| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $127.99

Save $122.00 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amaryllis 24-piece Traditional Polyester Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ICK
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, pretty from afar, would never want this fabric touching my skin. Washed the sheets and after first wash they pilled. Don't buy.

    Read More
    brighetta September 20, 2011
  • awful quailty
    Verified Purchase

    so excited about getting this. when i recieved it. It all lookedl like it was pasted together. plus this is no way blue. it is a green blue. so disappointed.

    Read More
    teddybear7 October 17, 2011
  • NOT the color I thought!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because I thought. for the price and all that was included, it was an amazing deal. However, when I opened it, everything down to the pillows were wrinkled, the color was more of a green rather than blue, and overall I was just disappointed in the quality. I didnt even take it out of the package...boxed it up and sent it packing :(( I am giving it 2 stars ONLY because all of the items that came with it....otherwise I would have given one.....this probably would be appropriate for a bedroom that doesn't get used at all...not for a master bedroom.

    Read More
    phhillyrn September 6, 2011
  • Great bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedroom set, great quality for a great price. Lots included with this bundle and everything has been great. I always worry about the sheet quality coming from bed sets like these, I usually end up buying others of better quality but I have absolutely no complaints here!

    Read More
    mannint February 7, 2013
  • Very unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nothing like the picture, it is more of a green and a very cheap fabric. I can't figure out how to send it back, plus it took forever for shipping. I have never complained about a product but am very disappointed in this one.

    Read More
    gennylee September 26, 2012
  • okay for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The set is okay for the price. I had to iron all 24 pieces before using them. everything is a little bit flimsey. the set is fine for a seasonal change and looks pretty from afar.

    Read More
    jeanbean2000 April 10, 2012
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what my wife wanted, and it's neutral enough for the both of us - not too feminine, not too masculine. Arrived on the correct day, just in time for her birthday.

    Read More
    computergeorge February 18, 2013
  • Gorgeous colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know what to expect out of this set since the price was so low, but must say, I was pleasantly surprised. The sheets are super soft and launder well, with no shrinkage or wrinkles. The comforter is a little "lightweight" compared to the Croscill set I have had for years, but I just added a quilt under it for warmth. The only negative I have is that the bedskirt is alittle short on my king size bed, and doesn't reach the floor, but still looks good. Great bargain here!

    Read More
    southerngrace96 January 9, 2013
  • Very happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little leery after reading all the reviews but was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. Yes, you have to iron everything but I can't imagine receiving this many items with no wrinkles in it! The colors are very pretty together and really make my guest bedroom stand out. I've washed the sheets only once but so far so good. As far as it fitting a standard queen size bed, no problems there either! Honestly, this is not a room that gets much use but if you are looking for something to really spice up a spare bedroom, this is the set!

    Read More
    ritaq December 6, 2012
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. Wow! The comforter, drapes, accent pillows, shams, and sheets are of the highest quality; usually found in resort or exclusive hotels. The colors are exactly as shown in the picture, the textures are lovely, each item is very well made, and the sheet set is exquisite. I would like to purchase the sheets exclusively for every bedroom, as they feel at least 600 count. My wish is to purchase no other, as these are incredible. I can't wait to crawl into such a rich and luxurious bed, surrounded by elegance. The price is unreal as this ensemble (not including drapes) would be upwards of $500at any other retail store.

    Read More
    phyllishair July 18, 2012
  • Great quality and quanity for price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the service, price and quality - I would shop again

    Read More
    vl123456 October 5, 2011
  • Lovely bedspread and pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I've read some of the other reviews about the color disparity, but the color on the set I received is a soft pale blue with goldish brown accents, like the pictures online. It is a lovely bedding set. I have used this bedding for four years and am pleased with how well it has held up.

    Read More
    Rebeka H. October 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the color. I thought from the picture they would be a real pretty blue. They or not they or more like a green blue. Other than they I like how the spread looks on my bed. Just which the color was a true color.

    Read More
    Linda W. June 25, 2015
  • Amaryllis 24-piece Traditional Polyester Room in a
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set for a fantastic price. Wonderful quality, beautiful color, very vibrant.

    Read More
    canook41 February 13, 2014
  • Colors Are Aquamarine and Green-hued Browns
    Verified Purchase

    The deal was so good for the purchase of so many coordinating pieces that I wondered, "what is wrong with this picture?" Yet, always the bargain hunter, I succumbed to temptation. Here is what I found out - I hope to save you the trouble of finding out the same way I did... Positives: 1. On a cursory inspection with a few close spot-checks, the quality seems to be good: a. Stitching appears solid (no open or unravelling seams that I could tell). b. Machine embroidery is good. Not uber high-end, but, good. c. Fabric weight and comforter batting are a moderate, all-season type, but, extra blankets would be needed in colder months. Negatives: 1. The color is definitely NOT "blue" as the description states and the photo depicts, but, it is AQUAMARINE (the description needs to state, "greenish-blue aquamarine"). And, the browns also have an olive green hue. All pieces coordinate nicely, but, be aware you are getting aquamarine and olive green-toned brown. I had anticipated a more robin's egg or baby blue, and sable brown tones. 2. The curtain panels and bedskirt are VERY reflective and shiny - great for a garish clown costume. I anticipated a classy, raw silk sheen to those pieces based on the photo. I'm SO disappointed. 3. The comforter's interior batting feels exactly like that which filled a previous comforter I regretted purchasing. With the first cleaning the batting balled up all over inside and couldn't be restored to original smoothness. 4. The decorative pillows are misshaped due to balling-up and shifting of the stuffing and I couldn't get them to take on their "rightful" shapes though I poked and pulled to rearrange the stuffing. I confess, I gave a half-hearted attempt because I was already disappointed in the color and sheen. BOTTOM LINE: If you want a very affordable bedroom ensemble with many coordinating pieces, want aquamarine & green olive-brown, are ready to potentially deal with batting problems after having it cleaned, then this is, truly, a great deal. Unfortunately, it wasn't what I wanted, and am returning it. I just hope I get it all neatly stuffed back into the packaging for the next person!

    Read More
    tmo1956 January 31, 2014
  • It's a new room
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how many pieces came with this set for the price....looks fantastic...and the sheets that came with it are so soft and comfortable...completely transformed my bedroom.

    Read More
    marisa111 November 10, 2012
  • Bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the entire bedroom set. It was nice to get the entire package instead of having to find curtains or pillows elsewhere to match. There was 2 small stains on a pillow sham that looks like a factory defect though

    Read More
    dtuinman February 29, 2012
  • Elegant Bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bedding set. The only negative is the sheets wrinkle when washed. Otherwise, it is awesome. Enjoying it.

    Read More
    reverence December 24, 2011
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, not too feminine, looks gorgeous in the bedroom setting and the fabric and colors are vivid. Much more than expected. Thrilled.

    Read More
    jolang December 5, 2011
  • Amaryllis bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful, the finish shimmers. The colors are just what the photo shows. Very nice quality. What a great price for so many pieces. My room is done with one click of the mouse.

    Read More
    carleneg December 5, 2011
Sponsored Links