Sale Starts at $157.94

Save $72.05 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amaryllis 24-piece Traditional Polyester Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. Wow! The comforter, drapes, accent pillows, shams, and sheets are of the highest quality; usually found in resort or exclusive hotels. The colors are exactly as shown in the picture, the textures are lovely, each item is very well made, and the sheet set is exquisite. I would like to purchase the sheets exclusively for every bedroom, as they feel at least 600 count. My wish is to purchase no other, as these are incredible. I can't wait to crawl into such a rich and luxurious bed, surrounded by elegance. The price is unreal as this ensemble (not including drapes) would be upwards of $500at any other retail store.

    Read More
    phyllishair July 18, 2012
  • good,not great
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a complete bedroom set to brighten up the master bedroom. I could not find anything I liked until I saw this set. It is lovely, and just what I expected for the price. The only problem I have is that the valances were missing. Customer service seems good. Hopefully, I won't have to wait too long for them to send the missing pieces along.

    Read More
    tulliainct September 17, 2011
  • ICK
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, pretty from afar, would never want this fabric touching my skin. Washed the sheets and after first wash they pilled. Don't buy.

    Read More
    brighetta September 20, 2011
  • Colors Are Aquamarine and Green-hued Browns
    Verified Purchase

    The deal was so good for the purchase of so many coordinating pieces that I wondered, "what is wrong with this picture?" Yet, always the bargain hunter, I succumbed to temptation. Here is what I found out - I hope to save you the trouble of finding out the same way I did... Positives: 1. On a cursory inspection with a few close spot-checks, the quality seems to be good: a. Stitching appears solid (no open or unravelling seams that I could tell). b. Machine embroidery is good. Not uber high-end, but, good. c. Fabric weight and comforter batting are a moderate, all-season type, but, extra blankets would be needed in colder months. Negatives: 1. The color is definitely NOT "blue" as the description states and the photo depicts, but, it is AQUAMARINE (the description needs to state, "greenish-blue aquamarine"). And, the browns also have an olive green hue. All pieces coordinate nicely, but, be aware you are getting aquamarine and olive green-toned brown. I had anticipated a more robin's egg or baby blue, and sable brown tones. 2. The curtain panels and bedskirt are VERY reflective and shiny - great for a garish clown costume. I anticipated a classy, raw silk sheen to those pieces based on the photo. I'm SO disappointed. 3. The comforter's interior batting feels exactly like that which filled a previous comforter I regretted purchasing. With the first cleaning the batting balled up all over inside and couldn't be restored to original smoothness. 4. The decorative pillows are misshaped due to balling-up and shifting of the stuffing and I couldn't get them to take on their "rightful" shapes though I poked and pulled to rearrange the stuffing. I confess, I gave a half-hearted attempt because I was already disappointed in the color and sheen. BOTTOM LINE: If you want a very affordable bedroom ensemble with many coordinating pieces, want aquamarine & green olive-brown, are ready to potentially deal with batting problems after having it cleaned, then this is, truly, a great deal. Unfortunately, it wasn't what I wanted, and am returning it. I just hope I get it all neatly stuffed back into the packaging for the next person!

    Read More
    tmo1956 January 31, 2014
  • awful quailty
    Verified Purchase

    so excited about getting this. when i recieved it. It all lookedl like it was pasted together. plus this is no way blue. it is a green blue. so disappointed.

    Read More
    teddybear7 October 17, 2011
  • Awesome Value...
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking at this set, buy it now! You will not find a better deal out there anywhere! I just finished putting my master bedroom together with it and it looks like a designer did it. The comforter is a bit lighter weight than I'm used to but can easily be matched with a lightweight blanket, if necessary. The sheets are so soft and the contrast piping gives a plain sheet quite a bit of class. The brown is more metallic than I was expecting, but once I got the drapes up, it all pulled together and looks outstanding! It's just a great value all in one set and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    jdhogg October 27, 2013
  • Very pretty comforter and wonderful 24 piece set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful comforter set for the price. Sheets, shams, and curtains are all very nice.

    Read More
    missywil May 12, 2014
  • Comforter is really fluffy and cozy.

    I really enjoyed this comforter set. Its a great value for the price. The sheets are very comfortable and i love the thickness of the comforter. The curtain set brings an added incentive to my bedroom. The color looked blue on the screen but it is actually a light green and bronze. However, I still love the color and would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    jthrasher March 15, 2013
  • NOT the color I thought!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because I thought. for the price and all that was included, it was an amazing deal. However, when I opened it, everything down to the pillows were wrinkled, the color was more of a green rather than blue, and overall I was just disappointed in the quality. I didnt even take it out of the package...boxed it up and sent it packing :(( I am giving it 2 stars ONLY because all of the items that came with it....otherwise I would have given one.....this probably would be appropriate for a bedroom that doesn't get used at all...not for a master bedroom.

