Starting at $88.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amberley 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my French Country bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for summertime after the one that I absolutely loved went out of stock. When I first opened it I was on the fence but once I put it on my bed, it looked perfect!!! The quality is really nice and for the winter months I am putting a down comforter under it to keep me warm as I loved how it looked and didn't want to change it out for the winter. This gets 5 stars from me!

    Read More
    Shawna P. December 3, 2017
  • Beautiful coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this and mostly keep it on the light side (white background with red flowers. It does reverse but the reverse side doesn't match up as well as the light side.

    Read More
    Janice L. January 13, 2016
  • Home Maker
    Verified Purchase

    A year later still love it!

    Read More
    Noonan N. August 28, 2015
  • Didn't like the seam
    Verified Purchase

    The color, texture, thickness, and pattern were ok, but there was a seam running down the middle where the pattern didn't match up. Would have driven me nuts, so I returned it.

    Read More
    Susanna N. June 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This reversible quilt is beautiful - it totally brightens up the bedroom. It is a comfortable weight, not too light and not too heavy. I love it.

    Read More
    Jane J. March 31, 2015
  • just what we hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    We were specifically looking for a cotton quilt for our summer bed. We wanted it to be red. We loved the design of this quilt online and couldn't beat the price. When we got it it was exactly what we were looking for. It is contemporary yet hints to the traditional. It is reversable. Being cotton it breathes and gives you a little weight for the covers but keeps the bed cool. It is perfect. We look forward to reversing it in the winter and putting it over our winter down comforter.

    Read More
    wmepperson August 8, 2014
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    A+. It was the perfect color and weight for my bed.

    Read More
    beechtree July 8, 2014
  • Amberley Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Was reluctant to order based on other reviews, but so happy I took the chance! I purchased this set in Rowland, which is a medium gray for those who don't know for certain (ME)! The quality is excellent and weight is perfect. The reverse side is a medium blue with white. The only surprise was that the trim around the scalloped edge is light blue which is different from the top and bottom sides of the quilt, but it actually provides a nice contrast to each color. My king size quilt did not have any seams as other reviewers indicated.

    Read More
    pj418 September 10, 2013
  • not perfect but still pretty
    Verified Purchase

    When I read another reviewer's comments about the seam down the middle I almost changed my mind about ordering this quilt. I am glad I didn't. The seam is barely noticeable at all. It is a good quality for the price. I chose the black and white and the pattern is perfect for my bedroom. The weight is perfect as well.

    Read More
    mchrane July 26, 2013
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly what I was looking for the guest room in my northern Michigan cabin. Except for one place where the quilting threads got knotted up, this quilt is perfect. I was able to snip those without the risk of unraveling. The shams are large and I had to use some of my most plump pillows to fill them out. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jazzyjanice July 10, 2013
  • Not the quality I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had to return this set. There is a seam very noticeable down the front of the quilt. But my main issue was that the pillow shams included were regular size, even though the quilt was king size.

    Read More
    sewsimple60 May 8, 2013
  • Trim totally didn't match
    Verified Purchase

    When putting these quilts together, why would you put a trim on it that totally didn't match.

    Read More
    darjenroach April 25, 2013