Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49

Was: $34.49

Save $7.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alys Bronze Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.Lilly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and colors.

    Read More
    cabinlife January 22, 2015
  • Looks better on here
    Verified Purchase

    Made of a very thin material and the liner sounds like tissue paper. Looks like more browns in the picture than in person too..

    Read More
    tammymichigan December 10, 2014
  • Beautiful shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I updated our bathroom and I'm very happy with my choice. It came wrinkled (as they all do), but I put it in the dryer with a damp cloth on low heat and most of them came out. I'll take it down when we return in the Spring and press it, but I don't have a problem with that.

    Read More
    djsandee December 5, 2014
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower curtain for a beige bathroom with dark wooden cabinets. The shower curtain blends beige, silver, and dark brown and has a touch of shimmer, and it looked fabulous. In fact, the shimmery silver section was the perfect match for the brushed nickel hardware. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Chris November 25, 2014
  • This shower curtain was really classy.
    Verified Purchase

    Changing the main bathroom and I wanted it to look classy. This shower curtain and the rugs are just what I needed. The curtain was just as pictured and easy to add accents pieces. I loved it.

    Read More
    Mrs. T. November 20, 2014
  • perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower curtain, which I should have purchased two so it would be fullier, they are a little pricey , I feel for overstock they are alittle to high in their prices, so I will use one very nice colors!!

    Read More
    SIMBA# November 16, 2014
  • Shower Curtain has nice neutral colors
    Verified Purchase

    The Shower curtain has nice neutral colors, it is a bit see through.

    Read More
    kittykatmeow November 4, 2014
  • Very happy with this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to the picture. Fabric is semi-sheer which is what we wanted. Good value.

    Read More
    traci2 August 12, 2014
  • Very elegant looking curtain

    This curtain is very nice and I am happy with it. Its very lightweight and somewhat see through though.

    Read More
    howdo July 18, 2014
  • Very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Though the colors are beautiful the shower curtain is quite flimsy. I was expecting something more substantial with a heavier weight. The liner is as thin as tissue paper and I won't use it. Too bad because the shower curtain is pretty!

    Read More
    cynthiaann77 July 11, 2014
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain looks great in my bathroom, the colors are wonderful with the oil rubbed bronze accents in the room.

    Read More
    iberis April 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Shower Curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this curtain! Definitely dresses up my bathroom!

    Read More
    abqtxn March 14, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I took a chance ordering this. Looked all over locally for a shower curtain to match my bathroom. This is perfect. Glad I read reviews. Reviews are correct shower curtain has so many decorating options. I paired with my newly espresso stained vanity and choc brown towels and satin nickel accessories. Liner it comes with is flimsy but only used to keep curtain from being so sheer and have a plastic liner behind it for water protection.

    Read More
    lisa147 February 4, 2014
  • love the design
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Goes great with my bathroom decor. Love the color

    Read More
    keisha1204 January 23, 2014
  • Beautiful colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and add a very rich look to the bathroom.

    Read More
    4440edward January 5, 2014
  • Lightweight - perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and stylish. Perfect... Overstock always delivers quality at an amazing delivery time 2 days!

    Read More
    lindabird November 23, 2013
  • Colors material are really great
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the curtain really pop out. The sheer lets just enough light through.

    Read More
    texas143 October 17, 2013
  • Beautiful shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I have grey, bronze and beige floor tile. My walls are a bronze brown. I have cream colored towels. This shower curtain is perfect for my bathroom. It goes great with the modern wall art that I see alot of with the bronze, silver and copper colors. I love this shower curtain.

    Read More
    gerbear1 October 13, 2013
  • Beautiful curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ,love it, and love it. Awesome colors, and good quality product for a great price.

    Read More
    jeni07 July 16, 2013
  • Good value for shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors in shower curtain. Fabric is a little thinner than pictured, but still a great value for the price. I am redoing my bathroom from a birght yellow to a soft grey. The grey and tan tones in the shower curtain will go beautifully with the light grey paint I picked out. Shower curtain has a touch of a glimmer to the fabric. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    lotsacritters3 May 10, 2013
Sponsored Links