atwood 8-piece Comforter Set. The colors are perfect, however after the 1st wash, the fitted sheet has little fabric balls on it. Very poor quality, another disappointment.

    Read More
    Denise W. February 28, 2015
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to the picture. Its not an excellent quality but very good one for the price i got it. I like it

    Read More
    juju555 January 10, 2015
  • Seems thin
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are thin and during the night they bunch up under my legs. They are a little big for my queen bed, so they never lie flat.

    Read More
    mrae December 30, 2014
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special really, but nothing really wrong either.

    Read More
    redrooster November 17, 2014
  • printed on one side
    Verified Purchase

    the solid sheets are SUPER soft and comfy this printed sheets aren't the same material and only printed on one side otherwise, amazing deal

    Read More
    allitait September 30, 2014
  • Texture printed sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty, material is not as soft as I would have liked.

    Read More
    rhewhite August 31, 2014
  • Nicest sheets I have ever seen.

    Arrived in 4 days. Awesome bright colors, true fit, and No wrinkles. Try these sheets out, you won't be disappointed. Forget ***, **** & ******...they can't touch these prices.

    Read More
    libertynjustice1 August 28, 2014
Sponsored Links