Sale Starts at $118.79

Save $101.20 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amaryllis 24-piece Traditional Polyester Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • guest room
    Verified Purchase

    works great to add to any guest room would recommend

    Read More
    Brenda G. December 8, 2017
  • Elegant Ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well worth outstanding low price I paid for the Amaryllis 24-piece Room in a bag. In less than 30 minutes I had a COMPLETE Guest room. I purchased the Vilas Queen Headboard/Tobacco to finish the look. My guests will be wowed when they see and sleep in this sumptuous bedding.

    Read More
    • Amaryllis 24-piece Traditional Polyester Room in a Bag with Sheet Set
    dragonfly1955 November 16, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It arrives on time and beautiful. Nice pillows and matching curtains. Easily snagged on embroidery. Other than that, it lays nicely and the bed skirt is the final gorgeous touch for this matching blue green ensemble of classy.

    Read More
    Laural L. November 6, 2017
  • Tremendous Value!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was a terrific value and we love the fabric and colors.

    Read More
    Roberta A. October 19, 2017
  • Great value and so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty set and so much for such a great bargain. Its very well made and the colors match my room to a tee. So glad I went with this set. I recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Btowngirl September 25, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    great color fit and feel, everything its advertised it supposed to be

    Read More
    Gregory H. September 23, 2017
  • Beautiful colors. Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So glad i went with this bedding set. It is as described and very well made. Have used a few years now and still looks as good as day i bought it. I recommend

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 3, 2017
  • Great sheet set !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sheet set is true to color, material is nice, construction is good.If you buy this set you will not be disappointed you will love it,fit is great also.

    Read More
    christianb7 August 24, 2017
  • Recommended Warm & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Light blue with brown trim and embroidery creates a nice and large bedroom set . Warm, soft and functional. Anyone who reads my reviews can see by now that I select blue and brown which are a favorite having males and females in our family. Not too feminine (as my husband sometimes complains) but not masculine.

    Read More
    artistic12 July 7, 2017
  • Pretty color combination
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set was a great value . It has held up well . The fabric is dressy and has some sheen to it . The comforter is fluffy and is generously filled with batting .

    Read More
    thepalms July 4, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't the color I expected more gold than the chocolate brown but loved the color just don't match

    Read More
    Tami S. June 6, 2017
  • So Sad
    Verified Purchase

    Not a Ca. king smaller than I expected, pretty set

    Read More
    baughman June 4, 2017
  • Amaryllis Bag with Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money - made the bedroom

    Read More
    sls April 12, 2017
  • fay fay la rue
    Verified Purchase

    amazing quality, my daughter was beyond impressed

    Read More
    fay fay la-rue April 4, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Best comfort set I've purchased So worth the money

    Read More
    Tracy G. February 23, 2017
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I rated this set a 3 star because I didn't like the material very thin & pillows rip easily so if you have kids I wouldn't recommend & curtains are very thin material I purchase because it was a good price compared to other stores

    Read More
    Dalia T. February 14, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loves this set, not quite as much as she loves me but close......

    Read More
    Hooker J. January 31, 2017
  • amaryllis 24 piece traditional polyester room in a
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were good quality but the bed skirt was a little flimsy but overall a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Jessie T. December 22, 2016
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Trim started ravaling a week after I got it. The color was nowhere close to what it was in the book. It's a light greenish color. Did not send it back because it wasn't worth my time or effort. Also the skirt started tearing from the scenes after a few months.

    Read More
    Deloris R. December 4, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty online, but it is so much prettier in person, I just love it.

    Read More
    Tammy H. November 4, 2016