Today: $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amelia 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amelia
    Verified Purchase

    Product very nice quality. Wife didn't like it, so I returned it.

    Read More
    68fbrd December 28, 2011
  • Liked quality, texture, color
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter could have been a littler fuller but overall for the price a great value.

    Read More
    dignitary2020 December 27, 2011
  • Great comforter set!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and warm without being too heavy and bulky. Exactly as pictured so no surprises. A very decorator feel without the extreme expense. Would definitely recommend this product as a true value.

    Read More
    hedylynn December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful set and excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and overall very excellent quality for the price point. The comforter is heavy and I believe it will keep the coldest person warm...maybe even too warm. We live in a mild winter climate and I have to roll down the comforter nightly. We also lay on top of the comforter almost nightly watching movies or studying and so far it is holding up wonderfully.

    Read More
    jules1432 December 27, 2011
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set is quite stunning. It looks great in our guest room. I love it.

    Read More
    deannlee December 10, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! Love, Love, Love it! Would recommend to anyone thinking about buying this set... would cost much more if bought in a department store! The comforter is a really nice weight and the bedskirt, shams and pillows just make it fit for a king!

    Read More
    magnolia10 December 9, 2011
  • Hate I couldn't use this
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is much bolder looking than on the computer. Hate I couldn't use it (rooms are too small) but it is gorgeous!! Would definitely recommend this - prettier than picture on computer.

    Read More
    carlalm December 7, 2011
  • Wonderful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and a great value for the money! Very rich!

    Read More
    ktnorman December 5, 2011
  • Fabric is nice, could have been a heavier cover
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not just black and gold as I bought, but a heavy influence of sage green also. It's OK by me, since sage green is a prominent color of my furniture fabrics. There are also enough accessories to make someone happy, heavy towels of three sizes and beautiful pillow covers..

    Read More
    cm209 November 26, 2011
  • Bold and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the comforter set and it's beautiful. The quality is excellent and the detail of the fabric is rich and bold. The euro shams I recieved were correct, but the regular shams were not the same as pictured (maybe becaue I got a King set). Still beautiful, but if ordering a King size ensemble be sure you have oversized king pillows to fill the shams.

    Read More
    khalabama November 22, 2011
  • Luxury at a Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the set for our guest room. I was very impressed with the quality, the construction and the fabric. You can achieve a great look at low cost.

    Read More
    75034 November 22, 2011
  • elegant and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to dress up my room with a quality comforter set. Looked everywhere, dept stores, etc. most are cheap and ugly. I am pleased with this purchase. It makes my room look rich and adds the right touch to what I was looking for. very nice, good quality, pillows are filled with a down material, not cheap at all. I love it.

    Read More
    recogirl November 16, 2011
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Enhanced my bedroom to elegance. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    truth9 November 16, 2011
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped everywhere for a comforter bedspread wide enough for my Tempurpedic bed. I actually purchased a Vera Wang at another department store, but returned it as the width was disappointing and the color was not what I wanted. This one draped over the side perfectly! The quality was up to my high standards. My friends saw it and couldn't believe how beautiful it was. I am very happy with it and you will be too. I wasn't afraid to order it on line as I have returned items to Overstock before and knew how easy it was to do so. I received it within 5 days of ordering and used the regular ground shipping. Go ahead and order it you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    helimom November 15, 2011
  • I LOVE the rich colors of this comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is not quite as thick as it appeared in the picture, but it seems fine otherwise. The accent pillows and Euro shams are beautiful!

    Read More
    jillcreacy November 11, 2011
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully rich set. I am really pleased with it. Only warning -- it is VERY warm. You can turn that heater down a notch or two; this will keep you perfectly warm and comforted. No need for flannel jammies this winter! 100% satisfied!

    Read More
    psalm313 November 1, 2011
  • Excellent quality and colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    I felt I was getting exactly what I ordered!! Color and design was perfect. It is made out of quality materials and constructed very well. I am very pleased with this purchase!!

    Read More
    weezie12 October 29, 2011
  • High Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Comforter set at a very affordable price for what you get. This is a high quality set all the way around! Even the skirt is made of a durable material. The pattern and colors go so great in my bedroom. The only thing that was wrong with the king set description on site, is that it says the bedskirt is 70"x80". I figured this was typo and I was right. I ordered the King set anyway and the skirt is actually 78"x80". I am very pleased all the way around. I looked for a long time online for comforter sets and this was by far the best one I came across!

    Read More
    mikepsly October 27, 2011
  • Great kit for price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made & worth the price! The comforter is thick and very warm. Love the accent pillows!

    Read More
    ap77 October 13, 2011
  • Amelia Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for over a year for a new bed set...this is it! It's more beautiful than displayed onscreen. The price was terrific!

    Read More
    tskinok September 23, 2011
Sponsored Links