| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $26.99

Save $1.50 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amraupur Overseas Rayon from Bamboo Rich 4-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • thin and tear easily
    Verified Purchase

    super thin, not as high of quality as others I have purchased elsewhere.

    Read More
    lisa h. September 20, 2017
  • Not a silky as I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I love bamboo sheets and thought I was getting a great deal. But these are not the soft and cool as the Bamboo sheets I have had previously.

    Read More
    andrea m. September 17, 2017
  • Beautiful in Gray and Soft as Silk
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. These sheets fit oversized (fat) mattresses and wash wonderfully. I use them on my bed so they definitely get used. Some may be discouraged be the comparative thinness of the fabric but don't be fooled. So far they are more comfortable than high count cotton and so far they have held up to repeated washing. No more expensive cotton or sticky percale for me. And as a bonus, I found them perfect in the summer.

    Read More
    Deborah G. September 11, 2017
  • Great for awhile...then PILLS FROM HELL
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were great for about a year, then out of nowhere they pilled like crazy. Hard, sandpapery little pills. For the price i guess a year of use is not so bad but I'm bummed the pilling is so bad they have to go in trash.

    Read More
    foghorn3782 September 9, 2017
  • Soft sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these soft bamboo sheets. really feel cool on hot nights. A true feeling of luxury. They wash up real nice as well. Expect they will be warm on cool nights too.

    Read More
    Sally W. August 30, 2017
  • Affordable Bamboo Sheets You'll Love
    Verified Purchase

    I put a lot of energy into my sleeping area. I adore bamboo sheets but they are often out of my budget. These sheets have a nice sheen and are very soft to the touch. They are affordable so everyone can have the luxury of a good bamboo sheet for only a fraction of the cost. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    _it_aint_that_crucial_ August 23, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    too thin and wrinkle white you sleep

    Read More
    laukie August 17, 2017
  • Feel amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the feel of these. He wants more and I'm thinking of getting a set for my bed.

    Read More
    Susan G. July 13, 2017
  • Silky but super thin
    Verified Purchase

    these are very silky--nice feel but SUPER thin....like paper thin.....I prefer a "meatier" sheet

    Read More
    Boozle B Produc i. July 10, 2017
  • Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought California King and they barely fit by bed. Not happy!!!!

    Read More
    Debra R. July 9, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets on sale, and I have to say that they are really great for the price. The color is great, and after washing they are super soft! i am excited to put them on my bed

    Read More
    Megan C. July 7, 2017
  • Super Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the bamboo sheets, they're nice and light and seem to stay cool in the hot summer months. Good quality and fit my thick mattress. Better then cotton.

    Read More
    OstkUser1165855 June 7, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as you wash them they shrink up to nothing.. Very disappointed and then they want you to send them back

    Read More
    Tara L. May 26, 2017
  • Great bamboo sheets for less
    Verified Purchase

    They are very cool & comfortable for all year round if you like cooler sheets. Buy Bamboo because it is renewable resource.

    Read More
    Susan A. May 21, 2017
  • Softest Sheets EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have ever tried Bamboo sheets and "What took me so long?!" My husband and I love them. I will be buying more.

    Read More
    OstkUser1005071 May 19, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are super thin, a little silky but after only a few weeks, they are starting to pill. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    msteach May 9, 2017
  • What would these fit?
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bamboo fabric but amazingly poor construction. These were a gift and when my giftee showed me how the fitted sheet had asymmetrical corners that did not fit a rectangular mattress we were both disappointed. We considered re-tailoring the sheet but ended up scrapping that project to look for better bamboo sheets.

    Read More
    whitehallgirl May 1, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Never slept on Bamboo sheets before. They are so thin and airy. Super soft,and light to the touch. Great experience. Really love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1012381 April 20, 2017
  • Soft bamboo sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft as ever and inexpensive. So happy with my purchase. Love the feel of bamboo.

    Read More
    Sara B. April 18, 2017
  • Rayon bamboo sheet sets
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and luxurious. I love these sheets

    Read More
    Linda B. March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links