Today: $29.49

Was: $34.49

Save $5.00 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alys Bronze Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I read the reviews and can now say that I agree with them! Great shower curtain that looks FAB and elegant.

    Read More
    lathornton February 14, 2013
  • Nice basic curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this curtain after reading the reviews. It's nice and well made but not as stylish as I had hoped for. A good basic look but overall a darker, heavier, more "masculine" look than I was after.

    Read More
    kmcneill January 27, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so thrilled when I opened up this package! The colors and the hint of shimmer are fantastic! It looks so good in my bathroom with all my dark brown espresso colored fixtures and vanity! I am so happy! I've looked everywhere for the perfect shower curtain, and finally found it! it's a nice mixture between masculine, with a touch a feminine because of the shimmer. PERFECT combination!!

    Read More
    msmommashopper January 15, 2013
  • Shower curtain with shimmer
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with our dark tile and white tub, etc. Provides a little glamor due to some "metallic" threading.

    Read More
    deelass December 13, 2012
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutly beautiful. Looks even better than it shows on line.

    Read More
    moth June 27, 2012
  • Fantastic shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an elegant accent for my silver/gray and gold bathroom. This is a perfect accent to bring all the colors together.

    Read More
    twins1077 October 6, 2011
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    love my new shower curtain. it looks elegant and pulls all the colors in my new bathroom together. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    deb2429 August 30, 2011
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I have a black, brown and cream bathroom. I accented in a bronze and tripped across this item. It is even better in person. It has a sheen to it that is so rich. Everyone that sees it askes where I found that. It complments my tile and marble so well like it was made just for that room. Just beautiful. Came very quickly.

    Read More
    montlifer August 10, 2011
  • What U C is What U Get
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this shower curtain. I bought a bronze shower rod and hooks to pair with it, but it would look good with brushed nickel too. It's accurately depicted in the pictures and of good quality. The liner that comes with it is very thin and won't last long, though, so you may want to get a new one.

    Read More
    megsw5 March 8, 2011
  • Alys Bronze Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitate about this product when I placed the order. I had just redone our guest bathroom and had trouble finding a shower curtain that matched the decor. The curtain was a pleasant surprise when it arrived. The colors matched perfectly. There are a couple of negative items to mention though. The plastic liner looks and feels cheap. I bought a liner from the store to place with the curtain and found it to be bigger. I will have to trim it down.

    Read More
    lenannie February 17, 2011
  • Best shower curtains yet
    Verified Purchase

    Those curtains are nice! They are tri-colored: silver, gold and charcoal. The material is slightly see-through. That lightens up the room and they are not so heavy thick. Light material, nice to look at and touch. Somewhat shimmering. I would absolutely recommend this one! Pairs well with gray, bronze and even purple. Very elegant and received many compliments on it!

    Read More
    danainmt February 13, 2011
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something more festive for the holiday season. This curtain is quite stylish and I love the color combination of bronze, gray, gold. The curtain is quite thin, however, but the shower liner that is included is a joke. It is tissue paper thin and I did not use. I am not understanding why this liner would even be included; it's so thin and impractical.

    Read More
    elaine76 January 22, 2011
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    I am no designer or anything like that, I just remodeled a bathroom and this is what I needed. The liner for the shower curtain is a little flimsy but will work until I get a new one. One of the hangers inserts got knocked out in shipping but was able to super glue it back with no problem. Overall I am happy with the purchase

    Read More
    chilidog4765 January 3, 2011
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    What else can we say... it looks like the photo and installed as easily as any other shower curtain.

    Read More
    nawrocki December 22, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is very pretty with shades of grey, tan, and brown. Looks great in my shower; the liner is not so great; very thin. Would recommend !!

    Read More
    aliaky November 28, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shower curtain. I just recieved it yesterday and the actual shower curtain looks better than the picture!

    Read More
    imon November 9, 2010
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I, am completly satisified with this shower curtain.It is of excellent quality. and goes well With the neutral colors of my bathroom.

    Read More
    furtadogrg October 15, 2010
  • matching curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second shower curtain I buy like this. The colors are beautiful and slightly shimmery, so they don't look drab or plain. I bought this second one to make a matching curtain for my window.

    Read More
    mcmeel October 12, 2010
  • VERY Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my new shower curtain and already put in up in my bathroom. I've decided it's so pretty is will be my color inspiration since I'm going to repaint now. Other reviewers are right about the liner included, but since I purchases a curved shower rod from Overstock, I was happily surprised it came with a shower curtain liner which was better than the one with the curtain. This shower curtain has such a modern elegance to it, I just love it.

    Read More
    sobie September 30, 2010
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this curtain. I have a grey/black/bronze color scheme to my bathroom (which may sound weird) but is actually quite gorgeous, and this curtain really ties the whole room together. It's very elegant. I bought some beautiful, elegant diamond-shaped silver shower curtain hangers from a local retailer to compliment this, and it is really lovely. I highly recommend pairing the curtain with some elegant shower curtain hangers, it completes the whole look. Btw, it comes with a cream-colored shower curtain liner so you don't need to go out and purchase one. You would probably always want to use a white or cream liner with this as it could be see-through with a transparent liner. Luckily, overstock gives you one, so you don't need to worry about it! Overall, for quality and appearance, I would say this curtain easily compares to those $50+ shower curtains sold in retail stores. Definitely a great purchase!

    Read More
    crazykidd September 29, 2010
Sponsored Links