Today: $33.99

At other retailer: $45.14

Save $11.15 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alys Bronze Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Light With Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    We love this shower curtain. It is lightweight and has nice shimmering colors that go very well with our oil-rubbed bronze fixtures.

    Read More
    dlhntr January 22, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my bathroom

    Read More
    Wilma K. January 18, 2016
  • muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    nice fabric shower curtain with a designer look and feel

    Read More
    demason January 12, 2016
  • Have two of these.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large shower/tub combo. I use these semi-sheer, light weight , a little metallic on the outside and two microfiber liners on the inside. I love that I can mix and match blacks with tans with silvery tones. Very classy and versatile. A regular tub would only need one.

    Read More
    mamabeabs January 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great price; have had it four years now & it has lasted so well it still looks brand new. The light reflects off the metallic sheen & I love the colors.

    Read More
    leigh1974 December 7, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful!!!!! looks rich

    Read More
    Shelley M. November 29, 2015
  • Julie R from Illinios
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice!! Looks just like the picture!!I was looking for the taupe color and the fixtures in the room are dark bronze....it's gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Julie R. November 3, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last long as a shower curtain. Thus, it was thrown out or given to goodwill.

    Read More
    shandlady September 14, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, somewhat-sheer fabric, with rich colors. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Carol S. July 20, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight but looks nice

    Read More
    Isabel K. May 2, 2015
  • Love this shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is high quality and looks beautiful in a small bathroom. Understated and neutral.

    Read More
    gretchen44 April 7, 2015
  • Joan T
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is in our master bathroom and compliments the other accessories in that bathroom very well.

    Read More
    ryanjoant@yahoo.com March 7, 2015
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain has great colors. It feels thin and doesn't seem to be made of very strong material. The liner is down right cheap. That said, so far it has held up and it is perfect in the bathroom where we use it.

    Read More
    paddlerchick February 14, 2015
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain has a nice appearance and works well. However it comes with a pathetic liner... don't waste your time with the liner, throw in the garbage and get a nice liner from * to use.

    Read More
    Matt W. February 4, 2015
  • Ms.Lilly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and colors.

    Read More
    cabinlife January 22, 2015
  • Looks better on here
    Verified Purchase

    Made of a very thin material and the liner sounds like tissue paper. Looks like more browns in the picture than in person too..

    Read More
    tammymichigan December 10, 2014
  • Beautiful shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I updated our bathroom and I'm very happy with my choice. It came wrinkled (as they all do), but I put it in the dryer with a damp cloth on low heat and most of them came out. I'll take it down when we return in the Spring and press it, but I don't have a problem with that.

    Read More
    djsandee December 5, 2014
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower curtain for a beige bathroom with dark wooden cabinets. The shower curtain blends beige, silver, and dark brown and has a touch of shimmer, and it looked fabulous. In fact, the shimmery silver section was the perfect match for the brushed nickel hardware. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Chris November 25, 2014
  • This shower curtain was really classy.
    Verified Purchase

    Changing the main bathroom and I wanted it to look classy. This shower curtain and the rugs are just what I needed. The curtain was just as pictured and easy to add accents pieces. I loved it.

    Read More
    Mrs. T. November 20, 2014
  • perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower curtain, which I should have purchased two so it would be fullier, they are a little pricey , I feel for overstock they are alittle to high in their prices, so I will use one very nice colors!!

    Read More
    SIMBA# November 16, 2014
Sponsored Links