Today: $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amelia 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amelia 8 piece comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with color and quality of this product.

    Read More
    maisyb March 14, 2013
  • Beautiful and Elegant Winter Bed

    We moved from Texas to Ohio. When we moved, my parents switched out my bed for a new one, as it was going to be used as a guest bedroom when I was gone at college. This bedding is thick and warm and is so beautiful! It will looks better than is did in the picture!

    Read More
    pearl072594 January 11, 2013
  • I love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS! I was worried that it would be too "gold" but it's not. It comes with so much for the price! I bought the King size and it fit with a nice drape but nearly what it shows in the picture. My bed has a big foot board so it's OK. It is also very lofty and very warm. I bought a dark set because my small dogs sleep with us. They have not snagged it at all and they seem to love it as much as we do. I had to buy king size pillows and 24" pillow inserts for the shams, but the bed looks great!

    Read More
    snowflury January 2, 2013
  • Great comforter set for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very good bedding set for the money. Coloring is a little more rich than the pictures give it credit for. Size is good on my King bed,and the comforter is pretty full, but maybe not quite as much as the picture would have you believe If you like the look, I would give it a try, I love miine.

    Read More
    albertb1 December 28, 2012
  • Amelia 8-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutly beautiul. Made with quality and craftmanship. This comforter is made of thick tapestry type material. Its no "flimsy" at all like most of the big box stores carry. Shipping was a long wait but well worth it.

    Read More
    vickeyvn December 8, 2012
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this set. It looks so elegant and the quality is that of a $400 to $500 item. I would highly recommend thisitem!

    Read More
    catalinai December 6, 2012
  • Just perfect and a match for bedroom suite.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality far surpasses picture, Definitely an excellent choice in color and price! Detail and beauty of comforter is of highest grade recommend highly

    Read More
    neelie1. Absolutely love love love this coverlet December 4, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the money. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    ptlac November 26, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set- well made, beautiful, rich looking. Unfortunately my cat is white & she loves to sleep on it, so I'm either returning it or saving it

    Read More
    nearalbany November 24, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am very well pleased with this set. It matches my paint color of Buttercream with extreme compliments to the room. I had one gold extra pillow so it made the pillow set complete. Thank you so much and the price was very reasonable. The weight is good with it not being too heavy.

    Read More
    8602 November 19, 2012
  • Amelia 8 - piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with our comforter set. It keeps us warm and is a joy to look at. We would definitely recommend this to our family and friends.

    Read More
    3mic November 18, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quaiity of this item. Slept perfect under it the first night. Well worth the $$$ in my opinion.

    Read More
    jrhaney2084 November 14, 2012
  • Elegant Bedding at Affordable Price
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is very elegant and good quality. The colors are true to the picture and have had many compliments. It is definitely worth the money spent especially for the nice pillows and shams that come with it!

    Read More
    k5emme November 6, 2012
  • GREAT QUALITY & BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough how much I love my new comforter set! It is beautiful and a heavy great quality material. This is my first time ordering from Overstock.com but I would do it again if everything is of such quality. Thanks!

    Read More
    mimem November 6, 2012
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. Have been looking for something like this and finally found it. Very happy.

    Read More
    hhaouari November 5, 2012
  • WOW - classy, quality, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This set is awesome. I love damask print and the comforter and the pillows go so well together. The comforter is soft and the pillows are nice and fluffy and well made. The shams accent the set beautifully. What a quality, elegant set.

    Read More
    kangadrooo November 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This Comforter set is great looking on the bed! It looks really rich!! Delivery was faster than I expected.

    Read More
    sjessop777 October 22, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and cozy...can't beat the price. Love the pillows...Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    she911 October 12, 2012
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful,great quality,beautiful design,at this price an amazing deal !!

    Read More
    ronelite October 4, 2012
  • Gorgeous !!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my comforter and ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT...the colors are so vibrant and rich. The quality of the material is so plush..for the price I am compeltely thrilled!!!! Thanks again OVERSTOCK...I have yet to be disappointed with anything I've ordered. :)

    Read More
    terrisayles September 25, 2012
Sponsored Links