    Read More
    phhillyrn September 6, 2011
  • Great Product at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set! Exactly as described and made my bedroom beautiful. Would definitely recommend this to others. Only place I found a 24 piece bed-in-a-bag.

    Read More
    tjbrooks66 February 7, 2014
  • Was so excited to receive my amaryllis set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love Love this set...was so pleased with the colour accuracy and the way I received my purchase...can't wait to set it all up. I forgot that it came with everything how perfect and convenient is that. Thankyou Overstock...I have been on the search for a new Bedroom Outfit for a long time now and I was so pleased to find this. You have ended my search. Thankyou :)

    Read More
    cr8tvmrt September 15, 2011
  • It's a new room
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how many pieces came with this set for the price....looks fantastic...and the sheets that came with it are so soft and comfortable...completely transformed my bedroom.

    Read More
    marisa111 November 10, 2012
  • Great product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    After reading previous reviews, I almost decided not to buy this product. I'm glad I ignored the reviews. I bought this for my daughter's room and she loves it (6 years old). I didn't want to get anything too expensive since it may get spilled on, thrown up on, wet on, etc. by her or her little sister. The color is a nice delicate blue. Very feminine. The brown is very shiny and iridescent, silky like. The sheets have deep pockets for mattresses with toppers, and are much softer than I expected. Everything is proportional to my bed (skirt, comforter, shams). In other words, everything fits like it is supposed to. I am not too fond of the curtains, but since we have blinds, we aren't using them anyway. We are just using the valances. Looks great. I think the quality is great for the price. Where else can you get all this for less than the cost of one comforter from an expensive name brand? This is very affordable. Do you know the old saying, "You get what you pay for."? Well, in this case, I think I've gotten the better end of the deal. What a bargain!

    Read More
    amos69 March 1, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the reviews I was afraid of the purchase I had just made. After I opened the package I absolutely loved the set. It is a good quality and does not look cheaply made. I have a King and the King sheets has plenty of room with some to spear. The pillow cases are large so you need at least 4 king size pillows to fill out the set. The Euro sham are large as well so I had to get more stuffers!

    Read More
    yvette152004 November 17, 2013
  • Great bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedroom set, great quality for a great price. Lots included with this bundle and everything has been great. I always worry about the sheet quality coming from bed sets like these, I usually end up buying others of better quality but I have absolutely no complaints here!

    Read More
    mannint February 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know what to expect out of this set since the price was so low, but must say, I was pleasantly surprised. The sheets are super soft and launder well, with no shrinkage or wrinkles. The comforter is a little "lightweight" compared to the Croscill set I have had for years, but I just added a quilt under it for warmth. The only negative I have is that the bedskirt is alittle short on my king size bed, and doesn't reach the floor, but still looks good. Great bargain here!

    Read More
    southerngrace96 January 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a friend for a birthday gift, She gave me the colors she liked and I got to go for it! As usual the quality and the workmanship was there and what a bargain, Not only did you get the comforter set ,but you got the sheets pillowcases ties for the curtains and valances. I was tempted to keep this for myself, but I new she would love this one! It also put the bug in her ear to try Overstock!!

    Read More
    Sandra C. March 3, 2018
  • The sheets are a soft and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag sheet set is beautiful. The chocolate and blue colors blend well together in my light blue bedroom. The embroidered amaryllis design is simply gorgeous. The throw pillows and curtains complete the set. I love it!

    Read More
    vira3 February 13, 2014
  • Elegant Ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well worth outstanding low price I paid for the Amaryllis 24-piece Room in a bag. In less than 30 minutes I had a COMPLETE Guest room. I purchased the Vilas Queen Headboard/Tobacco to finish the look. My guests will be wowed when they see and sleep in this sumptuous bedding.

    Read More
    • Amaryllis 24-piece Traditional Polyester Room in a Bag with Sheet Set
    dragonfly1955 November 16, 2017
  • Very happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little leery after reading all the reviews but was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. Yes, you have to iron everything but I can't imagine receiving this many items with no wrinkles in it! The colors are very pretty together and really make my guest bedroom stand out. I've washed the sheets only once but so far so good. As far as it fitting a standard queen size bed, no problems there either! Honestly, this is not a room that gets much use but if you are looking for something to really spice up a spare bedroom, this is the set!

    Read More
    ritaq December 6, 2012