Starting at: $151.99

Save $123.00 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amaryllis 24-piece Traditional Polyester Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Really nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and really made my room look elegant. All pieces are well made. Would definitely recommend!!!

    Read More
    annieb81 November 29, 2011
  • good,not great
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a complete bedroom set to brighten up the master bedroom. I could not find anything I liked until I saw this set. It is lovely, and just what I expected for the price. The only problem I have is that the valances were missing. Customer service seems good. Hopefully, I won't have to wait too long for them to send the missing pieces along.

    Read More
    tulliainct September 17, 2011
  • Amaryllis Bag with Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money - made the bedroom

    Read More
    sls April 12, 2017
  • fay fay la rue
    Verified Purchase

    amazing quality, my daughter was beyond impressed

    Read More
    vora b. April 4, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Best comfort set I've purchased So worth the money

    Read More
    Tracy G. February 23, 2017
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I rated this set a 3 star because I didn't like the material very thin & pillows rip easily so if you have kids I wouldn't recommend & curtains are very thin material I purchase because it was a good price compared to other stores

    Read More
    Dalia T. February 14, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loves this set, not quite as much as she loves me but close......

    Read More
    Hooker J. January 31, 2017
  • amaryllis 24 piece traditional polyester room in a
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were good quality but the bed skirt was a little flimsy but overall a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Jessie T. December 22, 2016
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Trim started ravaling a week after I got it. The color was nowhere close to what it was in the book. It's a light greenish color. Did not send it back because it wasn't worth my time or effort. Also the skirt started tearing from the scenes after a few months.

    Read More
    Deloris R. December 4, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty online, but it is so much prettier in person, I just love it.

    Read More
    Tammy H. November 4, 2016
  • Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    papaskull August 1, 2016
  • Nice and beatiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set colors are same as picture the brown color is the only one I didn't like is more like gold color but everything else is nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser225287 June 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Its just beautiful and brings the whole look of my room together. I love it!!

    Read More
    Jacob o. May 12, 2016
  • bedin a bag
    Verified Purchase

    love this set and love the colors

    Read More
    Dorothy H. April 19, 2016
  • Pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right for this huge set of bed room in a bag. The color is exactly what I expected. The sheets feel nice, but did begin pilling right away. I have a second set on hand to rotate. The comforter is light weight and we will need to throw on an extra blanket for the cold months. I would buy again!

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived today and I am very pleased with the set

    Read More
    PattyB January 18, 2016
  • Purchaser

    Fast shipping-great product

    Read More
    Lana B. January 18, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty, sheets are soft and a lot of items for the $. Not the highest of quality but really as often as I change the look of the master bedroom that doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 13, 2016
  • Beautiful bedding, but the sheets aren't great
    Verified Purchase

    Patterns and colors matched pictures. I am very pleased with its overall design and how the set looks in our master bedroom. However, the sheets are polyester too, so they sleep hot even though they are thin. We stopped using them, but continue to be pleased with all the other pieces.

    Read More
    Bruce G. January 2, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Super Awesome, I like it.

    Read More
    Abdulaziz A. December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links